Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Blunts Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Best Cigars Money Can Buy
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Rickie Green in AL on November 12, 2018

I ve had several top tier cigars. And nothing beats and affordable swisher.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent, above average for sure
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Luke in Ohio on August 07, 2018

Its cheap, but is it good? I tend to stray towards the mellow side and I do enjoy these swisher sweets. surprisingly tasty with a good consistent burn. Do not judge this cigar by its price tag.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by rick in creve coeur, il. on January 16, 2018

Nice little cigars, always have liked Swishers. Great taste. Nice burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Hell Yeah
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Adam in Kentucky on May 07, 2013
Verified purchase

A Awesome cigar better then higher priced cigars,Try it you will love it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Swisher
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Cole in Alabama on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Good everyday smoke. PreCut, individally wrapped. and you dont have to keep them in a humidor. Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
cheap and good!!!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Eusebio in Texas on May 02, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Josh Steffen in Burke, SD on February 01, 2011
Verified purchase

I've found lately that some of the cheaper stogies fare much better than some of the more costly smokes. These are an A in my book.

... read more
4.0 stars
Best Cigars Money Can Buy
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Rickie Green in AL on November 12, 2018

I ve had several top tier cigars. And nothing beats and affordable swisher.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent, above average for sure
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Luke in Ohio on August 07, 2018

Its cheap, but is it good? I tend to stray towards the mellow side and I do enjoy these swisher sweets. surprisingly tasty with a good consistent burn. Do not judge this cigar by its price tag.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great value and usually pretty fresh
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by michael baldridge in 7844 normandie blvd. middlebur on February 08, 2014

9 out of 10 times I get these fresh but others not so.. Who do I write to if to complain of the 1 s I do get bad and how to get my $ back on them.. The past 30 yrs. I ve gotten quite a few bad in the pack or a few even stale! Please help on this matter!! Mike B.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good and cheap
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Landon in Maryland on January 27, 2014

For a cheap gas station cigar, I can t complain too much. After going through a box of 60, I found some were packed too tight and the draw noticeably suffered. Most were very good and stayed lit easily. The taste at first was sweet as expected, but got slightly bitter as it burned. A good smoke for budgets, that s for sure.

... read more
4.0 stars
Sweet cigar!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Andrew in Lancaster, OH on May 28, 2013

The best and sweetest cheapest cigar you will ever smoke! I love these!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.