Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Colada Negra Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by John in Texas on January 31, 2018

Mellow even burn, enjoyed them so much I burnt my fingers lol

... read more
1.0 star
this was a terrible cigar
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by altadenagreg in on January 19, 2011
Verified purchase

most drew estate cigars I tend to like... but this one was by far the most disappointing of all that I have smoked.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by John in Texas on January 31, 2018

Mellow even burn, enjoyed them so much I burnt my fingers lol

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by william in nj on January 11, 2011

The cigar has a very spicy taste to it, with a sweet tasting wrap. The larger sizes have a very sweet wrapper and are very flavorful until the half way point then very sour. After about 2" of sour it turns to a tar taste until the end. Would only recommend the corona size. I have smoked about 40 of the corona's and 2 or 3 of the other sizes. But it always ended up the same way with the bigger cigars of this class.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigars
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by K. Krebs in Washington State on July 29, 2009

I tried the negra and the dulce, and I prefer the negra, both are very well constructed with a shaggy foot.Both light easily and maintain a nice burn with a bright white ash which holds well. The flavor of the negra is coffee and chocolate, both are worth the cost and are an excellent smoke.

... read more
3.0 stars
Tabak Especial Colada Negra was a terrible choice.
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by ~Gary~ in Newtown Square, PA on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I ordered the Tabak Especial Colada Negra because the Tabak Especial Corona Dulce was out of stock. Even recieved a free 50 box of the Short Shot Negra. Still not worth it. Rough burn and construction on both.

... read more
1.0 star
this was a terrible cigar
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by altadenagreg in on January 19, 2011
Verified purchase

most drew estate cigars I tend to like... but this one was by far the most disappointing of all that I have smoked.

... read more
1.0 star
what a waste of money
for Tabak Especial Colada Negra
by Anonymous in on January 19, 2011
Verified purchase

hated these cigars...

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.