Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Perfecto Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Exactly what you remember
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by Adam in Augusta on January 07, 2019

These are just the way I remember them. Not a bad smoke, just a cheap smoke. But, if you buy these you probably aren’t looking for a high quality cigar. They are good in the truck while driving. If you have to stub it out quickly, you won’t feel bad. Order a few for the nostalgia. A little advice, cut the end. The punch hole tends to tar up. Cutting them makes them much more enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
the best cigar ive ever had
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by James in philadelphia on July 15, 2014
Verified purchase

best cigar i have had even though im new to cigar smoking great sweet taste and last for a good half hour

... read more
5.0 stars
the best cigar ive ever had
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by James in philadelphia on July 15, 2014
Verified purchase

best cigar i have had even though im new to cigar smoking great sweet taste and last for a good half hour

... read more
5.0 stars
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by mike in augusta, georgia on March 22, 2012

they have a great sweet taste,and the aroma is the best,would not smoke any thig else

... read more
4.0 stars
Great "cheap" cigar
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by Brent in Granite City, Il on April 09, 2013

I've been smoking Swisher Sweets for three years and the perfecto is my favorite. The burn and consistency is okay for being machine made but the taste is always great with a cold drink.

... read more
4.0 stars
great affordable cigar.won,t smoke anything eles.
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by adolfo prokuda in rialto calif on December 13, 2011

not all packes are good rolls. improve on the rolling not go up on the price. I,ve smoked expensive cigars, none match the teast of a perecto. I,m hooked on this cigar. keep up the good work.

... read more
4.0 stars
inexpensive, mild, sweet, enjoyable
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by harold o in rochester, ny on September 14, 2011

Usually, most;y enjoyable but sometimes a thickness somewhere along the length that makes draw difficult or impossible

... read more
4.0 stars
Mild and tasty
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by Very good cheap cigar in Orangeville, ON, CA on May 11, 2011

The swishers are a wonderfully mild and tasty cigar,and they are by far the best cigar available in the circle I travel in. I am an over the road trucker and expensive cigars are not commonly sold in truck stops.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cheap cigar!!!
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by Fredrick in Orange County on April 28, 2011

Its a pretty good cheap cigar. I enjoyed it... It lasted about 40 minutes and I enjoyed every minute of it. Good cigar!

... read more
3.0 stars
Exactly what you remember
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by Adam in Augusta on January 07, 2019

These are just the way I remember them. Not a bad smoke, just a cheap smoke. But, if you buy these you probably aren’t looking for a high quality cigar. They are good in the truck while driving. If you have to stub it out quickly, you won’t feel bad. Order a few for the nostalgia. A little advice, cut the end. The punch hole tends to tar up. Cutting them makes them much more enjoyable.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.