Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Reviews

91rated
219 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Tabak Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tabak Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
TABAK ESPECIAL TORO DULCE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by in Clovis CA on July 14, 2016

My favorite go to cigar. Great taste from beginning to end.

24 13
most helpful negative review
47 rated
So very disappointed
for Tabak Espec. Short Shot Negra
by in Joplin, MO on April 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I really like the regular sized Tabaks, so I thought I'd grab these for a nice little quicky, being as I am often too busy to smoke a full one. These DO NOT transition well into a smaller size... the flavor wasn't there and the draw was limiting. I found myself comparing these to my everyday smoke, the cheap and tasty "Bandidos Mild %26 Sweet" I purchased last week, which are wonderful and a fraction of the cost. Shame I bought a whole box of these- I could've had triple the amount in Bandidos for the price. Oh well. Won't be back for these!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tabak Especial
Prev 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
100rated
Great Cigar
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Joseph L Pagan in Ansonia,Ct on October 26, 2018

I have not had a bad stick, these have become my favorite. Great burn, consistancy, flavor just the right draw.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Anything Drew Estates
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by George Walsh in Dagsboro, Delaware on September 12, 2018

Taback is one of my go to cigars. A good cigar with a hint of sweetness.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love them!
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by Gerri Johnston in SD on September 06, 2018

One of my favs!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Loved them
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by J Hanson in ND on August 28, 2018

Loved them

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT AND I LOVE THEM
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by Daryl Oliver in CO on August 28, 2018

JUST PLAIN AWESOME SMOKE!!!!!!!!! I NEED TO TRY THE DARKER TABAK AS WELLTHANKS

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good coffee.cigar.
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Jeffrey R Wecker in Minnesota on August 13, 2018

Great smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Jose Hernandez in MI on August 08, 2018

The Tabak Especial is an outstanding cigar. Gr8t taste and smells like more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Small but lots of flavor
for Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
by Stephen Jones in Lost Creek,KY on July 27, 2018

I did nt know if these would have the flavor as there larger cousins but I was surprised when I lit one up,these are full of flavor I love um.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I tried my first Tabek coffee flavor cigars about a year ago and have not found any better cigar for my tastes...
for Tabak Especial Belicoso Dulce
by Bill Marine in Patterson, La on December 07, 2017

Excellent in every phase....I still can’t believe the great taste of the Tabek coffee smokes...

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Stuart in Isle of Palms, SC on June 05, 2017

I love these cigars. One of the first cigars that i ever smoked was a Drew Estate Kaluah cigar. These are exactly like them. Do you self a favor and buy some.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.