Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Table Top Lighter/Burner Reviews

80rated
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
80
Ease_of_use
80
Durability
80
Functionality
80
Windproof
80
Fuel_efficiency
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 rated
Not worth it
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Houston on August 2, 2016

Great when it works. Got 2 of them and they both don t work after a year.

1 0
recommended for you based on Table Top Lighter/Burner
80rated
Not worth it
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Tony in Houston on August 02, 2016

Great when it works. Got 2 of them and they both don t work after a year.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
80
Ease_of_use
80
Durability
80
Functionality
80
Windproof
80
Fuel_efficiency
80
Need a Lite? None Better!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Larry Stacy in Ankeny Iowa on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The Big Beautiful Flame is Awesome! Every man cave should have one.

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
LOVE THIS LIGHTER!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Andrew in Pennsylvania on March 01, 2013

This lighter is badass! Lights any cigar you put in its way with ease. Looks great and honestly a lot of fun to have! If you are looking for a solid lighter that wont let you down this would be a great one to buy.

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Great lighter
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Anonymous in on March 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Got my lighter and tried it out and it works great

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Igniter failure, but still great!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Steve G in Illinois on February 19, 2012

I've had mine for a couple of years now. The igniter failed within the few couple of months and they offered to replace it, but I've just learned to light it with another lighter and then enjoy the great toasty flame it puts out. Even without the igniter, this beats my other non-working torches!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Best lighter ever.
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Rick in Missouri on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I have several of these lighters and used them all over the past 5 - 6 years. The always work, variable flame, and large butane reservoir. Left them out in the rain but they continue to work without any problems. Only lighter I would ever buy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Great for toasting
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Gary in Colorado Springs on January 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Big flame, great for toasting the foot. Has worked very well for the first 3 weeks, even at 9100 feet elevation. Many lighters have problems the higher I go. Good fuel economy too.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Don't waste your money
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Bruno in on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

The lighter worked for about a week, and while it worked I loved it. Then the ignition started working only every third time, and a week later it stopped working all together.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Excellent
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Anonymous in on October 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Works flawlessly. Highly recommend this lighter, much prefer this over a three or four flame torch.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Koughers Love it!!!!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by JASON F in Kandahar Airfield, Afghanistan on October 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Our cigar club the Kandahar Koughers Loves this table top lighter. We have filled it twice in last 3 weeks. After the first fill we lit roughly 120 sticks, and the second fill is closely approaching that mark also.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.