Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Corona Dulce Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
WELL WORTH THE WAIT
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by al in homosassa, fl on December 26, 2018

Never disappointed by this Brand.

... read more
4.0 stars
A go to cigar for me always
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by shawn bennett in idaho on October 15, 2018

Excellent flavor but you have to keep on it. Not room for much conversation or it will go out. Can burn uneven. I wish it was packed/wrapped a bit tighter, but still overall a favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
WELL WORTH THE WAIT
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by al in homosassa, fl on December 26, 2018

Never disappointed by this Brand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them!
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by Gerri Johnston in SD on September 06, 2018

One of my favs!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar!
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by Anthony in California on May 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Sweet cigar with coffee flavor. Mild cigar that is perfect after a dessert dish or morning coffee. Will be buying a box of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by James in Clarksville, TN on February 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Very smooth. Nice, even burn. All around outstanding cigar. Wish the price was a tad lower though

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet Treat
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by Arad1973 in Katy, Tx on March 26, 2011

Great coffee taste. Aroma is delightful and lasted the entire time the cigar was lit. Burned nice and even, and ashed nicely too. Very creamy treat.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar Wish It Was Cheaper
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by Jason in Fayetteville on February 26, 2010

I thought the taste was great. It burned well and seemed to be constructed well.

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Kahlua !
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by Joe in Lynchburg,VA on November 04, 2008

I was extremely disappointed when I heard the Kahlua cigars were being discontinued . It was immediately recommended that I try the Tabak Especial Dulce Corona...so I ordered 5 to start with. I opened up my package...caught the aroma...and the first cigar never got into my humidor ! It's very close to the Kahlua in aroma and flavor...the cigar burns beautifully...has an excellent draw...and has a smooth...sweet flavor to the end...it's pure excellence ! The Tabak Especial cigars with the Negra wrapper obviously have a richer...different flavor that I didn't enjoy as much...but definitely try these....either one !

... read more
4.0 stars
A go to cigar for me always
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by shawn bennett in idaho on October 15, 2018

Excellent flavor but you have to keep on it. Not room for much conversation or it will go out. Can burn uneven. I wish it was packed/wrapped a bit tighter, but still overall a favorite

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Nice
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by Rick in Omaha on May 02, 2018

One of my favorites!

... read more
4.0 stars
Tabak Especial Thumbs Up
for Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
by Jaime in AZ on February 09, 2014

Just smoked one of these cigars. I don t have a fancy review, but have been trying all kinds of cigars for the last year. This is by far the best thing I ve smoked. Nice coffee flavor. The taste is perfect, no strong cigar after taste. This cigar leaves a sweet after taste on the lips and tongue, with a coffee flavor in the mouth. The price per unit for everyday smoking is a little bit high here, but it was worth the money. Now I just need to see if I can get this in a cigarillo as the 4.75 X 46 is more than I d like to smoke at one time. My experience with others is that it takes a full size cigar to get proper flavor. This of course is simply my opinion or my perceived experience. This definitely deserves 3 thumbs up!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.