Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Reviews

82rated
132 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
82
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
cheap and good!!!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Texas on May 2, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

22 18
most helpful negative review
NR
Good but not to good
for S/S Mini Cigarillos (10)
by in Antioch,Ca on September 27, 2003

I've just got into cigar smoking also, so i believe that these cigarillos are ok but they are strong towards the end and the only reason why they call it swisher sweets is because the wrapper has a sweet taste to it otherwise i dont really like this cigar!!!!!

23 17
Recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
100rated
Swisher sweets
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Enoch Bauman in Ontario on August 09, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Grape 10/20
by Howard in Redmond WA on August 08, 2018

They have a great taste. Unlike other swisher little cigars I ve smoked it does NOT draw as light as a cigarette. It draws like a cigar should.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love these
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Grape 10/20
by Debbie Bean in Indiana on August 07, 2018

Hope u keep these in stock

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good
for Swisher Sweets Kings 10/5
by Rodell Walker in IN on July 31, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
100%%
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Grape
by Claudia Arroyo in Puerto Rico on June 09, 2018

Me encanta. Tremendo sabor. No botan tinta. El tamanño perfefto para mi.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by rick in creve coeur, il. on January 16, 2018

Nice little cigars, always have liked Swishers. Great taste. Nice burn.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Swisher Wood Tip 10/5
by JJ in MA on May 24, 2017

I ve tried all the Swishers and a bunch of other cigarillos, and these are by far the tastiest, and best burning. The wood tip has such a great feel to it. So good!

... read more
1513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos Grape
by Jens in Norway on September 25, 2015
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Anonymous in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

... read more
618
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for
by Jason in Jackson,Tn on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke taste and just a fun cigar to smoke

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.