NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: Due to inclement weather on the east coast, our phone sales and customer service availability may be interrupted at times. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Talon Filtered Cigars Reviews

84rated
9 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
97
Consistency
87
Appearance
100
Burn
53
Buy Talon Filtered Cigars Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Talon Filtered Cigars Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 rated
Surprising
for Talon Filtered Cigars Silver 10/20
by in GA on March 12, 2018

These filtered cigars are a true delight in a pinch. It burns steadily the whole time. I would say the flavor certainly is mild and delicate as opposed to the regular Talons. The construction is very fine and the aroma is consistently pleasent. Try a pack, they may surprise you.

5 1
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Chemically tasting
for Talon Filtered Cigars Grape 10/20
by in Prescott, AZ on March 24, 2017

The tobacco just tastes very chemically tasting. A little grape is sprayed on the tip. Very terrible tasting.

5 5
Recommended for you based on Talon Filtered Cigars
99rated
Survey
for Talon Filtered Cigars Vanilla 10/20
by Nathan Miller in Apple valley ca. on August 02, 2018

The best filtered cigars ever

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
yummmmm
for Talon Filtered Cigars Grape (20)
by Michelle R in Florida on December 20, 2017

they do have a tendency to go out and need to be relit, but the flavor is good, and the cost is great!!!

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
40
89rated
Tastes pretty good.
for Talon Filtered Cigars Sweet (20)
by Harry Bowen in Grand Rapids Mi. on August 18, 2018

I was really surprised after finishing one. Sweet original were smooth and a lite sweet taste. Not much of a after taste. Very good for filtered cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86rated
Great price just hard to find menthol
for Talon Filtered Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Thomas sendner in Denville new jersey on March 17, 2018

Just wish more stores sold them in nj

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
86rated
Surprising
for Talon Filtered Cigars Silver 10/20
by William in GA on March 12, 2018

These filtered cigars are a true delight in a pinch. It burns steadily the whole time. I would say the flavor certainly is mild and delicate as opposed to the regular Talons. The construction is very fine and the aroma is consistently pleasent.Try a pack, they may surprise you.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
84rated
Easy smoke, very light filtered cigar
for Talon Filtered Cigars Silver 10/20
by Cameron Cook in VIRGINIA on January 12, 2017

If you re coming from cigarettes, this filtered cigar will be right at home for you. Easy draw, quick smoke, very affordable. From a cigar perspective, the taste is incredibly light.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
Good little cigarillo
for Talon Filtered Cigars Sweet 10/20
by Chuck in Phila on July 26, 2018

These cigarillos are tasty and burn well. I replaced cigarettes with these and 25% te price.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Cool...
for Talon Filtered Cigars Menthol 10/20
by William in GA on March 12, 2018

How do the two flavors work? Fairly well. The menthol is cool and the tobacco isn t overpowered by it. It will depend on how you draw, which makes me curious as to how much and where the menthol is applied in the manufacturing process. If you draw lightly and in the form of a natural inhale, it will be pleasant. If you take fuller draws, there will be some puffs with nearly absent menthol flavor.All in all, a very fair deal.

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
65rated
Chemically tasting
for Talon Filtered Cigars Grape 10/20
by Bill Springer in Prescott, AZ on March 24, 2017

The tobacco just tastes very chemically tasting. A little grape is sprayed on the tip. Very terrible tasting.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.