I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8) Reviews

85 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
82
Draw
78
Consistency
77
Appearance
84
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a MC ride
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by in Torrington, WY on March 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked Swisher Sweets for over 20 years. As a Biker, the one thing this cigar has over others is that when riding, the end does Not fall off-hot. I have never had to worry about the ashes causing a fire. I have always enjoyed the taste of this cigar.

0 0
most recent review
92 consumer rating
Great little cigars
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by in Illinois on July 30, 2014
Verified purchase

These Outlaws are delicious! They are similar to backwoods though they have much better construction and are overall better. Through my first pack of 8, I had no holes in any cigars. They burn nice very even. They only problem I had is they go out if you don t puff them very often. The taste is phenomenal. Love the old western rugged look to them as well. Highly reccomended!

0 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar for a MC ride
by Jerry Numon in Torrington, WY on March 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked Swisher Sweets for over 20 years. As a Biker, the one thing this cigar has over others is that when riding, the end does Not fall off-hot. I have never had to worry about the ashes causing a fire. I have always enjoyed the taste of this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Mild cigar and Hawaii sunset
by Manu in Hawaii on July 05, 2011

I'm not a big cigar expert and I only smoke a cigar infrequently. So, when I lit this cigar and felt how smooth and comfortable it was I had to enjoy it watching the sunset from my house in Hawaii. Classic great feeling. Love it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great little cigars
by John in Illinois on July 30, 2014
Verified purchase

These Outlaws are delicious! They are similar to backwoods though they have much better construction and are overall better. Through my first pack of 8, I had no holes in any cigars. They burn nice very even. They only problem I had is they go out if you don t puff them very often. The taste is phenomenal. Love the old western rugged look to them as well. Highly reccomended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Excellent for the price
by Doug in Florida on September 07, 2009

I was worried that they would not taste any good and would have a horrible draw because they were so cheap for 48 of them. But they turned out to be excellent. I recommend them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Better than Backwoods
by John Stallone in Mesquite, NV on March 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Burns well and a good flavor, lately the end which goes into your mouth has been rolled poorly and the Tabaco comes apart. Overall I m pleased with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Better than backwoods!
by Cole in Alabama on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Good cowboy type smoke, old rustic looking, good sweet flavor. I was a backwoods fan for years, but then they went downhill, these are a great replacement. If you liked backwoods, youll like these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
awesome cigar,better than regular swisher sweets
by vance in california on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

I ordered one pack to try them.After one cigar I turned around and ordered the 48 count pack which is on its way. Love them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.