Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8) Reviews

75rated
9 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
73
Draw
73
Consistency
73
Appearance
75
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great Cigar for a MC ride
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by in Torrington, WY on March 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked Swisher Sweets for over 20 years. As a Biker, the one thing this cigar has over others is that when riding, the end does Not fall off-hot. I have never had to worry about the ashes causing a fire. I have always enjoyed the taste of this cigar.

2 1
most helpful negative review
64 rated
still advertising outlaws as a 4 3/4×32
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by in washington on May 1, 2016

im thinking about finding a lawyer and suing swisher international inc. for false advertising it has been 3 weeks sence the change in the size of owtlaw cigars they are a 4 3/4x 27 not a 32 like they say if i see this isnt changed the next time i look at a outlaw advertisment i will get that lawyer i guess i will stand up to swisher if anyone wants to join me in not letting this giant of a cigar company get away with riping us off my gmail address is [email protected] come on people stand up for your rights lets do this

4 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
98rated
Great Cigar for a MC ride
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by Jerry Numon in Torrington, WY on March 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked Swisher Sweets for over 20 years. As a Biker, the one thing this cigar has over others is that when riding, the end does Not fall off-hot. I have never had to worry about the ashes causing a fire. I have always enjoyed the taste of this cigar.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Mild cigar and Hawaii sunset
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by Manu in Hawaii on July 05, 2011

I'm not a big cigar expert and I only smoke a cigar infrequently. So, when I lit this cigar and felt how smooth and comfortable it was I had to enjoy it watching the sunset from my house in Hawaii. Classic great feeling. Love it.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Great little cigars
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by John in Illinois on July 30, 2014
Verified purchase

These Outlaws are delicious! They are similar to backwoods though they have much better construction and are overall better. Through my first pack of 8, I had no holes in any cigars. They burn nice very even. They only problem I had is they go out if you don t puff them very often. The taste is phenomenal. Love the old western rugged look to them as well. Highly reccomended!

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Excellent for the price
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by Doug in Florida on September 07, 2009

I was worried that they would not taste any good and would have a horrible draw because they were so cheap for 48 of them. But they turned out to be excellent. I recommend them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Better than Backwoods
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by John Stallone in Mesquite, NV on March 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Burns well and a good flavor, lately the end which goes into your mouth has been rolled poorly and the Tabaco comes apart. Overall I m pleased with this cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
64rated
still advertising outlaws as a 4 3/4×32
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by richard in washington on May 01, 2016

im thinking about finding a lawyer and suing swisher international inc. for false advertising it has been 3 weeks sence the change in the size of owtlaw cigars they are a 4 3/4x 27 not a 32 like they say if i see this isnt changed the next time i look at a outlaw advertisment i will get that lawyer i guess i will stand up to swisher if anyone wants to join me in not letting this giant of a cigar company get away with riping us off my gmail address is [email protected] come on people stand up for your rights lets do this

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
20
Burn
80
60or below
what happened to these cigars
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by richard in washington st. on April 23, 2016

i have been smoking these cigars for 4 years they were good i like the size same as ugly coyoty cigars another one of my favorits but on my last order of outlaws i was suprized on what happened the size went from 41/4 x32 now they are smaller than a backwoods cigar and had holes in them just like backwoods not buying anymore of those going back to uglycoyte

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Better than backwoods!
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by Cole in Alabama on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Good cowboy type smoke, old rustic looking, good sweet flavor. I was a backwoods fan for years, but then they went downhill, these are a great replacement. If you liked backwoods, youll like these

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
awesome cigar,better than regular swisher sweets
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by vance in california on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

I ordered one pack to try them.After one cigar I turned around and ordered the 48 count pack which is on its way. Love them!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.