Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets BLK Reviews

85rated
32 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
78
Consistency
82
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

21 15
most helpful negative review
45 rated
Hit n miss
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by in Arizona on September 11, 2018

Quality control is no longer in place. These cigars are 1/2 full, have hollow spots and don t stay lit. I ve written and CALLED the manufacturer and they do not care.

1 1
Recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets BLK
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Swisher Sweet BLK Smooth
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by Matt Cuomo in California on August 30, 2018

I started smoking these because I like cigars but don’t always have time for a good long smoke. They are not sweet, just a good pipe tabbaco. People always tell me how they love the smell of them too.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Rating BLK Cigars
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Charles R Barringer in 925 Country Rd, Schenevus, NY 12155 on October 09, 2017

As a former smoker for 42 years I have found a healthy crutch in the Cigars! They provide me a good taste lit or not. They do taste great. Even though I don t inhale when lit In draw into my mouth for taste then blow out! The taste is satisfying!

... read more
917
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by William G. Sanders in Roswell GA on October 02, 2017

Great service and as always, delivered promptly.

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016

Swisher Smooth has a taste of its own. I believe this cigarillo has been under rated. This smoke is great in the morning. A cigarillo that has an original taste but with a very noticeable unique undertone flavor that makes it your cigar and not your dad s or grandfather s cigar. For the best experience with this smoke I recommend buying a couple water pillows hydration pouches . Get a glass jar drop 1-2 water pillows in and a few of the Smooths let em hydrate and then you re good to go. Enjoy this smoke morning, noon, or night. I highly recommend this product.

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016
Verified purchase

Swisher Cherry BLK are a great smoke at a great price. I have smoked them for years and have never been disappointed. However, for best results with this product I recommend buying a couple water pillows. Get a glass jar put 1-2 water pillows in the glass jar and drop a few of the cigarillos in. Let em marinate so they soften up. Then your ready to go and enjoy a smooth smoke. I highly recommend this product.

... read more
1514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
BLK Cherry
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by k evans in austin tx on February 06, 2018

nice and mild wild great flavor

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
I have found none to compare in a small cigar.
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Gary Childs in Arkansas on July 27, 2018

A very enjoyable smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Impressed
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Gilbert in Laredo on October 27, 2016

Great flavor very smooth

... read more
1417
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Guilty Pleasure
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by David S in San Antonio, TX on August 23, 2012

I've smoked multiple handmades so I won't pretend like this tops them, but as a Swisher, let-alone a machinemade, this tops all "pipe-tobacco cigars": no tongue-bite, cheap, actually tastes like cherries unlike the Middleton or Blackstone Cherry blends. For $24 for 60, it's quite the guilty pleasure. P.S. I inhale the smoke off these occasionally.

... read more
1319
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Joseph A Jones in Oregon, USA on February 14, 2018

Swisher Sweet BLK are my go to for quick smoke. The aroma and taste is excellent. I keep them in my Humidor for freshness and they seem to hold up well.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.