Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Reviews

81rated
120 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
82
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
cheap and good!!!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Texas on May 2, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

17 11
most helpful negative review
NR
Good but not to good
for S/S Mini Cigarillos (10)
by in Antioch,Ca on September 27, 2003

I've just got into cigar smoking also, so i believe that these cigarillos are ok but they are strong towards the end and the only reason why they call it swisher sweets is because the wrapper has a sweet taste to it otherwise i dont really like this cigar!!!!!

21 16
Recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
Nice
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by rick in creve coeur, il. on January 16, 2018

Nice little cigars, always have liked Swishers. Great taste. Nice burn.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by JJ in MA on May 24, 2017

I ve tried all the Swishers and a bunch of other cigarillos, and these are by far the tastiest, and best burning. The wood tip has such a great feel to it. So good!

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Grape
by Jens in Norway on September 25, 2015
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Anonymous in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets Blunt XL Uprigh
by Jason in Jackson,Tn on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke taste and just a fun cigar to smoke

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing
for Swisher Sweets Cigrl Blueberry
by Amanda in Oklahoma on August 27, 2012

I really like the Blueberry Swishers, they are my new favorite.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
cheap and good!!!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by Eusebio in Texas on May 02, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

... read more
1711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great cigar
for S/S Mini Cigarillos (10)
by D. in Midwest on July 06, 2010
Verified purchase

these small cigars are smooth and have the swisher sweet stamp with the taste

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like!!
for Swisher Sweets Cgrl Chocolate
by Dennis in Arizona on January 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I like them nice addition to the flavor line.

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great little smoke best bang for the buck!
for S/S Mini Cigarillos (10)
by nathan in florida on November 27, 2009

excellent burn and draw i dont know why these are rated so low! best mini cigarillo you can buy!

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.