I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce Reviews

94 consumer rating
37 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
It felt wrong?
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in VA on January 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked up two of these while trying out several sweet/coffee based cigars and I can't say I agree too much with everyone. It feels wrong to go off and say it but the taste on these did not really appeal all too much to me. The sweet tip was nice and the smell of the cigar was pleasant pre-smoke, but I felt as if the cigar itself wasn't very nice. I'd honestly go to say try out an Isla Del Sol or Kuba Kuba if these come to mind.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 37
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Chris in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Tabak Robusto Dulce
by Son D. in San Jose, Ca on February 02, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar and everyday smoke! I love these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great, but not to my liking
by Praetorian in Ohio on February 18, 2011

Firstly, great cigar, well made, great draw, good burn. but..it's very sweet. i mean, suger packet dipped in syrup- sweet. I barely got halfway through; luckily, my brother seemed to love it. Getting to the point, i didn't like it purely because i'm not a flavoured-cigar-type.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great, but not to my liking
by Praetorian in Ohio on February 18, 2011

Firstly, great cigar, well made, great draw, good burn. but..it's very sweet. i mean, suger packet dipped in syrup- sweet. I barely got halfway through; luckily, my brother seemed to love it. Getting to the point, i didn't like it purely because i'm not a flavoured-cigar-type.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
excellent stick
by henry in rancho cordova on September 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorites. Great construction and superb draw. This cigar is somewhat sweet, however it has agreat taste!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Stunningly good
by Mike in Austin, TX on October 31, 2011
Verified purchase

The best cigar I've ever had, bar none. Smooth, creamy, aromatic and mild. When lit, everyone wants to know what you are having; the aroma permeates everything and it tastes just as good. Absolutely fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar, light, nice draw... gotta try it..
by Robert Williams in Columbus, GA. on May 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Friend of mine gave me one to try and I have to say I've found a new smoke. Its flavor is light, the aroma is sweet and the draw is just right. Nice and smooth. Keep doing what you do best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
what a pleasant tasting surprise....
by roy in NYS on December 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Purchased 10 5x54 N and 5 5x54 maduro.... It was a sweet surprise....the draw, burn, taste was different then the Oliva we (wife and I)normally smoke, nonethe less I am giving serious consideration to purchasing a box...to us it was very relaxing smokel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One well made stick, and excellent flavor as well
by Terry in St.Louie, MO on April 17, 2009
Verified purchase

Drew Estate makes some fine products. If you are in the mood for something a bit different you cant go wrong with the Tabak Dulce Robusto!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My Favorite
by Doug in Vicksburg,MI on November 04, 2009
Verified purchase

Personally I love this cigar. It has great taste, Perfect body. Drew Estate has always been a favorite of mine. Since they discontinued the Khalua line, I didn't know where to go, and low and behold Drew Estate takes care of me. It has a mild body, just perfect for afternoon doing pretty much anything. Not to strong to leave you sick, but not to light to make you feel cheapened. I guess my first statement says it all. I love this Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 37
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.