I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tabak Especial Reviews

92 consumer rating
165 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Buy Tabak Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tabak Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

1 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Highly Disappointing
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Kentucky on March 9, 2014

I tasted absolutely no coffee or any flavors at all with mine. I ve got another one of these and two more Tabak smokes to try...so maybe this was just a bad one...but I literally couldn t finish it. It coated the back of my throat with a heavy, overwhelming, bitter tobacco flavor. After a perfect cut at the tip the wrapper began to peel as well. It put off a TON of smoke for what thats worth. I ve only been smoking for a few months and this is maybe only my 20th cigar, but its far and away the worst one I ve had so far.

2 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 165
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Chris in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome after dinner smoke!
by Joe Ferguson in Plainfield, IL on April 03, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better! Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best
by Greg Terry in Georgia on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

The best cigar ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My absolute favorite cigar.
by michael in parney on December 16, 2013

My favorite is the Robusto Dulce. Great aroma, great taste and the burn is always consistent. You won t be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Another home run from Drew Estate
by Richard in Kansas on July 28, 2013

These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!
by Will in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Delightful!
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I got my first one in a sampler, since then I've purchased more and will continue to do so. These are always in my Humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding coffee-infused smoke
by Jeff Barbee in Charlotte, North Carolina on June 09, 2013

This cigar may not be everyone s cup of joe , but it suits me to a T . After trying all the major flavor-infused cigars over a period of years, I ce settled on Tabak Especial Toro Negra as my go to when I want a relaxing after-dinner or late evening treat . Mild to medium in strength, and consistently superior construction and quality in workmanship keep me coming back for more of this smoke. If you re not into flavored or infused cigars, this might not be for you. BUT - then again, give it a try with the right open-minded attitude about what you re about to enjoy and I think you ll walk away VERY impressed. This nay never become your everyday smoke, but it sure is mine! Love it! - Jeff

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best of the Tabak Especial Dulces!
by Al in Scardsdale, NY on June 03, 2012
Verified purchase

If you enjoy smoking Drew Estate cigars, especially the Tabak Especial line, then this is the cigar for you. I have ordered dozens of 5 Packs and boxes of Robusto and Toro Dulces from FSS. The draw on the Belicoso is much more even. You NEVER get an uneven burn, and it NEVER canoes, provided that you just cut it evenly. Once in a great while, you will encounter that problem with the Robusto and the Toro, and they smoke far better if you use a punch rather than a cutter. You don't need a punch for the Belicoso since it is a torpedo. Otherwise, it's still the same great cigar that you have come to know and love. Sweet and delicious, and IMO, it is the best of the best of the Drew Estate line. They may cost a bit more, but they are definitely worth the extra dough. Go for it!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
If you like flavored cigars give these a try
by Doug Brewer in Springfield Missouri on April 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I love these cigars. If a flavored cigar is your thing, these are one of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 165
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.