Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Reviews

84rated
173 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
82
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
cheap and good!!!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Texas on May 2, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

24 19
most helpful negative review
10 rated
Good but not to good
for S/S Mini Cigarillos (10)
by in Antioch,Ca on September 27, 2003

I've just got into cigar smoking also, so i believe that these cigarillos are ok but they are strong towards the end and the only reason why they call it swisher sweets is because the wrapper has a sweet taste to it otherwise i dont really like this cigar!!!!!

25 18
Recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets
Prev 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
100rated
Will continue to purchase from Famous Smoke Shop
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Bernadine Qualmann in Michigan on February 04, 2019

Excellent & fast service. Excellent packaging

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great job
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 5 for 3 Grape 20/5
by rudy chavez in az. on January 23, 2019
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
perfecto pack
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto 10/5
by clayton fulton in Nevada on January 11, 2019

On time and well packed

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I have been shopping at Famous Smoke for years. Great products, great prices and great customer experience. I would not contemplate shopping somewhere else.
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Peach 10/20
by Mostafa in Kent, WA on November 26, 2018

I have been shopping at Famous Smoke for years. Great products, great prices and great customer experience. I would not contemplate shopping somewhere else.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good cigar!
for S/S Cigarillos Grape
by Duane Martin in Inez, Texas on November 19, 2018

Good taste, good draw. Have always loved them!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All the cigars I have ordered and smoked have been fine, no complaints.
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by Wenda TooheyA in FL on November 15, 2018

All the cigars I have ordered and smoked have been fine, no complaints.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Quality cigars, GREAT customer service!
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by David Robbins in Canton OH on November 05, 2018

I will ALWAYS order from Famous Smoke Shop! The quality of your cigars are exceptional. I tell all my family and friends to ONLY order from Famous Smoke Shop. Thank you for having GREAT customer service and fast shipping. If you order cigars only get them from Famous Smoke Shop.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Cost and delivery
for Swisher Sweets Mini Cigarillos B1G1 10/12
by Brad powlison in Hamptonville, NC on November 02, 2018

Famous smoke has been awesome. Delivery time is reasonable... cost is more that fair. And the smokes seem to be fresher than what I get in store.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great service!!
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by Jimmy Harshaw in Hernando Florida on October 29, 2018

Good price. Great service!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great little cigar
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigar Cherry 10/20
by Deborah Shrader in Colorado on October 23, 2018

Great taste and burns consistently. Costs a little more, but totally worth it.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.