Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabamex Reviews

78rated
122 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
75
Appearance
85
Burn
90
Buy Tabamex Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tabamex Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Excellent at any price
for
by in Jackson, Michigan on November 17, 2008
Verified purchase

A great 9-hole golfing cigar!

7 2
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Just so-so
for Tabamex Lonsdale
by in NM on August 9, 2018

I suppose their worth a bit over a buck, but not by much. Construction only fair. Feel firm unlit but once I start smoking, they got quite soft. Draw was reasonable; a bit tight. Mild/medium body with little strength. Bitter metallic taste toward the end. I try to smoke economically but would rather pay double the price for a bit more satisfaction and enjoyment from a smoke. When I finish, it leaves me still wanting a cigar. Won t be a re-purchase.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tabamex
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
100rated
Tabamex Toros taste
for Tabamex Toro
by Chuck Sr in Wisconsin on July 14, 2011

I'm new to smoking hand made cigars and have tried several "bundle" specials to see what's good.I found it in Tabamex Toros.I know everyone's palate is different. To me from the beginning it was like drinking a beautiful bitter/sweet cup of coffee. The smell to me is of a "woodsy" aroma.At the end was a nice peppery taste. I smoked it until I burned my lips.Thanks for such a fine product that I will continue to buy. Oh yes,and thanks to your staff who are always friendly and kind

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
The greatest yet
for Tabamex Toro
by Chuck Sr in Wisconsin on July 14, 2011

I'm new to smoking hand made cigars and have tried different sampler bundles looking for what I wanted.I found it in the Tabamex Toro Maduro wrapper.I know everyones palate is different.I think it starts out with a "woodsy" aroma and tastes like a bitter/sweet cup of coffee. At the end is a nice "peppery" taste. I smoked it until it burned my lips.Thanks for a fine product.Also thanks to your staff who are always kind and helpful.VIVA TABIMEX TORO!!!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good, all consistently great!
for Tabamex Toro
by Dan in Los Angeles on October 15, 2010
Verified purchase

Great smoke! Very good taste, burn, and draw. All very consistent and even, no unforeseen problem areas. Will definetly purchase again.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply put... Outstanding!!!
for
by Eric in Largo, Florida on May 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of the most flavorfull, and is the most uniquely flavored cigar I have ever smoked. Cuba and the Dominican Republic have never produced anything like this. I simply can't believe this is a Mexican cigar. This cigar is both mild and incredibly flavorfull at the same time. The draw offers a nice spicy/peppory flavor that becomes tangy on the finish. I don't know how they did it, but Tabamex is a masterpiece.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
Outstanding!
for
by Eric T Lewis in Largo, Florida on May 14, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar offers incredible flavor for an incredible price. The Maduro wrapper offers a full flavored sweet taste; while the draw gives a spicy/peppery flavor that transforms into a tangy flavor on the finish. This is one great cigar. I am amazed that this is a Mexican cigar. This has truly changed my views on cigar quality versus country of origin.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
98rated
Spectacular!
for
by Eric L in Largo, Florida on May 24, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one flavorfull cigar. Connecticut wrappers are usually bland, but not this one. This cigar is spciy, peppory, and tangy. I have never tasted anything like the Tabamex line. Incredible flavor without being overpowering like many Maduros. This is one spectacular cigar at a great price. If you enjoy flavor--you will enjoy Tabamex.

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
96rated
UP DATE
for
by Bill in Ca. on July 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Since March (my last review), I have ordered and smoked at least 10 bundles. I prefer rothchilds, robustos and toro naturals. It just depends on my time limit to smoke which ever one. I look forward to lighting each and every stick, as they are all equal in draw, taste, burn and quality. They still go well with Irish Whisky (Bushmills), wine, or coffee. But don't take my word for it, as I don't want the supply to run out . Again, Muchas Gracias Tabamax, the only cigar in my three humidors.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
96rated
Excellent at any price
for
by Ron in Jackson, Michigan on November 17, 2008
Verified purchase

A great 9-hole golfing cigar!

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
93rated
Excellent value for a very good cigar
for Tabamex Presidente
by Kent H in Ohio on July 22, 2018
Verified purchase

These burn very well, have a great taste and hold together through the smoke. The sale price makes them the best value I have seen on line.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
VERY GOOD
for
by SCOTTY in HAWAII on July 24, 2010
Verified purchase

GREAT PRICE, DECENT PRODUCT. GOOD BY LA FLORIDITA CORONA GIGANTE BUNDLE

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.