Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Reviews

81rated
126 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
82
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Review Swisher Wood Tip
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by in Stanton, CA.90680 on October 13, 2017

Good product, good shipping. Thanks

12 8
most helpful negative review
NR
Good but not to good
for S/S Mini Cigarillos (10)
by in Antioch,Ca on September 27, 2003

I've just got into cigar smoking also, so i believe that these cigarillos are ok but they are strong towards the end and the only reason why they call it swisher sweets is because the wrapper has a sweet taste to it otherwise i dont really like this cigar!!!!!

23 17
Recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
100rated
100%%
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Grape
by Claudia Arroyo in Puerto Rico on June 09, 2018

Me encanta. Tremendo sabor. No botan tinta. El tamanño perfefto para mi.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by rick in creve coeur, il. on January 16, 2018

Nice little cigars, always have liked Swishers. Great taste. Nice burn.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by JJ in MA on May 24, 2017

I ve tried all the Swishers and a bunch of other cigarillos, and these are by far the tastiest, and best burning. The wood tip has such a great feel to it. So good!

... read more
1413
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Grape
by Jens in Norway on September 25, 2015
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Anonymous in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

... read more
618
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets Blunt XL Uprigh
by Jason in Jackson,Tn on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke taste and just a fun cigar to smoke

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing
for Swisher Sweets Cigrl Blueberry
by Amanda in Oklahoma on August 27, 2012

I really like the Blueberry Swishers, they are my new favorite.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
cheap and good!!!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Eusebio in Texas on May 02, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

... read more
2118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great cigar
for S/S Mini Cigarillos (10)
by D. in Midwest on July 06, 2010
Verified purchase

these small cigars are smooth and have the swisher sweet stamp with the taste

... read more
211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like!!
for Swisher Sweets Cgrl Chocolate
by Dennis in Arizona on January 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I like them nice addition to the flavor line.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.