Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets BLK Reviews

87rated
19 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
78
Consistency
82
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

12 7
most helpful negative review
30 rated
these are tipped and stink!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by in Ohio on April 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I was very disappointed when I received my order and found these were plastic tipped replicas of cigars. I say replicas because they have homogenized wrappers and are simply pipe tobacco rolled in the wrapper. They didn't even burn well! I can find nothing good to say about them!

1 5
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets BLK
100rated
Rating BLK Cigars
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Charles R Barringer in 925 Country Rd, Schenevus, NY 12155 on October 09, 2017

As a former smoker for 42 years I have found a healthy crutch in the Cigars! They provide me a good taste lit or not. They do taste great. Even though I don t inhale when lit In draw into my mouth for taste then blow out! The taste is satisfying!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by William G. Sanders in Roswell GA on October 02, 2017

Great service and as always, delivered promptly.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016

Swisher Smooth has a taste of its own. I believe this cigarillo has been under rated. This smoke is great in the morning. A cigarillo that has an original taste but with a very noticeable unique undertone flavor that makes it your cigar and not your dad s or grandfather s cigar. For the best experience with this smoke I recommend buying a couple water pillows hydration pouches . Get a glass jar drop 1-2 water pillows in and a few of the Smooths let em hydrate and then you re good to go. Enjoy this smoke morning, noon, or night. I highly recommend this product.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016
Verified purchase

Swisher Cherry BLK are a great smoke at a great price. I have smoked them for years and have never been disappointed. However, for best results with this product I recommend buying a couple water pillows. Get a glass jar put 1-2 water pillows in the glass jar and drop a few of the cigarillos in. Let em marinate so they soften up. Then your ready to go and enjoy a smooth smoke. I highly recommend this product.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Impressed
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Gilbert in Laredo on October 27, 2016

Great flavor very smooth

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Guilty Pleasure
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by David S in San Antonio, TX on August 23, 2012

I've smoked multiple handmades so I won't pretend like this tops them, but as a Swisher, let-alone a machinemade, this tops all "pipe-tobacco cigars": no tongue-bite, cheap, actually tastes like cherries unlike the Middleton or Blackstone Cherry blends. For $24 for 60, it's quite the guilty pleasure. P.S. I inhale the smoke off these occasionally.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Mason G in on October 24, 2013

This is an excellent little cigar! I was extremely disappointed with Swisher Sweets normal line of cigars and was wary of these when I got them. They proved to be strong, a VERY nice aroma, an interesting taste and burned perfectly. I will definitely recommend and buy these again.

... read more
127
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Nice cheap daily smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by A surprise fav! in Kansas on February 24, 2016

I didn t expect much from these because I m not a big fan of the brand but I picked a 2 pack up at a gas station and was blown awAy. I have since ordered a box form here and and still liking it better than anything at the same price point.

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Very enjoyable
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by John S in Kentucky on December 26, 2012

Made slightly small and plastic tip. After saying that, this are some of the best smaller smokes I have tried. Smooth yet filling, nice equal flavor from start to finish. I can see these becoming my new public cigar.

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Better than Expected
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by AJ in Manhattan,NY on February 01, 2013
Verified purchase

These have a great flavor. I've not been a fan of Swisher products in the past so was expecting to probably throw them away or save as back ups, but these are great and replacing Black%26Milds as my usual. I also love the appearance of the all black. Its sleek and less conspicuous than the B%26M yellow tips.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.