Cigar Deals!Offer

Swarthy Badger Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Swarthy Badger
by Brent Thomley in Troy Alabama on January 15, 2019

These are very good cigars. The price is very reasonable. I have recommended them to friends and sacrificed a couple for them to try. Now they will have to order some and return the favor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.
for Swarthy Badger
by Christopher in California, CA on November 15, 2018

Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Swarthy Badger
by Brent Thomley in Troy Alabama on January 15, 2019

These are very good cigars. The price is very reasonable. I have recommended them to friends and sacrificed a couple for them to try. Now they will have to order some and return the favor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.
for Swarthy Badger
by Christopher in California, CA on November 15, 2018

Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Swarthy Badger
by Scott Saunders in MISSOURI on August 15, 2018

Awesome will buy again and the price is amazing for a great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Love these!
for Swarthy Badger
by James Mitchell in Ohio on December 11, 2017

Solid cigar for the money. Great taste and construction. Nice oily wrapper that burns consistently. Full bodied and flavorful. Keep these in your product line. I ll continue to buy and buy .....

... read more
5.0 stars
My last order
for Swarthy Badger
by Anthony LaPietra in 12 Throgsneck Blvd on September 25, 2017

Great service employees r very helpful

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Smoke for the Price
for Swarthy Badger
by T. Martin in Pittsburgh, PA on December 07, 2016

They have a good flavor for a dollar cigar. The burn is off on a few out of the bundle. Due to the filler is loose in spots.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke for less then a buck
for Swarthy Badger
by Carl in Delaware on October 02, 2015

I tried the cigars thinking for a dollar,i couldn t lose much. I was pleasantly surprised. The cigats are consustent in cpnstruction and they burn evenly. One match ois all you need and the smoke is long lasting. I still prefer my favorite brand,but after working in the fields,it os nice just to sit and telax with one.

... read more
3.0 stars
OK Smoke for a Dollar
for Swarthy Badger
by Jim in ks. on May 19, 2014

A friend of mine received a bunch of these free last year and would not smoke them been in his Humidor till a month a go now they are in mine I smoke 5 a day no problems When I run out I will buy more.

... read more
2.0 stars
Not Good
for Swarthy Badger
by Steve in Oregon on August 19, 2017

These were some of the worst cigars I ve had. Consistently bad. Bad taste, bad draw, just bad overall. Don t wast your money!

... read more
2.0 stars
Nasty taste
for Swarthy Badger
by Richard in Florida on July 26, 2017

Very rough cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.