Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets BLK Reviews

4.0 stars
39 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets BLK Cigars.
5.0 stars
excellent
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Alex Cokic in Perth Western Australia on February 04, 2019

Visually appealing dark colour machine made cigar with black plastic filter tip. Initial reservations made as it does not have the individual cigar leaf wrapper therefore wonder what wrapper is made of- may be scrap tobacco cutting formed into sheets, hopefully without any extra chemicals added.This aside, it has excellent aroma smell before lighting and the black plastic tip allows a very good flavorful draw which is a pleasure to smoke. This is in complete contrast to Swishers Sweet Cherry Sweets 20 pack which has a cigarette type filter tip and is nothing like the BLK Cherry as it does not have a satisfying draw Stick with the BLK Black Plastic tip and you will not be disappointed

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by Monique in Kansas city on January 24, 2019

It has the smoothest taste I ve ever tasted. It s slow burning which is great.

... read more
5.0 stars
great taste, great price, fast delivery
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Dennis in Pennsylvania on October 29, 2018

excellent tasting cigar. love the flavor. will buy again. will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Swisher Sweet BLK Smooth
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by Matt Cuomo in California on August 30, 2018

I started smoking these because I like cigars but don’t always have time for a good long smoke. They are not sweet, just a good pipe tabbaco. People always tell me how they love the smell of them too.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by JOSEPH A CAPITANO in NY on August 21, 2018

i realy like them and smell good

... read more
5.0 stars
I have found none to compare in a small cigar.
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Gary Childs in Arkansas on July 27, 2018

A very enjoyable smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Joseph A Jones in Oregon, USA on February 14, 2018

Swisher Sweet BLK are my go to for quick smoke. The aroma and taste is excellent. I keep them in my Humidor for freshness and they seem to hold up well.

... read more
5.0 stars
BLK Cherry
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by k evans in austin tx on February 06, 2018

nice and mild wild great flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Rating BLK Cigars
for Swisher Sweets BLK Cherry
by Charles R Barringer in 925 Country Rd, Schenevus, NY 12155 on October 09, 2017

As a former smoker for 42 years I have found a healthy crutch in the Cigars! They provide me a good taste lit or not. They do taste great. Even though I don t inhale when lit In draw into my mouth for taste then blow out! The taste is satisfying!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Swisher Sweets BLK Smooth
by William G. Sanders in Roswell GA on October 02, 2017

Great service and as always, delivered promptly.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.