Coupons!Offer

Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry Reviews

90rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
90
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

8 4
most recent review
98 rated
Impressed
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by in Laredo on October 27, 2016

Great flavor very smooth

0 1
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016
Verified purchase

Swisher Cherry BLK are a great smoke at a great price. I have smoked them for years and have never been disappointed. However, for best results with this product I recommend buying a couple water pillows. Get a glass jar put 1-2 water pillows in the glass jar and drop a few of the cigarillos in. Let em marinate so they soften up. Then your ready to go and enjoy a smooth smoke. I highly recommend this product.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Impressed
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Gilbert in Laredo on October 27, 2016

Great flavor very smooth

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Guilty Pleasure
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by David S in San Antonio, TX on August 23, 2012

I've smoked multiple handmades so I won't pretend like this tops them, but as a Swisher, let-alone a machinemade, this tops all "pipe-tobacco cigars": no tongue-bite, cheap, actually tastes like cherries unlike the Middleton or Blackstone Cherry blends. For $24 for 60, it's quite the guilty pleasure. P.S. I inhale the smoke off these occasionally.

... more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Mason G in on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

... more
84
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Nice cheap daily smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by A surprise fav! in Kansas on February 24, 2016

I didn t expect much from these because I m not a big fan of the brand but I picked a 2 pack up at a gas station and was blown awAy. I have since ordered a box form here and and still liking it better than anything at the same price point.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Very enjoyable
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by John S in Kentucky on December 26, 2012

Made slightly small and plastic tip. After saying that, this are some of the best smaller smokes I have tried. Smooth yet filling, nice equal flavor from start to finish. I can see these becoming my new public cigar.

... more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
75rated
Good, but strong
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Jacob in Peoria illinois on June 28, 2012
Verified purchase

when i first lit up, it stood out to me how strong this cigar is. for seasoned smokers, you may like this one, but beginners, maybe not so much. i was hoping to get the sweetness that i like from other swishers. in my opinion, i would say go ahead and try these, but maybe get singles and really test them out before you buy a 60 pack.

... more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.