Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Swisher Sweets Reviews

80rated
109 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
83
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Wrappers are fine.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Montana on April 15, 2015

Take you re time and pull them straight around the cigar and you won t have any problems. Get in a hurry, and you ll be one of the people complaining.

4 0
most helpful negative review
64 rated
still advertising outlaws as a 4 3/4×32
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws (8)
by in washington on May 1, 2016

im thinking about finding a lawyer and suing swisher international inc. for false advertising it has been 3 weeks sence the change in the size of owtlaw cigars they are a 4 3/4x 27 not a 32 like they say if i see this isnt changed the next time i look at a outlaw advertisment i will get that lawyer i guess i will stand up to swisher if anyone wants to join me in not letting this giant of a cigar company get away with riping us off my gmail address is [email protected] come on people stand up for your rights lets do this

6 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Grape
by Jens in Norway on September 25, 2015

.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Anonymous in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets Blunt XL Uprigh
by Jason in Jackson,Tn on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke taste and just a fun cigar to smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing
for Swisher Sweets Cigrl Blueberry
by Amanda in Oklahoma on August 27, 2012

I really like the Blueberry Swishers, they are my new favorite.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
cheap and good!!!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Eusebio in Texas on May 02, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great cigar
for Swisher Sweets Mini Cigarillos (10)
by D. in Midwest on July 06, 2010
Verified purchase

these small cigars are smooth and have the swisher sweet stamp with the taste

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like!!
for Swisher Sweets Cgrl Chocolate
by Dennis in Arizona on January 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I like them nice addition to the flavor line.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great little smoke best bang for the buck!
for Swisher Sweets Mini Cigarillos (10)
by nathan in florida on November 27, 2009

excellent burn and draw i dont know why these are rated so low! best mini cigarillo you can buy!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Little Guys
for Swisher Sweet Wood Tip (5)
by Mel Krei in on June 07, 2008
Verified purchase

Been smoking Swisher cigars for years. Great little smoke; Sweet, mild and great price. Thank You - Mel Krei - Fortuna, CA.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
#1 Rum Cigar
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by Mel Krei in on June 07, 2008
Verified purchase

Used to smoke Rum Soaked Crooks forty years ago. Can't find them anymore. Found Swisher Outlaws" and they ARE GREAT !!! Great taste, mild, smokes good and great price. Thank You - Mel Krei - Fortuna, CA.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.