Cigar Deals!Offer

Tasteful Collection Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Surprised by the smoothness
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by DENNIS MORRIS in IN on September 08, 2019

Received in a sample pack of Oliva subordinate brands. Was very surprised by how smooth and flavorful all of the Infernos were. Great even burn, beautiful white ash, and good even flavor all the way to the last draw. Did not burn hot or become too spicy at the end. Would spend money on Infernos.

... read more
1.0 star
Not that good unfortunately
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by VÅRD HUNT in Hawaii/TEXAS on June 10, 2019

The whole inferno line is not very good my opinion sorry guys. That being said I am a big fan of Famous smoke as a business I’ve been buying a lot here lately but the infernos are just bad. How anyone can rate these so high or even compare them to top cigar manufacturers is beyond me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Much better than I expected
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Cyrus Bry in Los Angeles on June 09, 2019

I got one of these in a sample pack I ordered. Having not heard of it before, I was pleasantly surprised by how good it was. I definitely recommend you give it a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Zlatko in Staten Island on October 30, 2018

Excellent cigar -it’s OlivaMy Favorite Recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth cigar
for Inferno Melt Robusto
by Ronald Gerhard in MA on October 29, 2018

A real surprise

... read more
5.0 stars
Full flavor and plenty of strength
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 15, 2018

I like Inferno and Inferno 3rd degree. But I love Camacho Triple Maduro. But... if they all had a baby it would be this cigar. I can t wait to try it in maduro as well. Either way this is a real nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Inferno Flashpoint Robusto... Awesome!
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Martin in Vermont on October 05, 2018

One of the best cigars I ve had in quite a while. I rated the consistency 100 although I ve only smoked one right off the truck, I assume they ll be consistent. I didn t want to wait and I m glad I didn t. I will definitely purchase them again and I highly recommend them. The box of 10 came with 12 free various Oliva s too! Thanks for the outstanding deal Famous!

... read more
5.0 stars
Baptise by Olivia
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Terry in Kansas on August 28, 2018

I tried a 5 packs of these and was pleasantly surprised. This has become my go to cigar, it checks all the boxes. I just ordered 2 more boxes of these, they will make my 8th & 9th boxes. Try a 5 pack and judge for yourself.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great full bodied smoke
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by William stesney in Shamokin pa on August 20, 2018

Olivas are the hest

... read more
5.0 stars
Wowee, this is a house blend!?
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on July 27, 2018

Okay, in all fairness, I knew this was a house brand when I bought a 10-pack. Wasn t expecting much but ten sticks for twenty-five bucks is a good deal and Oliva is a name I m very fond of. This cigar, like a few of the Famous house brands, really surprised me and I should have learned my lesson by now. The Baptiste is a keeper that I ll come back to in the future. I m so glad I have nine left. I love the oval press and the flavors are a nice medium strength of pepper and cream. And I love that the band has the B in a circle in keeping with the theme of Series G, O, and V. Highly recommended, and I d sure see myself buying a box sometime.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant surprise
for Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

The mix of peppery and sweet flavors is a winner for me. Very consistent, and a VERY easy draw. These sticks have given me confidence to try other Olivas.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Toro 5 Pack
by David T in Augusta, Ga on July 19, 2016

This cigar is one of the biggest values for a full bodied smoke. It has a wonderful rich aroma as well as a deep flavor with a good amount of spice. After smoking a few i actually prefer the Baptiste over the Series V. I enjoy a good full body cigar and this does not disappoint. The construction is spot on, and there are some noticeable transitions, surprisingly for a cigar in this price range. It is a regular in rotation for my weekend patio sessions.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.