Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce Reviews

95rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
EXCELLENT AND I LOVE THEM
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by in CO on August 28, 2018

JUST PLAIN AWESOME SMOKE!!!!!!!!! I NEED TO TRY THE DARKER TABAK AS WELL THANKS

0 0
most recent review
96 rated
Excellent cigar -- my go-to favorite!
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by in Fairhaven, Mass. on October 3, 2018

I ve always been partial to a coffee-infused, sweet-tasting stick and the Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce is my all-time favorite smoke! The size and ring gauge 6x60 are the perfect combination, providing a cool, easy draw that never gets hot or bitter at the end. There s just the right amount of coffee flavor that complements everything from an iced cold brew to a hearty porter or stout. Even the packaging of these cigars is top-notch, with the 10 sticks protected by some discarded tobacco shavings inside a handsome wooden box. The only downside is that they come in boxes of 10 ... which just means you have to buy two at a time!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
100rated
EXCELLENT AND I LOVE THEM
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by Daryl Oliver in CO on August 28, 2018

JUST PLAIN AWESOME SMOKE!!!!!!!!! I NEED TO TRY THE DARKER TABAK AS WELLTHANKS

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Cigar
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by Jeff in Minnesota on April 26, 2017

I really liked this cigar. I usually smoke the toro size but thought I would give these a try. This is an excellent smoke with a mocha flavor. Will buy again.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Excellent cigar -- my go-to favorite!
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by Kenneth Souza in Fairhaven, Mass. on October 03, 2018

I ve always been partial to a coffee-infused, sweet-tasting stick and the Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce is my all-time favorite smoke! The size and ring gauge 6x60 are the perfect combination, providing a cool, easy draw that never gets hot or bitter at the end. There s just the right amount of coffee flavor that complements everything from an iced cold brew to a hearty porter or stout. Even the packaging of these cigars is top-notch, with the 10 sticks protected by some discarded tobacco shavings inside a handsome wooden box. The only downside is that they come in boxes of 10 ... which just means you have to buy two at a time!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Cigar
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by Sam Lewis in Bluffton,SC on October 11, 2017

If you want something a little different with a slight coffee flavor you will love this cigar. A great even burn down to the nub.No unpleasant after taste, just a dam good smoth.S. Lewis

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Purchase
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by Keith Arnold in IL on September 18, 2018

Awesome smoke, great flavor, nice burn.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Would recommend a cigar with those looking for a lighter taste
for Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce
by Mason Clark in Norwood on August 30, 2018

Excellent good tasting Good burning cigar right to the end They were not kidding about this sweet taste of coffee with this cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.