150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Swisher Sweets Perfecto Reviews

84rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
81
Draw
79
Consistency
73
Appearance
93
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
great affordable cigar.won,t smoke anything eles.
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in rialto calif on December 13, 2011

not all packes are good rolls. improve on the rolling not go up on the price. I,ve smoked expensive cigars, none match the teast of a perecto. I,m hooked on this cigar. keep up the good work.

1 0
most recent review
90 rated
the best cigar ive ever had
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in philadelphia on July 15, 2014
Verified purchase

best cigar i have had even though im new to cigar smoking great sweet taste and last for a good half hour

0 2
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets Perfecto
97rated
[email protected]
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by mike in augusta, georgia on March 22, 2012

they have a great sweet taste,and the aroma is the best,would not smoke any thig else

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
the best cigar ive ever had
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by James in philadelphia on July 15, 2014
Verified purchase

best cigar i have had even though im new to cigar smoking great sweet taste and last for a good half hour

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
great affordable cigar.won,t smoke anything eles.
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by adolfo prokuda in rialto calif on December 13, 2011

not all packes are good rolls. improve on the rolling not go up on the price. I,ve smoked expensive cigars, none match the teast of a perecto. I,m hooked on this cigar. keep up the good work.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86rated
Great "cheap" cigar
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by Brent in Granite City, Il on April 09, 2013

I've been smoking Swisher Sweets for three years and the perfecto is my favorite. The burn and consistency is okay for being machine made but the taste is always great with a cold drink.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
78rated
Mild and tasty
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by Very good cheap cigar in Orangeville, ON, CA on May 11, 2011

The swishers are a wonderfully mild and tasty cigar,and they are by far the best cigar available in the circle I travel in. I am an over the road trucker and expensive cigars are not commonly sold in truck stops.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78rated
Good cheap cigar!!!
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by Fredrick in Orange County on April 28, 2011

Its a pretty good cheap cigar. I enjoyed it... It lasted about 40 minutes and I enjoyed every minute of it. Good cigar!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
40
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
77rated
inexpensive, mild, sweet, enjoyable
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by harold o in rochester, ny on September 14, 2011

Usually, most;y enjoyable but sometimes a thickness somewhere along the length that makes draw difficult or impossible

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.