Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce Reviews

94rated
21 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Damn good cigar!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Utica, NY on October 30, 2010

This cigar has great taste and an outstanding burn. Definently recommend this cigar to anyone.

2 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Tabakamazing
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Paradise on October 18, 2013

Tastes like burning tobacco smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
100rated
EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Nat in long island, ny on July 30, 2016

NOT HARSH VERY MILD TO THE TASTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
TABAK ESPECIAL TORO DULCE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Louie in Clovis CA on July 14, 2016

My favorite go to cigar. Great taste from beginning to end.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome after dinner smoke!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Joe Ferguson in Plainfield, IL on April 03, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better!Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Will in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Thee best I have ever smoked
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Matt in Atlanta on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I would consider myself new to cigar smoking and this is by far the best cigar I have ever had the pleasure of smoking. I don't know how a cigar can get any better than this one!

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Damn good cigar!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Steve in Utica, NY on October 30, 2010

This cigar has great taste and an outstanding burn. Definently recommend this cigar to anyone.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Unique, but nice
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Douglas in New Zealand on March 08, 2014
Verified purchase

I brought some of these of cigar monster, without realising that they were an infused cigar. I found the tip so sweet. I had it with a cup of coffee, and the sweetness from the cigar, made the coffee taste very nice. Could only taste tobacco in last half. nice tobaccos though. the flavour on the tip did not wear off, it was there right to the end. would I smoke one again, Yes, would I make it a regular No. Nice for a change, and coffee is better than botanicals.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great cigar for Women or Men
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Dee in Dallas on June 03, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar at a good price. It is not to strong and has good aroma. It is a goodcigar for men and women alike. I have smoked these many time with my friend on a girls night out.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96rated
Great cigar for Women or Men
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Dee in Dallas on June 03, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar at a good price. It is not to strong and has good aroma. It is a good cigar for men and women alike. I have smoked these many time with my friend on a girls night out.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Best flavored smoke
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Chris in Wisconsin on July 01, 2012

I like medium bodied cigars,and like a little flavor to them. I've tried these, Java, Isla Del Sol, and Solo Cafe. These are the hands down best of those. They light easy, have a good draw, and burn even. The flavor is nice, but not too mild. And the tip is sweetened, so if that's not for you don't buy these. But the sweetened tip flavor goes away after a few minutes. Great cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.