Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Reviews

83rated
148 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
82
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Review Swisher Wood Tip
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by in Stanton, CA.90680 on October 13, 2017

Good product, good shipping. Thanks

13 9
most helpful negative review
NR
Good but not to good
for S/S Mini Cigarillos (10)
by in Antioch,Ca on September 27, 2003

I've just got into cigar smoking also, so i believe that these cigarillos are ok but they are strong towards the end and the only reason why they call it swisher sweets is because the wrapper has a sweet taste to it otherwise i dont really like this cigar!!!!!

23 17
Recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
this was a very good cigar
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto 10/5
by Richard Toyne in 360 NewLibertyrd. NewLiberty, Iowa 52765 on October 05, 2018

a very enjoyable smoke I think this the best swisher sweets has ever put out .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love the taste and flavor.
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigar Cherry 10/20
by Jason Dolen in Tahlequah, OK on October 01, 2018

Loved them!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great deal and quality
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigar Cherry 10/20
by Howard Brogan in IL on September 22, 2018

Awsome cigars at awsome prices!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Purchasing those for my mom and she loved them
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Oxana Savgacheva in NH on September 12, 2018

My mom loves those little cigars. For her they taste just right. Strong enough not too much, sweet enough not too much, just how she likes it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply Excellent
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Eric Knutson in Granite Falls , MN. 56241 on August 31, 2018

Love This Business , Fast Shipping, Cigars Always in stalk

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great. But work on the peeling off the foil wrapper.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Darryl Williams in MARYLAND on August 28, 2018

Thank you. Great website

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Swisher sweets
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Enoch Bauman in Ontario on August 09, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Grape 10/20
by Howard in Redmond WA on August 08, 2018

They have a great taste. Unlike other swisher little cigars I ve smoked it does NOT draw as light as a cigarette. It draws like a cigar should.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love these
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Grape 10/20
by Debbie Bean in Indiana on August 07, 2018

Hope u keep these in stock

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good
for Swisher Sweets Kings 10/5
by Rodell Walker in IN on July 31, 2018
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.