Cigar Deals!Offer

Tabamex Reviews

3.0 stars
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tabamex Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tabamex Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke !
for Tabamex Presidente
by jon singleton in In on September 07, 2018
Verified purchase

Good colo fishing cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Tabamex Presidente
by Joseph Zamoyta in Warfordsburg, PA on September 05, 2018

I have become enamored with this smoke and expect to stick with it for some time. Its ONLY negative is it s not long filler so I ve had to be careful about the length of allowable ash.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value for a very good cigar
for Tabamex Presidente
by Kent H in Ohio on July 22, 2018
Verified purchase

These burn very well, have a great taste and hold together through the smoke. The sale price makes them the best value I have seen on line.

... read more
4.0 stars
Enjoyable!
for Tabamex Toro
by Veronica in California on January 28, 2019

Was very enjoyable, quite smooth, mild and burn and draw were very good. Great for sitting around the fire pit with a cold beer. Good cigar for someone new to cigars. A very good price and well worth it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great value
for Tabamex Presidente
by Ed feldman in Easley S.C. on January 14, 2019

Only smoke Mexican and these are a great buy.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great product within my price range
for Tabamex Toro
by Mike in Tennessee on August 06, 2018

I found this to be an excellent product for the price, especially when it is on sale.

... read more
4.0 stars
good cigar
for Tabamex Presidente
by Joseph Zamoyta in Warfordsburg, PA on August 02, 2018

I ve smoked a lot of cigars in the last 65 or so years. For me, the measure of a good smoke is predominately in its draw. Mild tobacco, bold tobacco, it s the draw that can make or break any cigar smoking experience.

... read more
4.0 stars
VERY GOOD
for Tabamex Presidente
by MICHAEL DORIN in NEW JERSEY on December 01, 2017

VERY GOOD

... read more
4.0 stars
My go to cigar
for Tabamex Toro
by Henry Hayes in South Jersey on August 14, 2017

These are the best value in a everyday walk the dog,hike whatever,I ve been small king these for years a solid 45 minute cigar,burns even does nt unravel.it doesn t have the status of those expensive cigars who cares their the best bang for a buck out there.highly recommended..

... read more
4.0 stars
tabamex review
for Tabamex Presidente
by Al in long beach, ca on December 29, 2013

These cigars are decent for the price and quality. This cigar is an excellent choice if your looking for a medium cigar. If your a native or familiar with Mexico then this cigar is a must to enjoy.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.