Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar -- my go-to favorite!
for Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
by Kenneth Souza in Fairhaven, Mass. on October 03, 2018

I ve always been partial to a coffee-infused, sweet-tasting stick and the Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce is my all-time favorite smoke! The size and ring gauge 6x60 are the perfect combination, providing a cool, easy draw that never gets hot or bitter at the end. There s just the right amount of coffee flavor that complements everything from an iced cold brew to a hearty porter or stout. Even the packaging of these cigars is top-notch, with the 10 sticks protected by some discarded tobacco shavings inside a handsome wooden box. The only downside is that they come in boxes of 10 ... which just means you have to buy two at a time!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Purchase
for Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
by Keith Arnold in IL on September 18, 2018

Awesome smoke, great flavor, nice burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar -- my go-to favorite!
for Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
by Kenneth Souza in Fairhaven, Mass. on October 03, 2018

I ve always been partial to a coffee-infused, sweet-tasting stick and the Tabak Especial Gordo Dulce is my all-time favorite smoke! The size and ring gauge 6x60 are the perfect combination, providing a cool, easy draw that never gets hot or bitter at the end. There s just the right amount of coffee flavor that complements everything from an iced cold brew to a hearty porter or stout. Even the packaging of these cigars is top-notch, with the 10 sticks protected by some discarded tobacco shavings inside a handsome wooden box. The only downside is that they come in boxes of 10 ... which just means you have to buy two at a time!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Purchase
for Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
by Keith Arnold in IL on September 18, 2018

Awesome smoke, great flavor, nice burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Would recommend a cigar with those looking for a lighter taste
for Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
by Mason Clark in Norwood on August 30, 2018

Excellent good tasting Good burning cigar right to the end They were not kidding about this sweet taste of coffee with this cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT AND I LOVE THEM
for Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
by Daryl Oliver in CO on August 28, 2018

JUST PLAIN AWESOME SMOKE!!!!!!!!! I NEED TO TRY THE DARKER TABAK AS WELLTHANKS

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
by Sam Lewis in Bluffton,SC on October 11, 2017

If you want something a little different with a slight coffee flavor you will love this cigar. A great even burn down to the nub.No unpleasant after taste, just a dam good smoth.S. Lewis

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Tabak Especial Gordito Dulce
by Jeff in Minnesota on April 26, 2017

I really liked this cigar. I usually smoke the toro size but thought I would give these a try. This is an excellent smoke with a mocha flavor. Will buy again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.