Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Colada Dulce Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
One of my all time fav s
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles on December 19, 2018

Drew Estate hit the grand slam with this one. Tabak especial is great no matter which size or style you choose. My go to is the Corona but, the Colada s are great if have some tome to relax in between that daily grind. I like both the Dulce and, the Negra. IMHO, you can t go wrong with Drew Estate cigars. I have yet to be disappointed. Must try Brick House next.

... read more
5.0 stars
TABAK DULCE
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by Darrell Zentner in California on November 22, 2018

Great little cigar for a quick time of relaxation.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my all time fav s
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles on December 19, 2018

Drew Estate hit the grand slam with this one. Tabak especial is great no matter which size or style you choose. My go to is the Corona but, the Colada s are great if have some tome to relax in between that daily grind. I like both the Dulce and, the Negra. IMHO, you can t go wrong with Drew Estate cigars. I have yet to be disappointed. Must try Brick House next.

... read more
5.0 stars
TABAK DULCE
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by Darrell Zentner in California on November 22, 2018

Great little cigar for a quick time of relaxation.

... read more
5.0 stars
Repeat order over 5 years.
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by W McDevitt in Colorado on November 04, 2018

Very flavorable short smoke. Perfect with a cup of coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tabak Colada
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by R. Thomas in Durham NC on May 14, 2018

Wonderful cigar! Sweet tip and perfect to the end!

... read more
5.0 stars
My absolute favorite cigar.
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by michael in parney on December 16, 2013

My favorite is the Robusto Dulce. Great aroma, great taste and the burn is always consistent. You won t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great short break smoke.
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by Dennis Rosemie in San Diego, CA on March 21, 2011

This is a great short smoke for a short break. My cigar of choice for a short smoke break

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar,
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by jim in Iraq on July 10, 2010
Verified purchase

I throughly enjoy this small cigar. The sweet coffee flavor is not overpowering, and is aromatic. The smaller size is perfect for short breaks. I have shared this cigar with many of my friends who are surprised by the smooth draw and suttle flavor. It is my cigar of choice.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice smoke
for Tabak Especial Colada Dulce
by Vicente in Miami, FL on August 23, 2018

Very nice overall

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.