I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tabak Especial Corona Dulce Reviews

94 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
97
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
My New Kahlua !
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by in Lynchburg,VA on November 4, 2008

I was extremely disappointed when I heard the Kahlua cigars were being discontinued . It was immediately recommended that I try the Tabak Especial Dulce Corona...so I ordered 5 to start with. I opened up my package...caught the aroma...and the first cigar never got into my humidor ! It's very close to the Kahlua in aroma and flavor...the cigar burns beautifully...has an excellent draw...and has a smooth...sweet flavor to the end...it's pure excellence ! The Tabak Especial cigars with the Negra wrapper obviously have a richer...different flavor that I didn't enjoy as much...but definitely try these....either one !

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Tabak Especial Thumbs Up
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by in AZ on February 9, 2014

Just smoked one of these cigars. I don t have a fancy review, but have been trying all kinds of cigars for the last year. This is by far the best thing I ve smoked. Nice coffee flavor. The taste is perfect, no strong cigar after taste. This cigar leaves a sweet after taste on the lips and tongue, with a coffee flavor in the mouth. The price per unit for everyday smoking is a little bit high here, but it was worth the money. Now I just need to see if I can get this in a cigarillo as the 4.75 X 46 is more than I d like to smoke at one time. My experience with others is that it takes a full size cigar to get proper flavor. This of course is simply my opinion or my perceived experience. This definitely deserves 3 thumbs up!

1 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
My New Kahlua !
by Joe in Lynchburg,VA on November 04, 2008

I was extremely disappointed when I heard the Kahlua cigars were being discontinued . It was immediately recommended that I try the Tabak Especial Dulce Corona...so I ordered 5 to start with. I opened up my package...caught the aroma...and the first cigar never got into my humidor ! It's very close to the Kahlua in aroma and flavor...the cigar burns beautifully...has an excellent draw...and has a smooth...sweet flavor to the end...it's pure excellence ! The Tabak Especial cigars with the Negra wrapper obviously have a richer...different flavor that I didn't enjoy as much...but definitely try these....either one !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
by James in Clarksville, TN on February 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Very smooth. Nice, even burn. All around outstanding cigar. Wish the price was a tad lower though

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Good Cigar Wish It Was Cheaper
by Jason in Fayetteville on February 26, 2010

I thought the taste was great. It burned well and seemed to be constructed well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
70 consumer rating
Good but there is better for the money
by Joe in Poconos on August 26, 2009
Verified purchase

Im a Drew Estates fan and enjoy the coffee/java flavors in the am with my coffee. I thought this was a bit overpriced for what it was and that the Isla DelSol was a much better cigar and better priced.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Tabak Especial Thumbs Up
by Jaime in AZ on February 09, 2014

Just smoked one of these cigars. I don t have a fancy review, but have been trying all kinds of cigars for the last year. This is by far the best thing I ve smoked. Nice coffee flavor. The taste is perfect, no strong cigar after taste. This cigar leaves a sweet after taste on the lips and tongue, with a coffee flavor in the mouth. The price per unit for everyday smoking is a little bit high here, but it was worth the money. Now I just need to see if I can get this in a cigarillo as the 4.75 X 46 is more than I d like to smoke at one time. My experience with others is that it takes a full size cigar to get proper flavor. This of course is simply my opinion or my perceived experience. This definitely deserves 3 thumbs up!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
perfect, tasty, rich but not strong
by Coo Joe in oklahoma on September 20, 2013

I like rich but not strong and I like a little sweetness-- this is perfect. Clearly a quality smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding Cigar!
by Anthony in California on May 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Sweet cigar with coffee flavor. Mild cigar that is perfect after a dessert dish or morning coffee. Will be buying a box of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Sweet Treat
by Arad1973 in Katy, Tx on March 26, 2011

Great coffee taste. Aroma is delightful and lasted the entire time the cigar was lit. Burned nice and even, and ashed nicely too. Very creamy treat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.