Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce Reviews

94rated
40 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

5 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
It felt wrong?
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in VA on January 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked up two of these while trying out several sweet/coffee based cigars and I can't say I agree too much with everyone. It feels wrong to go off and say it but the taste on these did not really appeal all too much to me. The sweet tip was nice and the smell of the cigar was pleasant pre-smoke, but I felt as if the cigar itself wasn't very nice. I'd honestly go to say try out an Isla Del Sol or Kuba Kuba if these come to mind.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Stuart in Isle of Palms, SC on June 05, 2017

I love these cigars. One of the first cigars that i ever smoked was a Drew Estate Kaluah cigar. These are exactly like them. Do you self a favor and buy some.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Chris in RI on February 18, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Tabak Robusto Dulce
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Son D. in San Jose, Ca on February 02, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar and everyday smoke! I love these!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great, but not to my liking
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Praetorian in Ohio on February 18, 2011

Firstly, great cigar, well made, great draw, good burn. but..it's very sweet. i mean, suger packet dipped in syrup- sweet. I barely got halfway through; luckily, my brother seemed to love it. Getting to the point, i didn't like it purely because i'm not a flavoured-cigar-type.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Great, but not to my liking
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Praetorian in Ohio on February 18, 2011

Firstly, great cigar, well made, great draw, good burn. but..it's very sweet. i mean, suger packet dipped in syrup- sweet. I barely got halfway through; luckily, my brother seemed to love it. Getting to the point, i didn't like it purely because i'm not a flavoured-cigar-type.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
excellent stick
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by henry in rancho cordova on September 08, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorites. Great construction and superb draw. This cigar is somewhat sweet, however it has agreat taste!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Simply amazing cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Glenn in Taos, NM on June 10, 2017

While I have not often smoked flavored cigars , this is just a wonderful cigar for a post meal indulgence. The coffee flavor is savory, but not overpowering. This has all the characteristics of a premium cigar: excellent burn and draw, and the outstanding flavor, lasting down to the nub. The knarlly foot offers a very different look, but what a fine cigar, and will always be in my humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Stunningly good
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Mike in Austin, TX on October 31, 2011
Verified purchase

The best cigar I've ever had, bar none. Smooth, creamy, aromatic and mild. When lit, everyone wants to know what you are having; the aroma permeates everything and it tastes just as good. Absolutely fantastic.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar, light, nice draw... gotta try it..
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Robert Williams in Columbus, GA. on May 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Friend of mine gave me one to try and I have to say I've found a new smoke. Its flavor is light, the aroma is sweet and the draw is just right. Nice and smooth. Keep doing what you do best.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
what a pleasant tasting surprise....
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by roy in NYS on December 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Purchased 10 5x54 N and 5 5x54 maduro....It was a sweet surprise....the draw, burn, taste wasdifferent then the Oliva we (wife and I)normally smoke, nonethe less I am giving serious consideration to purchasing a box...to us it was very relaxing smokel.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.