Cigar Deals!Offer

Take Time To Smoke Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Solid Smoke for the Money
for Shadow King Toro
by Michael Hamilton in WV on February 24, 2019

Lots of smoke output. Nice medium to full bodied flavors. Espresso, and dark chocolate are the dominant two flavors. Sweet, natural tobacco aftertaste. Black pepper spice on the retrohale. Would not say it’s box worthy but still a good smoke for the price. I’ll probably pick up another 5 pack or two.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another short term friend
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

I really like smaller cigars that have larger depth. Some days I don t have a couple of hours to really enjoy a quality stick, so I like to keep a selection of smaller ones at hand. This stick is short, and can go in under an hour. But it has a lot of depth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another short term friend
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Keith Jones in KY on December 21, 2018

I really like smaller cigars that have larger depth. Some days I don t have a couple of hours to really enjoy a quality stick, so I like to keep a selection of smaller ones at hand. This stick is short, and can go in under an hour. But it has a lot of depth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice full med-full body smoke
for Shadow King Toro
by Doug in MO on November 06, 2018

Very well packaged. The sticks are quality built and the draw is consistent & open without collapsing any time throughout the smoke. The taste has a nice simple spicy flavor that is not overwhelming. You can definitely buy more complex smokes, or similar sticks that might burn a little slower, but for the money these have been very good deal. I would definitely buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Long finish
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by T in Chicago on September 25, 2015

Smoked a few of these. All of them had that strong sun grown taste. Wood and light coffee components. What I am amazed by is its long long long slightly bitter but in a great way sun grown finish. Great to pair with a slightly peety scotch. Overall great cigar if you like a long finish. All had a slight burn issue but touch ups did not tamper with the flavor to much. If you can get this for under $5.00 a stick it is a great value cigar. Hats off to Alec Bradley on another value winner!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good, and I m not a Punch fan
for Punch Signature Robusto
by renodino in Reno on April 18, 2015

Got a freebie with my last order. Torched it after only a couple days in the humidor. I ve had regular Punch in the past, and wasn t fond of it. I m also not a fan of Corojo wrappers, but this was very different. Very pretty stick, nice aroma, leathery flavor with slight sweetness, full but not overwhelming, very pleasant, I thought it was a Rosado or Habano before I checked the specs. Draw was perfect, with nice plumes of smoke. Burned very evenly until the last couple of inches, and only needed a brief touch up. It burned about 1.5 hours. I ll probably want to try a couple more before I buy a box, but is definitely on the wish list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressive
for Punch Signature Robusto
by r in Washington on April 09, 2015

Great new product from Punch. Well built, even burn. Flavor is somewhere in between a Punch Punch EMS and a Punch Rare Corojo. Consistent through all thirds.

... read more
5.0 stars
worth buying
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Mark Ross in Illinois on July 08, 2014

nice cigar same taste through out the cigar. nice even burn

... read more
5.0 stars
one of the best
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Douglas in New Zealand on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

one of the best I have had. Draw is a little tight when they are new, leave them in the humidor for a couple of weeks and they loosen up nicely, great flavour profiles. a great go to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar. Woth a Try
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 06, 2013

It s listed as a full cigar but I found it to be lighter around medium. Hints of wood and spice. Easy draw and even burn. Construction was perfect. Good Cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
I think they are pretty good
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by David in Chattanooga Tennessee on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Have had these several times when they come on sale. Always enjoyed them. When you can get them for under $4 each, they are a good deal.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Robusto
by Daniel in Northfield Mn on January 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked 9 of these cigars and every one of them had the same qualities. Good construction, good burn, and great flavor. The Maduro is mild and enjoyable with nice hints of spice including clove and cinnamon. Starts mild and finishes strong without becoming bitter or hot, this will be a go to cigar for me for years to come.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.