Coupons!Offer

Tabak Especial Corona Negra Reviews

98rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
98
Consistency
93
Appearance
98
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great Cigar
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by in Kansas on July 28, 2013

I like this cigar. It is presently my go to stick. Smokes great and i like the flavoring with a little rum or Knob Creek.

2 0
most recent review
99 rated
One of my favorites, as a beginner cigar smoker
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by in NM on January 30, 2017
Verified purchase

I recently caught an interest in trying cigars after getting a set of four EP Carillo sticks in my monthly subscription box. I ve never smoked anything before, so I did a bunch of reading, ended up at famous-smoke, read up on tobaccos and made a list of flavor-infused cigars that sounded good enough to try, or had a good reputation, with the wrappers that sounded interesting to me bought all 5-packs so I could get a good feel for a cigar before making a decision about it . I ve tried a variety of cigars now, mostly flavor-infused, some not. This is one of my favorites, along with the Isla Del Sol Gran Corona and Nub Cafe Macchiato 438. I ve realized pretty quickly I do NOT like CT shade wrappers. They taste bitter to me, even in a sweet-tipped stick. My first introduction to Tabak was a smaller, CT wrapped version of this cigar, and I did not like it. After realizing I do not like CT wrappers, I gave these a try with the dark wrapper, and it made all the difference. It has a nice flavor of tobacco and coffee with a decent bit of sweetness, while having less of an ash flavor than others I ve tried. Even burn, fantastic smell, and a very nice draw. Saw these on Monster last night and decided to grab a box!

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Corona Negra
100rated
Love this cigar
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by Terry in Gonzales on January 21, 2010

Love this. It's so good. I smoke all kind of cigars and this is one of the best of all.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
One of my favorites, as a beginner cigar smoker
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by Moto_Guzzisti in NM on January 30, 2017
Verified purchase

I recently caught an interest in trying cigars after getting a set of four EP Carillo sticks in my monthly subscription box. I ve never smoked anything before, so I did a bunch of reading, ended up at famous-smoke, read up on tobaccos and made a list of flavor-infused cigars that sounded good enough to try, or had a good reputation, with the wrappers that sounded interesting to me bought all 5-packs so I could get a good feel for a cigar before making a decision about it . I ve tried a variety of cigars now, mostly flavor-infused, some not. This is one of my favorites, along with the Isla Del Sol Gran Corona and Nub Cafe Macchiato 438. I ve realized pretty quickly I do NOT like CT shade wrappers. They taste bitter to me, even in a sweet-tipped stick. My first introduction to Tabak was a smaller, CT wrapped version of this cigar, and I did not like it. After realizing I do not like CT wrappers, I gave these a try with the dark wrapper, and it made all the difference. It has a nice flavor of tobacco and coffee with a decent bit of sweetness, while having less of an ash flavor than others I ve tried. Even burn, fantastic smell, and a very nice draw. Saw these on Monster last night and decided to grab a box!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigar
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by Richard in Kansas on July 28, 2013

I like this cigar. It is presently my go to stick. Smokes great and i like the flavoring with a little rum or Knob Creek.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great!
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by Edward in Michigan on November 29, 2010

This cigar is a stunning smoke, period. One of the best I have had...it's right there with my favorites from Padron and Perdomo. The Tabak Especial Negra is more of a cigar smokers cigar than I think the Java Maduro is. The flavour is more complex than the Java, it has more tobacco flavours with just the right amount of coffee. The cigar does not overpower with sweetness or with coffee, in other words...it is well balanced. The construction is quality,the burn even and the taste was wonderful. If you enjoy maduro cigars and black darkroast coffee or a good full bodied lager...try this cigar...'nuff said!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Staple in my humidor...
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by Dan in Lockport, IL on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a big fan of almost everything made by Drew Estates and this cigar doesn't disappoint. Plenty of flavor and an aroma that even the non cigar lover would enjoy. I highly recommend this smoke.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
great cigar for a summer night...
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by RonRon in So Cal on July 23, 2011

Tasty, light, and awesome...

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Absolutely Fantastic
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by David in Sykesville on August 12, 2008

I introduced my camping friend Kevin to the Java and he fell in love with it. As a matter of fact, that was the only cigar he would smoke until we were introduced to the Tabak Especial. What a fantastic cigar. I did not think you could get any better than the Java, but I was wrong. The Tabak Especial smells good, burns evenly and doesn't leave a nasty taste in your mouth when your finished smoking it. I can't wait to see what they come out with next.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.