Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry Reviews

91rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
90
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

10 5
most recent review
100 rated
Rating BLK Cigars
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by in 925 Country Rd, Schenevus, NY 12155 on October 9, 2017

As a former smoker for 42 years I have found a healthy crutch in the Cigars! They provide me a good taste lit or not. They do taste great. Even though I don t inhale when lit In draw into my mouth for taste then blow out! The taste is satisfying!

0 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
100rated
Rating BLK Cigars
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Charles R Barringer in 925 Country Rd, Schenevus, NY 12155 on October 09, 2017

As a former smoker for 42 years I have found a healthy crutch in the Cigars! They provide me a good taste lit or not. They do taste great. Even though I don t inhale when lit In draw into my mouth for taste then blow out! The taste is satisfying!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016
Verified purchase

Swisher Cherry BLK are a great smoke at a great price. I have smoked them for years and have never been disappointed. However, for best results with this product I recommend buying a couple water pillows. Get a glass jar put 1-2 water pillows in the glass jar and drop a few of the cigarillos in. Let em marinate so they soften up. Then your ready to go and enjoy a smooth smoke. I highly recommend this product.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Impressed
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Gilbert in Laredo on October 27, 2016

Great flavor very smooth

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Guilty Pleasure
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by David S in San Antonio, TX on August 23, 2012

I've smoked multiple handmades so I won't pretend like this tops them, but as a Swisher, let-alone a machinemade, this tops all "pipe-tobacco cigars": no tongue-bite, cheap, actually tastes like cherries unlike the Middleton or Blackstone Cherry blends. For $24 for 60, it's quite the guilty pleasure. P.S. I inhale the smoke off these occasionally.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Mason G in on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

... read more
105
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Nice cheap daily smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by A surprise fav! in Kansas on February 24, 2016

I didn t expect much from these because I m not a big fan of the brand but I picked a 2 pack up at a gas station and was blown awAy. I have since ordered a box form here and and still liking it better than anything at the same price point.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Very enjoyable
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by John S in Kentucky on December 26, 2012

Made slightly small and plastic tip. After saying that, this are some of the best smaller smokes I have tried. Smooth yet filling, nice equal flavor from start to finish. I can see these becoming my new public cigar.

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
89rated
I love the taste and smell
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Rebecca in New York on March 23, 2017

I am a fan of Djarum Black Cherry and i still prefer them because of the sweet tip. BUT these have a lovely aroma, nice easy taste and burn better. The smell is so nice I don t mind when my husband smokes these inside the house : Great buy if you don t mind not having the sweet tip of some of the Djarum brands.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
75rated
Quick smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Mike in Howard Beach on August 25, 2017

Pleasant note, quick smoke. Small price. Mouth piece a plus. Not a great taste but good

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
75rated
Good, but strong
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Jacob in Peoria illinois on June 28, 2012
Verified purchase

when i first lit up, it stood out to me how strong this cigar is. for seasoned smokers, you may like this one, but beginners, maybe not so much. i was hoping to get the sweetness that i like from other swishers. in my opinion, i would say go ahead and try these, but maybe get singles and really test them out before you buy a 60 pack.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.