I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Swisher Sweets Reviews

Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Wrappers are fine.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Montana on April 15, 2015

Take you re time and pull them straight around the cigar and you won t have any problems. Get in a hurry, and you ll be one of the people complaining.

1 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Good but not to good
for Swisher Sweets Mini Cigarillos (10)
by in Antioch,Ca on September 27, 2003

I've just got into cigar smoking also, so i believe that these cigarillos are ok but they are strong towards the end and the only reason why they call it swisher sweets is because the wrapper has a sweet taste to it otherwise i dont really like this cigar!!!!!

16 13
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 100
100 consumer rating
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
by in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Jason in Jackson,Tn on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke taste and just a fun cigar to smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Amazing
by Amanda in Oklahoma on August 27, 2012

I really like the Blueberry Swishers, they are my new favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
cheap and good!!!
by Eusebio in Texas on May 02, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
great cigar
by D. in Midwest on July 06, 2010
Verified purchase

these small cigars are smooth and have the swisher sweet stamp with the taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I like!!
by Dennis in Arizona on January 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I like them nice addition to the flavor line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
great little smoke best bang for the buck!
by nathan in florida on November 27, 2009

excellent burn and draw i dont know why these are rated so low! best mini cigarillo you can buy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
#1 Rum Cigar
by Mel Krei in on June 07, 2008
Verified purchase

Used to smoke Rum Soaked Crooks forty years ago. Can't find them anymore. Found Swisher Outlaws" and they ARE GREAT !!! Great taste, mild, smokes good and great price. Thank You - Mel Krei - Fortuna, CA.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Little Guys
by Mel Krei in on June 07, 2008
Verified purchase

Been smoking Swisher cigars for years. Great little smoke; Sweet, mild and great price. Thank You - Mel Krei - Fortuna, CA.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great & accepted by non smokers!
by Jacques in Bryan, Texas on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Swisher Sweets Cherry little cigars by King Edwards smell and taste great. The ladies love'um cause they smell great and non smokers accept them because they don't offend the senses. My brand for nine years!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 100
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.