Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce Reviews

95rated
23 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
92
Draw
97
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Fantastic!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

6 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Tabakamazing
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Paradise on October 18, 2013

Tastes like burning tobacco smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
100rated
EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Nat in long island, ny on July 30, 2016

NOT HARSH VERY MILD TO THE TASTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
TABAK ESPECIAL TORO DULCE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Louie in Clovis CA on July 14, 2016

My favorite go to cigar. Great taste from beginning to end.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome after dinner smoke!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Joe Ferguson in Plainfield, IL on April 03, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better!Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Will in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Thee best I have ever smoked
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Matt in Atlanta on January 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I would consider myself new to cigar smoking and this is by far the best cigar I have ever had the pleasure of smoking. I don't know how a cigar can get any better than this one!

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Good cigar
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Pete Zimmer in California on October 16, 2017

Love these cigars. Taste is good and it burns correctly.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A new favorite!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by James in Brooklyn on July 15, 2017

This is just an awesome cigar! Great taste, great draw! This cigar MAKES ME buy more cigars otherwise I?d smoke all these up!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Damn good cigar!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Steve in Utica, NY on October 30, 2010

This cigar has great taste and an outstanding burn. Definently recommend this cigar to anyone.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Unique, but nice
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Douglas in New Zealand on March 08, 2014
Verified purchase

I brought some of these of cigar monster, without realising that they were an infused cigar. I found the tip so sweet. I had it with a cup of coffee, and the sweetness from the cigar, made the coffee taste very nice. Could only taste tobacco in last half. nice tobaccos though. the flavour on the tip did not wear off, it was there right to the end. would I smoke one again, Yes, would I make it a regular No. Nice for a change, and coffee is better than botanicals.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great cigar for Women or Men
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Dee in Dallas on June 03, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar at a good price. It is not to strong and has good aroma. It is a goodcigar for men and women alike. I have smoked these many time with my friend on a girls night out.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.