Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Reviews

4.0 stars
118 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good Service
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Mellow 10/20
by Gary Hill in Mn on May 16, 2019

Easy fast and cost effective

... read more
5.0 stars
Thsnks for your service!
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by Rosemarie Johnson in 109 Jones Av., Drakesboro, Ky. 42337 on April 29, 2019

Service & ordering is GREAT

... read more
5.0 stars
Tried ?n True
for Swisher Sweets Diamonds Cigarillos 30/2
by Gino in Midwest on April 26, 2019

The only cigarillo for me and mine. Famous Smoke?s clutch af for having these at this price! ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Need Help
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular (20)
by Joe Corder in South Carolina on April 25, 2019

I have been smoking Swisher Sweets little cigars for about 2 decades I really enjoy the little cigars all of a sudden in S.C. I can t get them an I want smoke nothing else but the Swisher Sweet .. Lucky enough I drive truck for a living an can find them in other states an buy them out which gets real expensive... Need Help getting them... Joe

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best!
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Grape 10/20
by Nidza Corres in Florida on March 23, 2019

Famous Smoke has the most fresh cigars on line! When they are delivered in a box they come great. These are the only one I purchase and they taste great and the draw is perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
Will continue to purchase from Famous Smoke Shop
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Bernadine Qualmann in Michigan on February 04, 2019

Excellent & fast service. Excellent packaging

... read more
5.0 stars
great job
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 5 for 3 Grape 20/5
by rudy chavez in az. on January 23, 2019
5.0 stars
perfecto pack
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto 10/5
by clayton fulton in Nevada on January 11, 2019

On time and well packed

... read more
5.0 stars
I have been shopping at Famous Smoke for years. Great products, great prices and great customer experience. I would not contemplate shopping somewhere else.
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Peach 10/20
by Mostafa in Kent, WA on November 26, 2018

I have been shopping at Famous Smoke for years. Great products, great prices and great customer experience. I would not contemplate shopping somewhere else.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar!
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Grape
by Duane Martin in Inez, Texas on November 19, 2018

Good taste, good draw. Have always loved them!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.