I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c Reviews

81 consumer rating
11 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
79
Draw
79
Consistency
86
Appearance
81
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Wrappers are fine.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Montana on April 15, 2015

Take you re time and pull them straight around the cigar and you won t have any problems. Get in a hurry, and you ll be one of the people complaining.

1 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Foil Wraps a joke
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Utah on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Give me the old fashioned cellophane wraps. Half the box would no open. Swisher needs to fix this.

0 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
by in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by DB in Upper Marlboro, MD on July 22, 2010

This is a great mild sweet cigar. I love it. I am hooked. Haven't really smoked a good cigar since joining the miltary in 1984. Don't have to cut it. Great taste. This one is perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wrappers are fine.
by Steve in Montana on April 15, 2015

Take you re time and pull them straight around the cigar and you won t have any problems. Get in a hurry, and you ll be one of the people complaining.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
edgaffey@gmail.com
by Ed G in Boston on January 13, 2012

Foil wrapping is no good ruined too many cigars trying to openm with a knife

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Not a bad short smoke
by Sam in Alabama on October 14, 2010

I like these small cigarillos. They are consistent and relatively mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
The foil wrap
by in on April 26, 2013
Verified purchase

The foil wrap is the worst wrap known to mankind. Almost impossible to open. Go back to the old school wrap please.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Galseburg, Mi.
by Tim McMeekan in P.O. Box 186 on January 05, 2011

I am not happy with the foil wrap . I have torn more cigars in half trying to get it open

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
63 consumer rating
Foil Wraps a joke
by ronaals in Utah on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Give me the old fashioned cellophane wraps. Half the box would no open. Swisher needs to fix this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
62 consumer rating
Ok Smoke.
by Casey in Virginia on August 14, 2010

Ok cigar,but near the end of the smoke you get a tar taste...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
25 consumer rating
the original swisher sweet cigarellos were best
by leemajor in san jose on July 23, 2011

swisher sweets are very cheap now and fast burning. they spent more money on foil and now the quality of the cigar is bad(thin cheap paper)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
40
Appearance
10
Burn
20
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.