Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Reviews

92rated
182 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Tabak Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tabak Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
TABAK ESPECIAL TORO DULCE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by in Clovis CA on July 14, 2016

My favorite go to cigar. Great taste from beginning to end.

10 5
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Tabak Especial Colada Negra was a terrible choice.
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by in Newtown Square, PA on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I ordered the Tabak Especial Colada Negra because the Tabak Especial Corona Dulce was out of stock. Even recieved a free 50 box of the Short Shot Negra. Still not worth it. Rough burn and construction on both.

3 3
Recommended for you based on Tabak Especial
Prev 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
100rated
I tried my first Tabek coffee flavor cigars about a year ago and have not found any better cigar for my tastes...
for Tabak Especial Belicoso Dulce
by Bill Marine in Patterson, La on December 07, 2017

Excellent in every phase....I still can’t believe the great taste of the Tabek coffee smokes...

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Stuart in Isle of Palms, SC on June 05, 2017

I love these cigars. One of the first cigars that i ever smoked was a Drew Estate Kaluah cigar. These are exactly like them. Do you self a favor and buy some.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Nat in long island, ny on July 30, 2016

NOT HARSH VERY MILD TO THE TASTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
TABAK ESPECIAL TORO DULCE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Louie in Clovis CA on July 14, 2016

My favorite go to cigar. Great taste from beginning to end.

... read more
105
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Chris in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

... read more
96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome after dinner smoke!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Joe Ferguson in Plainfield, IL on April 03, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better!Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Greg Terry in Georgia on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

The best cigar ever

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My absolute favorite cigar.
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by michael in parney on December 16, 2013

My favorite is the Robusto Dulce. Great aroma, great taste and the burn is always consistent. You won t be disappointed.

... read more
106
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another home run from Drew Estate
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Richard in Kansas on July 28, 2013

These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.

... read more
96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Will in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

... read more
128
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.