Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Reviews

92rated
181 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Tabak Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tabak Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

7 2
most helpful negative review
68 rated
It felt wrong?
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in VA on January 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked up two of these while trying out several sweet/coffee based cigars and I can't say I agree too much with everyone. It feels wrong to go off and say it but the taste on these did not really appeal all too much to me. The sweet tip was nice and the smell of the cigar was pleasant pre-smoke, but I felt as if the cigar itself wasn't very nice. I'd honestly go to say try out an Isla Del Sol or Kuba Kuba if these come to mind.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial
Prev 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Stuart in Isle of Palms, SC on June 05, 2017

I love these cigars. One of the first cigars that i ever smoked was a Drew Estate Kaluah cigar. These are exactly like them. Do you self a favor and buy some.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Nat in long island, ny on July 30, 2016

NOT HARSH VERY MILD TO THE TASTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
TABAK ESPECIAL TORO DULCE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Louie in Clovis CA on July 14, 2016

My favorite go to cigar. Great taste from beginning to end.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Chris in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome after dinner smoke!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Joe Ferguson in Plainfield, IL on April 03, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better!Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Greg Terry in Georgia on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

The best cigar ever

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My absolute favorite cigar.
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by michael in parney on December 16, 2013

My favorite is the Robusto Dulce. Great aroma, great taste and the burn is always consistent. You won t be disappointed.

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another home run from Drew Estate
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Richard in Kansas on July 28, 2013

These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Will in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

... read more
83
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Delightful!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I got my first one in a sampler, since then I've purchased more and will continue to do so. These are always in my Humidor.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.