Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great. But work on the peeling off the foil wrapper.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Darryl Williams in MARYLAND on August 28, 2018

Thank you. Great website

... read more
5.0 stars
Wrappers are fine.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Steve in Montana on April 15, 2015

Take you re time and pull them straight around the cigar and you won t have any problems. Get in a hurry, and you ll be one of the people complaining.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great. But work on the peeling off the foil wrapper.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Darryl Williams in MARYLAND on August 28, 2018

Thank you. Great website

... read more
5.0 stars
Wrappers are fine.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Steve in Montana on April 15, 2015

Take you re time and pull them straight around the cigar and you won t have any problems. Get in a hurry, and you ll be one of the people complaining.

... read more
5.0 stars
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Anonymous in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by DB in Upper Marlboro, MD on July 22, 2010

This is a great mild sweet cigar. I love it. I am hooked. Haven't really smoked a good cigar since joining the miltary in 1984. Don't have to cut it. Great taste. This one is perfect.

... read more
4.0 stars
The foil wrap
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Anonymous in on April 26, 2013
Verified purchase

The foil wrap is the worst wrap known to mankind. Almost impossible to open. Go back to the old school wrap please.

... read more
4.0 stars
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Ed G in Boston on January 13, 2012

Foil wrapping is no good ruined too many cigars trying to openm with a knife

... read more
4.0 stars
Galseburg, Mi.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Tim McMeekan in P.O. Box 186 on January 05, 2011

I am not happy with the foil wrap . I have torn more cigars in half trying to get it open

... read more
4.0 stars
Not a bad short smoke
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Sam in Alabama on October 14, 2010

I like these small cigarillos. They are consistent and relatively mild.

... read more
3.0 stars
pretty good
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by Anonymous in on August 01, 2013

the foil wrap is annoying but not impossible. other then that its a great smoke! id defiantly buy it again.

... read more
3.0 stars
Foil Wraps a joke
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by ronaals in Utah on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Give me the old fashioned cellophane wraps. Half the box would no open. Swisher needs to fix this.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.