Cigar Deals!Offer

Swarthy Badger Reviews

66rated
9 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
65
Draw
70
Consistency
63
Appearance
70
Burn
63
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Love these!
for Swarthy Badger
by in Ohio on December 11, 2017

Solid cigar for the money. Great taste and construction. Nice oily wrapper that burns consistently. Full bodied and flavorful. Keep these in your product line. I ll continue to buy and buy .....

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
OK Smoke for a Dollar
for Swarthy Badger
by in ks. on May 19, 2014

A friend of mine received a bunch of these free last year and would not smoke them been in his Humidor till a month a go now they are in mine I smoke 5 a day no problems When I run out I will buy more.

8 4
recommended for you based on Swarthy Badger
100rated
My last order
for Swarthy Badger
by Anthony LaPietra in 12 Throgsneck Blvd on September 25, 2017

Great service employees r very helpful

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Love these!
for Swarthy Badger
by James Mitchell in Ohio on December 11, 2017

Solid cigar for the money. Great taste and construction. Nice oily wrapper that burns consistently. Full bodied and flavorful. Keep these in your product line. I ll continue to buy and buy .....

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Good Smoke for the Price
for Swarthy Badger
by T. Martin in Pittsburgh, PA on December 07, 2016

They have a good flavor for a dollar cigar. The burn is off on a few out of the bundle. Due to the filler is loose in spots.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
79rated
Good smoke for less then a buck
for Swarthy Badger
by Carl in Delaware on October 02, 2015

I tried the cigars thinking for a dollar,i couldn t lose much. I was pleasantly surprised. The cigats are consustent in cpnstruction and they burn evenly. One match ois all you need and the smoke is long lasting. I still prefer my favorite brand,but after working in the fields,it os nice just to sit and telax with one.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
55rated
OK Smoke for a Dollar
for Swarthy Badger
by Jim in ks. on May 19, 2014

A friend of mine received a bunch of these free last year and would not smoke them been in his Humidor till a month a go now they are in mine I smoke 5 a day no problems When I run out I will buy more.

... read more
84
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
49rated
Nasty taste
for Swarthy Badger
by Richard in Florida on July 26, 2017

Very rough cigar.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
30
38rated
Cheap cigar for a low price
for Swarthy Badger
by Jerry in NC on October 11, 2013

This cigar is for people who do not know what a good cigar is like.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
35rated
Not Good
for Swarthy Badger
by Steve in Oregon on August 19, 2017

These were some of the worst cigars I ve had. Consistently bad. Bad taste, bad draw, just bad overall. Don t wast your money!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
10
like smoking a badger's rectum
for Swarthy Badger
by Anonymous in on August 30, 2013

Uneven burn, unevenly packed filler, crude flavor (and I prefer full body cigars) and hard to keep lit unless you're acting like your performing fellatio. Unpleasant from start to finish. Unless you have a fetish for badger butt and want to know what it's like to smoke one.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.