Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Reviews

4.0 stars
219 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tabak Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tabak Especial Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Tabak Especial Belicoso Dulce
by Dave in Pa on June 19, 2019

Fast efficient

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicioso!
for Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
by Kaye in Florida on May 17, 2019

Que rico! Amazing flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
by Don in Stockton on May 02, 2019

I’ve had these before, and I thought they were pretty good. Since then they’ve added the two way humidity packages and they were so fresh on arrival compared to before; these almost tasted like they came straight from the drew estate factory/plant. Love them, will definitely buy again. If you’re worried about not going through them fast enough if you buy the 50 pack, forget about it, the two way humidity packs last up to two years!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this Cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Bill Panzica in IN on March 19, 2019

My weekend morning with coffee cigar. Love them

... read more
5.0 stars
These cafecita s are just so tasty
for Tabak Especial Cafecita 5/10
by Jeffrey Kay in OH on February 12, 2019

What s not to like about the Tabak Cafecita s?! They are exactly what I want in the morning to enjoy with my first cup of coffee, anytime of the year. THey last a good 30 minutes and provide a wonderful addition to my breakfast. Great value, taste and aroma. Consistently good draw and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW!!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Miller s in Atlanta on February 09, 2019

There is no other cigar that compare. Husband and I enjoyed and ordering more. 10 ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Cigars
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by Dennis in California on January 07, 2019

Throughout the years, I have had several of these cigars. The construction is outstanding. The draw and burn has always been good. I love the flavor, which is a slightly sweet coffee with a hint of chocolate.

... read more
5.0 stars
WELL WORTH THE WAIT
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by al in homosassa, fl on December 26, 2018

Never disappointed by this Brand.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my all time fav s
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles on December 19, 2018

Drew Estate hit the grand slam with this one. Tabak especial is great no matter which size or style you choose. My go to is the Corona but, the Colada s are great if have some tome to relax in between that daily grind. I like both the Dulce and, the Negra. IMHO, you can t go wrong with Drew Estate cigars. I have yet to be disappointed. Must try Brick House next.

... read more
5.0 stars
TABAK DULCE
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by Darrell Zentner in California on November 22, 2018

Great little cigar for a quick time of relaxation.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.