Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Only OK this time around.
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Thomas Clister in PA on May 24, 2019

Not as good as in the past. Seems a bit inconsistent. Were not that fresh. This is the cigar I smoke 90% o the time.

... read more
1.0 star
Tabak Dolce
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Rob Thompson in Oklahoma on May 08, 2019
Verified purchase

Box of Tabak Dolce. Very poor craftsmanship.. Smoked more like a cigarette than a quality cigar. Not rolled very well at all. For the price expecting better. Will not purchase again

... read more
5.0 stars
All in all, a pretty nice smoke.
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Tom Clister in Pennsylvania on March 21, 2018

Would not hesitate to recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
New favorite
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Shannon Hoffmann in IL on November 22, 2017

Smooth pleasant smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Pete Zimmer in California on October 16, 2017

Love these cigars. Taste is good and it burns correctly.

... read more
5.0 stars
A new favorite!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by James in Brooklyn on July 15, 2017

This is just an awesome cigar! Great taste, great draw! This cigar MAKES ME buy more cigars otherwise I’d smoke all these up!

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Nat in long island, ny on July 30, 2016

NOT HARSH VERY MILD TO THE TASTE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

... read more
5.0 stars
TABAK ESPECIAL TORO DULCE
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce 5 Pk
by Louie in Clovis CA on July 14, 2016

My favorite go to cigar. Great taste from beginning to end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Mama Tee in PA on November 05, 2015

I m pretty new to cigar smoking, having maybe one a week at most for times I need to unwind. So far this and one other have made my will buy again list. I am sitting on my porch enjoying the cool evening air, smoking my new favorite cigar. Thank you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome after dinner smoke!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Joe Ferguson in Plainfield, IL on April 03, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better!Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unique, but nice
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Douglas in New Zealand on March 08, 2014
Verified purchase

I brought some of these of cigar monster, without realising that they were an infused cigar. I found the tip so sweet. I had it with a cup of coffee, and the sweetness from the cigar, made the coffee taste very nice. Could only taste tobacco in last half. nice tobaccos though. the flavour on the tip did not wear off, it was there right to the end. would I smoke one again, Yes, would I make it a regular No. Nice for a change, and coffee is better than botanicals.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by Will in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.