Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabak Especial Toro Negra Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
poorly rolled cigars
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Rich in Mt on April 09, 2019

These cigars were very poorly rolled and I couldn t get any smoke in my mouth from them. These cigars had big empty gaps, with little or no tobacco in them. I think they are factory throwouts?

... read more
4.0 stars
Bold
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Michael in Texas on December 31, 2018

I actually prefer the Dulce which is a medium blend. The Toro Negra has the same infused flavor but much bolder.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Joseph L Pagan in Ansonia,Ct on October 26, 2018

I have not had a bad stick, these have become my favorite. Great burn, consistancy, flavor just the right draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Purchase
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Keith Arnold in IL on September 18, 2018

Enjoyed these amazing sticks. Great flavor, draw and smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great morning smoke
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Spike72AFA in Wichita Falls on March 31, 2018

I really enjoyed this one. Decided to find a morning smoke that I could enjoy on my morning walk and the idea of a coffee infused stick might be the ticket. This is a well made cigar which looks as good as it tastes. I would say that the initial cold draw concerned me a little as it was fairly sweet. But once you get going it is great. Lots of tasty smoke, easy draw. I was disappointed that when the ash dropped, the wrapper no longer burned. my bad that I was out on my walk without my lighter to fix that - next time... Will definitely do this one again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tabak Especial Toro Negra Toro
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Rich Spears in Crystal Lake IL on September 21, 2017

One of my go-to sticks. One of Drew Estates best. It is a medium bodied smoke with great coffee and chocolate flavors. Never a bad choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tastiest Cigar
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by GTmanatee in Corolla, NC on August 28, 2017

This is one of the tastiest cigars I ve had in a long time. Pre-light it is in fact way sweeter than my normal lot. It reminds me of a cognac dipped stick with chocolate, and of course, subtle coffee flavors. Once you light it up most of the sweetness seems to disappear. You notice a very slight hint of coffee but more of a really smooth spice and oak. I passed one on to a friend who smokes a lot of Cubans and he loved the thing as well. When you re ready to treat yourself go grab a few Tabak Especials and you ll be glad you did. Awesome smoke at during beach time and sunsets over the sound!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, tastey, and a great draw!
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by John in Kentucky on May 24, 2014

Super smooth stick with a nice hit of coffee that doesn t overpower the taste of the tobacco. The draw on this thing BLEW my mind. It was smoother than any cigar that I ve had yet. The wrapper was a touch on the weak side towards the rear in one spot, but the rest had perfect construction. Highly recommended, and I ll be ordering a few more!

... read more
5.0 stars
Full sized, full flavored, even burn
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by JJL in Denver, Colorado on November 01, 2013

For those who want a full sized, coffee flavored cigar,with a smooth, even burn,this is it. A staple in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding coffee-infused smoke
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Jeff Barbee in Charlotte, North Carolina on June 09, 2013

This cigar may not be everyone s cup of joe , but it suits me to a T . After trying all the major flavor-infused cigars over a period of years, I ce settled on Tabak Especial Toro Negra as my go to when I want a relaxing after-dinner or late evening treat . Mild to medium in strength, and consistently superior construction and quality in workmanship keep me coming back for more of this smoke. If you re not into flavored or infused cigars, this might not be for you. BUT - then again, give it a try with the right open-minded attitude about what you re about to enjoy and I think you ll walk away VERY impressed. This nay never become your everyday smoke, but it sure is mine! Love it!- Jeff

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful sheen
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by Arnolf in Victorville on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

The cigar simply looks wonderfull with a great dark wrapper. Its a medium taste with lingering sweet aromas which does'nt overpower like Isla del Sol. Burn wells, lots of billowing smoke and simply a beaut to smoke. 90's all around.

... read more
5.0 stars
Spoiled
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by William P in Fremont, Nebraska on January 31, 2012

These are simply great smokes. Lot's of flavor but not harsh. Good draws and I get many compliments from the ladies who get whiffs of my smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.