Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Swisher Sweets BLK Reviews

85rated
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

7 3
most helpful negative review
30 rated
these are tipped and stink!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by in Ohio on April 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I was very disappointed when I received my order and found these were plastic tipped replicas of cigars. I say replicas because they have homogenized wrappers and are simply pipe tobacco rolled in the wrapper. They didn't even burn well! I can find nothing good to say about them!

0 1
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets BLK
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016

Swisher Smooth has a taste of its own. I believe this cigarillo has been under rated. This smoke is great in the morning. A cigarillo that has an original taste but with a very noticeable unique undertone flavor that makes it your cigar and not your dad s or grandfather s cigar. For the best experience with this smoke I recommend buying a couple water pillows hydration pouches . Get a glass jar drop 1-2 water pillows in and a few of the Smooths let em hydrate and then you re good to go. Enjoy this smoke morning, noon, or night. I highly recommend this product.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016
Verified purchase

Swisher Cherry BLK are a great smoke at a great price. I have smoked them for years and have never been disappointed. However, for best results with this product I recommend buying a couple water pillows. Get a glass jar put 1-2 water pillows in the glass jar and drop a few of the cigarillos in. Let em marinate so they soften up. Then your ready to go and enjoy a smooth smoke. I highly recommend this product.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Guilty Pleasure
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by David S in San Antonio, TX on August 23, 2012

I've smoked multiple handmades so I won't pretend like this tops them, but as a Swisher, let-alone a machinemade, this tops all "pipe-tobacco cigars": no tongue-bite, cheap, actually tastes like cherries unlike the Middleton or Blackstone Cherry blends. For $24 for 60, it's quite the guilty pleasure. P.S. I inhale the smoke off these occasionally.

43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Mason G in on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

73
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Nice cheap daily smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by A surprise fav! in Kansas on February 24, 2016

I didn t expect much from these because I m not a big fan of the brand but I picked a 2 pack up at a gas station and was blown awAy. I have since ordered a box form here and and still liking it better than anything at the same price point.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Very enjoyable
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by John S in Kentucky on December 26, 2012

Made slightly small and plastic tip. After saying that, this are some of the best smaller smokes I have tried. Smooth yet filling, nice equal flavor from start to finish. I can see these becoming my new public cigar.

52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Better than Expected
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by AJ in Manhattan,NY on February 01, 2013
Verified purchase

These have a great flavor. I've not been a fan of Swisher products in the past so was expecting to probably throw them away or save as back ups, but these are great and replacing Black%26Milds as my usual. I also love the appearance of the all black. Its sleek and less conspicuous than the B%26M yellow tips.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85rated
Love them...
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by Al in Ohio on November 17, 2012
Verified purchase

In my opinion, better than black and mild. I think it's a bit stronger, and the taste is unique. I love the flavor of the smooth's, they are really good. The relight is great, compared to a black and mild which the relight tastes like utter crap. Anyone who buys these thinking their an actual cigar is nuts. Yes it has pipe tobacco in it, like a black and mild but better in my opinion. Someone who buys these and expects an Cohiba is stupid. I enjoy them, but on occasion the draw is a little rough on some of them. But for the most part they are really a good smoke, and I do suggest these to casual cigar smokers. Smoke on, gents!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83rated
A great tasting tipped smoke.
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by Charles U in Sarasota on July 03, 2012
Verified purchase

I first tried these as a promotional item at an event in Orlando. I now buy them by the box. They have a light, smooth taste that rolls well on the tongue. They relight well and have no harsh or bitter qualities to the smoke. These are my daily smokes and I would be hard pressed to change to another.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
Good, but strong
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Jacob in Peoria illinois on June 28, 2012
Verified purchase

when i first lit up, it stood out to me how strong this cigar is. for seasoned smokers, you may like this one, but beginners, maybe not so much. i was hoping to get the sweetness that i like from other swishers. in my opinion, i would say go ahead and try these, but maybe get singles and really test them out before you buy a 60 pack.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.