I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Reviews

94 consumer rating
42 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The best
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in Georgia on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

The best cigar ever

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Yuck!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Was not impressed - regardless of the high ratings...The taste was that of some cheap flavored cigar...Left a nasty aftertaste after each draw...Caused a funky cocoa odor in my humidor...Came in a 5 pack sampler - I tossed the other 4 in the trash.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 42
100 consumer rating
The best
by Greg Terry in Georgia on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

The best cigar ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Another home run from Drew Estate
by Richard in Kansas on July 28, 2013

These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Delightful!
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I got my first one in a sampler, since then I've purchased more and will continue to do so. These are always in my Humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
If you like flavored cigars give these a try
by Doug Brewer in Springfield Missouri on April 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I love these cigars. If a flavored cigar is your thing, these are one of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One Of My Top 5 All-Time Favorites
by Chuck F in San Leandro, CA on March 11, 2012
Verified purchase

About 1 year ago I smoked my first infused cigar I picked up at my local Tobacconist. Took one puff and realized these weren't for me. Not long after I found the Tabak Especials on another cigar site and decided to give them a try based on the reviews. Boy am I glad I did. These quickly became my favorite sticks, competing with cigars that were considerably more expensive. They have a distinctly sweet (though not overly so) flavor with strong notes of chocolate. Since I don't have Donald Trump's bank account the problem is trying to ration these babies out so that they don't disappear in a month; they're somewhat expensive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
by Ron in PA on February 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Bought a box of Kuba Kuba and recieved these free thinking they weren't going to be that great. I was totally wrong, out the gate these smell delicious, after lighting even more impressed. Possibly my new favorite cigar, they are the only cigars that taste EXACTLY as they smell!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar. The best cigar I have found.
by Cary in on July 09, 2011
Verified purchase

If you are looking for a flavored cigar, this one is the best. Great flavor & taste. My #1 cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
my favorite smoke
by bob in ohio on June 24, 2010
Verified purchase

great taste, good burn, i enjoyed this smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My favorite..... so far!
by Jeff H. in Wisconsin on December 26, 2013

Just started smoking cigars seriously about two months ago. Have tried about 20 different cigars from mild to full. Tabak Especial burns great, tastes great from start to finish, draws very easy and keeps it shape throughout the smoking. I love this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very Good
by Edd in Ohio on June 04, 2012
Verified purchase

On my 3rd box, absolute favorite

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 42
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.