Tabak Especial Reviews

92 consumer rating
167 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Buy Tabak Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tabak Especial Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Damn good cigar!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Utica, NY on October 30, 2010

This cigar has great taste and an outstanding burn. Definently recommend this cigar to anyone.

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Yuck!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Was not impressed - regardless of the high ratings...The taste was that of some cheap flavored cigar...Left a nasty aftertaste after each draw...Caused a funky cocoa odor in my humidor...Came in a 5 pack sampler - I tossed the other 4 in the trash.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Chris in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome after dinner smoke!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Joe Ferguson in Plainfield, IL on April 03, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better! Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Greg Terry in Georgia on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

The best cigar ever

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My absolute favorite cigar.
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by michael in parney on December 16, 2013

My favorite is the Robusto Dulce. Great aroma, great taste and the burn is always consistent. You won t be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Another home run from Drew Estate
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Richard in Kansas on July 28, 2013

These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Will in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Delightful!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I got my first one in a sampler, since then I've purchased more and will continue to do so. These are always in my Humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding coffee-infused smoke
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Jeff Barbee in Charlotte, North Carolina on June 09, 2013

This cigar may not be everyone s cup of joe , but it suits me to a T . After trying all the major flavor-infused cigars over a period of years, I ce settled on Tabak Especial Toro Negra as my go to when I want a relaxing after-dinner or late evening treat . Mild to medium in strength, and consistently superior construction and quality in workmanship keep me coming back for more of this smoke. If you re not into flavored or infused cigars, this might not be for you. BUT - then again, give it a try with the right open-minded attitude about what you re about to enjoy and I think you ll walk away VERY impressed. This nay never become your everyday smoke, but it sure is mine! Love it! - Jeff

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best of the Tabak Especial Dulces!
for Tabak Especial Belicoso Dulce
by Al in Scardsdale, NY on June 03, 2012
Verified purchase

If you enjoy smoking Drew Estate cigars, especially the Tabak Especial line, then this is the cigar for you. I have ordered dozens of 5 Packs and boxes of Robusto and Toro Dulces from FSS. The draw on the Belicoso is much more even. You NEVER get an uneven burn, and it NEVER canoes, provided that you just cut it evenly. Once in a great while, you will encounter that problem with the Robusto and the Toro, and they smoke far better if you use a punch rather than a cutter. You don't need a punch for the Belicoso since it is a torpedo. Otherwise, it's still the same great cigar that you have come to know and love. Sweet and delicious, and IMO, it is the best of the best of the Drew Estate line. They may cost a bit more, but they are definitely worth the extra dough. Go for it!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
If you like flavored cigars give these a try
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Doug Brewer in Springfield Missouri on April 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I love these cigars. If a flavored cigar is your thing, these are one of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.