Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Reviews

4.0 stars
112 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
5.0 stars
The Best!
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Grape 10/20
by Nidza Corres in Florida on March 23, 2019

Famous Smoke has the most fresh cigars on line! When they are delivered in a box they come great. These are the only one I purchase and they taste great and the draw is perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
Will continue to purchase from Famous Smoke Shop
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Bernadine Qualmann in Michigan on February 04, 2019

Excellent & fast service. Excellent packaging

... read more
5.0 stars
great job
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 5 for 3 Grape 20/5
by rudy chavez in az. on January 23, 2019
5.0 stars
perfecto pack
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto 10/5
by clayton fulton in Nevada on January 11, 2019

On time and well packed

... read more
5.0 stars
I have been shopping at Famous Smoke for years. Great products, great prices and great customer experience. I would not contemplate shopping somewhere else.
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Peach 10/20
by Mostafa in Kent, WA on November 26, 2018

I have been shopping at Famous Smoke for years. Great products, great prices and great customer experience. I would not contemplate shopping somewhere else.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar!
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Grape
by Duane Martin in Inez, Texas on November 19, 2018

Good taste, good draw. Have always loved them!

... read more
5.0 stars
love them
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Grape 10/20
by WILLIAM M PRINE in OK on November 16, 2018
Verified purchase

smooth and tasty

... read more
5.0 stars
All the cigars I have ordered and smoked have been fine, no complaints.
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by Wenda TooheyA in FL on November 15, 2018

All the cigars I have ordered and smoked have been fine, no complaints.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality cigars, GREAT customer service!
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by David Robbins in Canton OH on November 05, 2018

I will ALWAYS order from Famous Smoke Shop! The quality of your cigars are exceptional. I tell all my family and friends to ONLY order from Famous Smoke Shop. Thank you for having GREAT customer service and fast shipping. If you order cigars only get them from Famous Smoke Shop.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cost and delivery
for Swisher Sweets Mini Cigarillos B1G1 10/12
by Brad powlison in Hamptonville, NC on November 02, 2018

Famous smoke has been awesome. Delivery time is reasonable... cost is more that fair. And the smokes seem to be fresher than what I get in store.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.