Cigar Deals!Offer

Table Top Lighter/Burner Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by James john Nazarowski in IL on September 10, 2018

Anyone that wishes to toast the tobacco before puffing on cigar must buy this lighter. Anyone rating it below Excellent is daft It enhances the cigar experience.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not worth it
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Tony in Houston on August 02, 2016

Great when it works. Got 2 of them and they both don t work after a year.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by James john Nazarowski in IL on September 10, 2018

Anyone that wishes to toast the tobacco before puffing on cigar must buy this lighter. Anyone rating it below Excellent is daft It enhances the cigar experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
LOVE THIS LIGHTER!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Andrew in Pennsylvania on March 01, 2013

This lighter is badass! Lights any cigar you put in its way with ease. Looks great and honestly a lot of fun to have! If you are looking for a solid lighter that wont let you down this would be a great one to buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great lighter
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Anonymous in on March 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Got my lighter and tried it out and it works great

... read more
5.0 stars
Best lighter ever.
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Rick in Missouri on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I have several of these lighters and used them all over the past 5 - 6 years. The always work, variable flame, and large butane reservoir. Left them out in the rain but they continue to work without any problems. Only lighter I would ever buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for toasting
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Gary in Colorado Springs on January 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Big flame, great for toasting the foot. Has worked very well for the first 3 weeks, even at 9100 feet elevation. Many lighters have problems the higher I go. Good fuel economy too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Anonymous in on October 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Works flawlessly. Highly recommend this lighter, much prefer this over a three or four flame torch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Koughers Love it!!!!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by JASON F in Kandahar Airfield, Afghanistan on October 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Our cigar club the Kandahar Koughers Loves this table top lighter. We have filled it twice in last 3 weeks. After the first fill we lit roughly 120 sticks, and the second fill is closely approaching that mark also.

... read more
5.0 stars
Works Great
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by HDbiker in PA on April 12, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought this lighter thru the auction and picked it up a few days ago. From the short time I've had it it seems to be working great and I would recommend getting one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Lighter
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Stogiemaster in Ohio on June 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Discovered this lighter at a Cigar Bar recently and had to get one for my home. No regrets.

... read more
5.0 stars
best purchase ever
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Rocco in Fallsington, PA on July 10, 2009
Verified purchase

This lighter is awesome. I have a lighter that works and is TOO big to lose.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.