I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Tabak Especial Corona Negra Reviews

95 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
97
Draw
93
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love this cigar
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by in Gonzales on January 21, 2010

Love this. It's so good. I smoke all kind of cigars and this is one of the best of all.

0 0
most recent review
96 consumer rating
Staple in my humidor...
for Tabak Especial Corona Negra
by in Lockport, IL on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a big fan of almost everything made by Drew Estates and this cigar doesn't disappoint. Plenty of flavor and an aroma that even the non cigar lover would enjoy. I highly recommend this smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Corona Negra
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Love this cigar
by Terry in Gonzales on January 21, 2010

Love this. It's so good. I smoke all kind of cigars and this is one of the best of all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Richard in Kansas on July 28, 2013

I like this cigar. It is presently my go to stick. Smokes great and i like the flavoring with a little rum or Knob Creek.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great!
by Edward in Michigan on November 29, 2010

This cigar is a stunning smoke, period. One of the best I have had...it's right there with my favorites from Padron and Perdomo. The Tabak Especial Negra is more of a cigar smokers cigar than I think the Java Maduro is. The flavour is more complex than the Java, it has more tobacco flavours with just the right amount of coffee. The cigar does not overpower with sweetness or with coffee, in other words...it is well balanced. The construction is quality,the burn even and the taste was wonderful. If you enjoy maduro cigars and black darkroast coffee or a good full bodied lager...try this cigar...'nuff said!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Staple in my humidor...
by Dan in Lockport, IL on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a big fan of almost everything made by Drew Estates and this cigar doesn't disappoint. Plenty of flavor and an aroma that even the non cigar lover would enjoy. I highly recommend this smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
great cigar for a summer night...
by RonRon in So Cal on July 23, 2011

Tasty, light, and awesome...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Absolutely Fantastic
by David in Sykesville on August 12, 2008

I introduced my camping friend Kevin to the Java and he fell in love with it. As a matter of fact, that was the only cigar he would smoke until we were introduced to the Tabak Especial. What a fantastic cigar. I did not think you could get any better than the Java, but I was wrong. The Tabak Especial smells good, burns evenly and doesn't leave a nasty taste in your mouth when your finished smoking it. I can't wait to see what they come out with next.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.