Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets BLK Reviews

84rated
39 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
78
Consistency
82
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
BLK Cherry
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by in austin tx on February 6, 2018

nice and mild wild great flavor

9 4
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Great little cigars.
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by in TN on February 8, 2019

The taste is not what I like.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets BLK
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Smooth
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by Monique in Kansas city on January 24, 2019

It has the smoothest taste I ve ever tasted. It s slow burning which is great.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Swisher Sweet BLK Smooth
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by Matt Cuomo in California on August 30, 2018

I started smoking these because I like cigars but don’t always have time for a good long smoke. They are not sweet, just a good pipe tabbaco. People always tell me how they love the smell of them too.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Rating BLK Cigars
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Charles R Barringer in 925 Country Rd, Schenevus, NY 12155 on October 09, 2017

As a former smoker for 42 years I have found a healthy crutch in the Cigars! They provide me a good taste lit or not. They do taste great. Even though I don t inhale when lit In draw into my mouth for taste then blow out! The taste is satisfying!

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by William G. Sanders in Roswell GA on October 02, 2017

Great service and as always, delivered promptly.

... read more
1111
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016

Swisher Smooth has a taste of its own. I believe this cigarillo has been under rated. This smoke is great in the morning. A cigarillo that has an original taste but with a very noticeable unique undertone flavor that makes it your cigar and not your dad s or grandfather s cigar. For the best experience with this smoke I recommend buying a couple water pillows hydration pouches . Get a glass jar drop 1-2 water pillows in and a few of the Smooths let em hydrate and then you re good to go. Enjoy this smoke morning, noon, or night. I highly recommend this product.

... read more
1112
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke!
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by George in Idaho on August 05, 2016
Verified purchase

Swisher Cherry BLK are a great smoke at a great price. I have smoked them for years and have never been disappointed. However, for best results with this product I recommend buying a couple water pillows. Get a glass jar put 1-2 water pillows in the glass jar and drop a few of the cigarillos in. Let em marinate so they soften up. Then your ready to go and enjoy a smooth smoke. I highly recommend this product.

... read more
1514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
excellent
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Alex Cokic in Perth Western Australia on February 04, 2019

Visually appealing dark colour machine made cigar with black plastic filter tip. Initial reservations made as it does not have the individual cigar leaf wrapper therefore wonder what wrapper is made of- may be scrap tobacco cutting formed into sheets, hopefully without any extra chemicals added.This aside, it has excellent aroma smell before lighting and the black plastic tip allows a very good flavorful draw which is a pleasure to smoke. This is in complete contrast to Swishers Sweet Cherry Sweets 20 pack which has a cigarette type filter tip and is nothing like the BLK Cherry as it does not have a satisfying draw Stick with the BLK Black Plastic tip and you will not be disappointed

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
99rated
BLK Cherry
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by k evans in austin tx on February 06, 2018

nice and mild wild great flavor

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
I have found none to compare in a small cigar.
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Gary Childs in Arkansas on July 27, 2018

A very enjoyable smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Impressed
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Gilbert in Laredo on October 27, 2016

Great flavor very smooth

... read more
1417
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.