Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Surrogates Reviews

89rated
8 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
91
Draw
86
Consistency
85
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Surrogates Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Surrogates Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Great Value
for Surrogates Tramp Stamp
by on January 7, 2015

I am kind of shocked this stick has a 78 rating one here at the time of this writing. If you are a fan of the tatuaje blends this is mimicking, I would be really surprised if you did not enjoy this Cigar. For the price I feel like these are an incredible value not just in terms of quality but flavor as well. You can buy these for around $6 bucks a cigar when you buy them in a box with one of famous amazing coupon codes. For that you get a rich, full flavor smoke with construction that rivals any $10+ cigar. These smoke great right off the truck and only get better with time. If you are like me and love all of Pete Johnson's blends give these a shot, you will not be disappointed.

3 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Over priced pepper bite cigar
for Surrogates Animal Cracker
by in New york on July 28, 2015

The 6x60 started off boring until i dropped the first half of an inch ash. I was going to dump it but then the pepper started and the tones changed and now I m looking for this cigar in my local shop. The price was over the top. I could of had a ghurk

0 0
recommended for you based on Surrogates
98rated
Amazing sweet tasting cigar
for Surrogates Tramp Stamp
by Michael in on May 12, 2014

this cigar has a very sweet profile, amazing smoke for the price

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Worth a try if you are patient
for Surrogates Bone Crusher
by BSW in New Hampshire on January 09, 2016

Bought a box after trying a couple in my local shop. When the Bone Crusher is good its great. Wonderful full bodied taste, slow even burn lots of smoke. When the Bone Crusher is bad its still good. Fresh out of the box the sticks had a poor draw making me work too hard for the smoke. The longer the sticks cooked in my humidor the better the smoke. Will buy another box and count on the humidor to work its magic!

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
5 Stars
for Surrogates Crystal Baller
by Calvin in United States on March 20, 2015

It doesnt seem like many people have tried this line of cigars but It is one of Pete Johnson s best. Such a great flavour profile the Crystal Baller is my favorite but all of the surrogate are fantastic.Its made by Pepin so you cant go wrong with this cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Great Value
for Surrogates Tramp Stamp
by Mr. T in on January 07, 2015

I am kind of shocked this stick has a 78 rating one here at the time of this writing. If you are a fan of the tatuaje blends this is mimicking, I would be really surprised if you did not enjoy this Cigar. For the price I feel like these are an incredible value not just in terms of quality but flavor as well. You can buy these for around $6 bucks a cigar when you buy them in a box with one of famous amazing coupon codes. For that you get a rich, full flavor smoke with construction that rivals any $10+ cigar. These smoke great right off the truck and only get better with time. If you are like me and love all of Pete Johnson's blends give these a shot, you will not be disappointed.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Nice box-pressed medium smoke
for Surrogates Crystal Baller
by Drudog21 in VA on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the first Surrogates cigar I have tried. I really enjoy box-pressed cigars that have a decent ring gauge, and this one didn't disappoint. The burn and draw were very good and the flavors were primarily coffee and earth with a medium body.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
Solid smoke
for Surrogates Crystal Baller
by Eric in Buffalo on May 02, 2015

This is a great smoke. A fellow brother gifted me one of these, and I m really liking it. It s having some construction issues, uneven burn and I have to take double or triple puffs, but it s still good. Full bodied, with a hint of floral sweetness. I don t think I d buy a box, but I wouldn t mind having 3-4 in my wineador.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
65rated
Over priced pepper bite cigar
for Surrogates Animal Cracker
by Zena in New york on July 28, 2015

The 6x60 started off boring until i dropped the first half of an inch ash. I was going to dump it but then the pepper started and the tones changed and now I m looking for this cigar in my local shop. The price was over the top. I could of had a ghurk

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
60
balanced, complex, delicious
for Surrogates Tramp Stamp
by Sam C. in Austin, TX on February 04, 2014

I was blown away by this cigar. It was salty, sweet, spicy and complex. Dark, balanced flavors. Medium full body. Great burn and draw. I ve been taking advantage of the fact that they are discounted and stocking up. Reminds me of a less intense, but more interesting My Father 1922. But, you know, palate by palate.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.