I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Tabak Especial Toro Negra Reviews

91 consumer rating
21 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Outstanding coffee-infused smoke
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Charlotte, North Carolina on June 9, 2013

This cigar may not be everyone s cup of joe , but it suits me to a T . After trying all the major flavor-infused cigars over a period of years, I ce settled on Tabak Especial Toro Negra as my go to when I want a relaxing after-dinner or late evening treat . Mild to medium in strength, and consistently superior construction and quality in workmanship keep me coming back for more of this smoke. If you re not into flavored or infused cigars, this might not be for you. BUT - then again, give it a try with the right open-minded attitude about what you re about to enjoy and I think you ll walk away VERY impressed. This nay never become your everyday smoke, but it sure is mine! Love it! - Jeff

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Highly Disappointing
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Kentucky on March 9, 2014

I tasted absolutely no coffee or any flavors at all with mine. I ve got another one of these and two more Tabak smokes to try...so maybe this was just a bad one...but I literally couldn t finish it. It coated the back of my throat with a heavy, overwhelming, bitter tobacco flavor. After a perfect cut at the tip the wrapper began to peel as well. It put off a TON of smoke for what thats worth. I ve only been smoking for a few months and this is maybe only my 20th cigar, but its far and away the worst one I ve had so far.

2 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Toro Negra
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
100 consumer rating
Outstanding coffee-infused smoke
by Jeff Barbee in Charlotte, North Carolina on June 09, 2013

This cigar may not be everyone s cup of joe , but it suits me to a T . After trying all the major flavor-infused cigars over a period of years, I ce settled on Tabak Especial Toro Negra as my go to when I want a relaxing after-dinner or late evening treat . Mild to medium in strength, and consistently superior construction and quality in workmanship keep me coming back for more of this smoke. If you re not into flavored or infused cigars, this might not be for you. BUT - then again, give it a try with the right open-minded attitude about what you re about to enjoy and I think you ll walk away VERY impressed. This nay never become your everyday smoke, but it sure is mine! Love it! - Jeff

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Spoiled
by William P in Fremont, Nebraska on January 31, 2012

These are simply great smokes. Lot's of flavor but not harsh. Good draws and I get many compliments from the ladies who get whiffs of my smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar nice flavor
by J Molter in Virginia on January 08, 2009
Verified purchase

Great coffee infused cigar. Drew estates have a winner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Those Bastards Have Done It Again
by Sean in Montesano, WA on July 18, 2008

I can't believe it. Just when I thought that Drew Estate couldn't possibly improve on the Java, they come out with Tabak Especial coffee infused!! Fresh out of the box it smelled just like the Java...identical. This is a fat round stogie where the Java is a box pressed cigar and the Tabak Especials all come with a rag tip for lighting. It is a little rustic in appearance but makes for an amazingly easy and consistent light. Before lighting, I tasted the cap...just lightly sweetened whereas the Java has a very sweet cap. The big difference is that not only is the cap sweetened but the entire length of the stogie wrapper is sweetened!! This is unlike any other flavored cigar out there for that quality alone. Now the Tabak Especial has a rich beautiful smoke and a sweet sweet sweet aroma that is pleasing to all who smell it. The experience is taken up another notch. If you liked the Java, try this baby. In comparison, this is an A+ and the Java is a B-. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Damnit Drew
by Apeps in Kentucky on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been trying to find a cigar from Drew Estate that I didn't like. I tried this bad boy and well this cigar is now going to stock my humidor. I love it. Smooth, easy draw, great construction same flavor all the way to the nub. Im getting a box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
One of my favorites
by Erik in Louisiana on October 11, 2011

I love the flavor of this cigar. The burn was wonderful and the draw was easy. I loved the taste left on my lips after each draw. You can smoke these down to the very end without a bitter taste. Best for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The Best
by Douglas Bodden in Las Vegas Nevada on December 11, 2010

The over all of this cigar, the tabak especial toro, is the best coffee cigar I have smoked in a long time. Whatever your company is doing keep it up. You get a good cigar for a good price, thank you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Full sized, full flavored, even burn
by JJL in Denver, Colorado on November 01, 2013

For those who want a full sized, coffee flavored cigar,with a smooth, even burn,this is it. A staple in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
I think I am in love....
by Bob in Newburg Indiana on October 20, 2011

I had 1 of these a few weels ago and really liked it alot. It made my favorites list then. today I made myself a tall kaluha and cream and had this stick......I am in love I think!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Smooth, tastey, and a great draw!
by John in Kentucky on May 24, 2014

Super smooth stick with a nice hit of coffee that doesn t overpower the taste of the tobacco. The draw on this thing BLEW my mind. It was smoother than any cigar that I ve had yet. The wrapper was a touch on the weak side towards the rear in one spot, but the rest had perfect construction. Highly recommended, and I ll be ordering a few more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.