Cigar Deals!Offer

Talon Filtered Cigars Reviews

3.0 stars
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Talon Filtered Cigars Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Talon Filtered Cigars Cigars.
5.0 stars
TRY EM !
for Talon Filtered Cigars Sweet 10/20
by Thomas. Haug in NY on May 23, 2019

A great alternative to cigarettes,and they taste better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Talon Filtered Cigars Sweet (20)
by Hami in CALIFORNIA on February 19, 2019

Very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Survey
for Talon Filtered Cigars Vanilla 10/20
by Nathan Miller in Apple valley ca. on August 02, 2018

The best filtered cigars ever

... read more
5.0 stars
yummmmm
for Talon Filtered Cigars Grape (20)
by Michelle R in Florida on December 20, 2017

they do have a tendency to go out and need to be relit, but the flavor is good, and the cost is great!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Tastes pretty good.
for Talon Filtered Cigars Sweet (20)
by Harry Bowen in Grand Rapids Mi. on August 18, 2018

I was really surprised after finishing one. Sweet original were smooth and a lite sweet taste. Not much of a after taste. Very good for filtered cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good little cigarillo
for Talon Filtered Cigars Sweet 10/20
by Chuck in Phila on July 26, 2018

These cigarillos are tasty and burn well. I replaced cigarettes with these and 25% te price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great price just hard to find menthol
for Talon Filtered Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Thomas sendner in Denville new jersey on March 17, 2018

Just wish more stores sold them in nj

... read more
4.0 stars
Cool...
for Talon Filtered Cigars Menthol 10/20
by William in GA on March 12, 2018

How do the two flavors work? Fairly well. The menthol is cool and the tobacco isn t overpowered by it. It will depend on how you draw, which makes me curious as to how much and where the menthol is applied in the manufacturing process. If you draw lightly and in the form of a natural inhale, it will be pleasant. If you take fuller draws, there will be some puffs with nearly absent menthol flavor.All in all, a very fair deal.

... read more
4.0 stars
Surprising
for Talon Filtered Cigars Silver 10/20
by William in GA on March 12, 2018

These filtered cigars are a true delight in a pinch. It burns steadily the whole time. I would say the flavor certainly is mild and delicate as opposed to the regular Talons. The construction is very fine and the aroma is consistently pleasent.Try a pack, they may surprise you.

... read more
4.0 stars
Easy smoke, very light filtered cigar
for Talon Filtered Cigars Silver 10/20
by Cameron Cook in VIRGINIA on January 12, 2017

If you re coming from cigarettes, this filtered cigar will be right at home for you. Easy draw, quick smoke, very affordable. From a cigar perspective, the taste is incredibly light.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.