Cigar Deals!Offer

Surrogates Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Surrogates Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Surrogates Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great addition tot he Surrogates line.
for Surrogates Satin Glove 654
by Mitchell Abel in Chandler, Arizona on January 28, 2019

I love all of the Surrogates Line, but this new entry really stands out. Very smooth, creamy and complex with choclately notes. I ll definitely be adding this to the rotation.

... read more
5.0 stars
Winter is on the way
for Surrogates Cracker Crumbs 10/5
by Stan Walker in Kansas on October 15, 2018

With winter coming and living in the northern climes, we need a little shorter smoke from time to time. Cracker Crumbs fill the bill in that respect. Excellent in every way and a great option to cut my normal smoking time in half so I only half freeze outside. Smooth, great flavor, perfect construction and smoke output. This may be a small cigar, but it is a real cigar with real cigar flavor and performance.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little smoke
for Surrogates Cracker Crumbs 10/5
by Lisa T in PA on March 14, 2018

Good slow burn, densely filled and very, very well made. These are my absolute fav for a short but classy smoke. Mild to bold taste - yes, just yes! I also like the no nonsense packaging, black paper - on first look you think hmm, paper? No fancy branded tin? Then you smoke them and realize, they really don t need to be dressed up.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice flavor
for Surrogates Cracker Crumbs 10/5
by SIPAnkh in Virginia on October 25, 2017

I accidentally clicked thumbs down on Josh G. s review while I actually second his comments and confirm this is a great stick at this cost!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Short Smokes!
for Surrogates Cracker Crumbs 10/5
by Josh G. in Macon GA on August 19, 2017

Awesome short smokes! Great for a busy guy. Loaded with flavor. Love these! Believe the hype!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good looking stick. Wrapper is slightly rough, nice triple cap.
for Surrogates Bone Crusher
by Sgt Mac8504 in San Antonio on April 20, 2017

Amazing! Great chocolate and woodsy flavor throughout. Grassy/hay and pepper picks up in middle 3rd, but silky smooth. Short finish that doesnt linger as long as id like. Definitely going to be getting a box soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth a try if you are patient
for Surrogates Bone Crusher
by BSW in New Hampshire on January 09, 2016

Bought a box after trying a couple in my local shop. When the Bone Crusher is good its great. Wonderful full bodied taste, slow even burn lots of smoke. When the Bone Crusher is bad its still good. Fresh out of the box the sticks had a poor draw making me work too hard for the smoke. The longer the sticks cooked in my humidor the better the smoke. Will buy another box and count on the humidor to work its magic!

... read more
5.0 stars
5 Stars
for Surrogates Crystal Baller
by Calvin in United States on March 20, 2015

It doesnt seem like many people have tried this line of cigars but It is one of Pete Johnson s best. Such a great flavour profile the Crystal Baller is my favorite but all of the surrogate are fantastic.Its made by Pepin so you cant go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Value
for Surrogates Tramp Stamp
by Mr. T in on January 07, 2015

I am kind of shocked this stick has a 78 rating one here at the time of this writing. If you are a fan of the tatuaje blends this is mimicking, I would be really surprised if you did not enjoy this Cigar. For the price I feel like these are an incredible value not just in terms of quality but flavor as well. You can buy these for around $6 bucks a cigar when you buy them in a box with one of famous amazing coupon codes. For that you get a rich, full flavor smoke with construction that rivals any $10+ cigar. These smoke great right off the truck and only get better with time. If you are like me and love all of Pete Johnson's blends give these a shot, you will not be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing sweet tasting cigar
for Surrogates Tramp Stamp
by Michael in on May 12, 2014

this cigar has a very sweet profile, amazing smoke for the price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.