Cigar Deals!Offer

Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular (20) Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
I have 4 sealed packs for sale at 2.50 per pack
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Eva in Oregon on May 02, 2019

I have too many anyone interested in buying 4 packs at a discount?

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Washburn in New Hampshire on April 29, 2019

The first order took 5 days for delivery. The second took just 3. I am very pleased with this service. Just wish ciggarettes were available as well. Oh yes, and to be able to use the coupons on my orders. Too high of an minimmum amount. $ 179.00..

... read more
5.0 stars
Need Help
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular (20)
by Joe Corder in South Carolina on April 25, 2019

I have been smoking Swisher Sweets little cigars for about 2 decades I really enjoy the little cigars all of a sudden in S.C. I can t get them an I want smoke nothing else but the Swisher Sweet .. Lucky enough I drive truck for a living an can find them in other states an buy them out which gets real expensive... Need Help getting them... Joe

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality cigars, GREAT customer service!
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by David Robbins in Canton OH on November 05, 2018

I will ALWAYS order from Famous Smoke Shop! The quality of your cigars are exceptional. I tell all my family and friends to ONLY order from Famous Smoke Shop. Thank you for having GREAT customer service and fast shipping. If you order cigars only get them from Famous Smoke Shop.

... read more
5.0 stars
Purchasing those for my mom and she loved them
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Oxana Savgacheva in NH on September 12, 2018

My mom loves those little cigars. For her they taste just right. Strong enough not too much, sweet enough not too much, just how she likes it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply Excellent
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Eric Knutson in Granite Falls , MN. 56241 on August 31, 2018

Love This Business , Fast Shipping, Cigars Always in stalk

... read more
5.0 stars
wonderful cigiars
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Greg McKurth in Fillmore, NY on September 14, 2017

I wouldn t smoke any other brand of cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
I love these cigars
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular (20)
by Debbie in Colorado on June 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I wish I could be notified when they will be back in stock! I usually order 4 cartons, so would appreciate you stocking them soon!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good little cigar
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular (20)
by Gary F in Iowa on July 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I like them, good taste, good value, Swisher keep making them.

... read more
5.0 stars
A pretty decent smoke
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular (20)
by Jay in San Diego on June 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I switched to these from cigarettes because they are about half the price. I've been satisfied with these so far.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Washburn in New Hampshire on April 29, 2019

The first order took 5 days for delivery. The second took just 3. I am very pleased with this service. Just wish ciggarettes were available as well. Oh yes, and to be able to use the coupons on my orders. Too high of an minimmum amount. $ 179.00..

... read more
4.0 stars
Great
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by Sarah in WA on October 31, 2018

Good Smokes

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.