Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Classic Reviews

87rated
199 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
82
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Tatiana Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Delightful - like a smooth desert -
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in CA on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Finally a cigar that taste great from the light until you say good night! Taste great and pleasing to smell for your "Not so into cigar's wife's".

27 17
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Was great
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Tennessee on October 2, 2017

My first 5 i ordered where amazing nice flavorful punchs and aromatics... My next 5 i ordered where terrible they tasted like a cheap grape soda and everytime you took a puff you get a mouthfull lf artificial grape sensation. Its a dam shame cause these where my favorite cigar for a while.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic
Prev 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
100rated
Best so far
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Patrick Chrisman in Reeds spring mo on March 18, 2019

Best so far. vary tasty. Bought a box vary consistent thoughout

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Tatiana Groovy Blue
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Tierra Webber in Dallas, Texas on March 04, 2019

My Husband and I love these cigars...........will definitely be ordering again from here. Thanks!!!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellant
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Steve in Cheney, wa. on January 25, 2019

Always Moist and smooth. Great flavor. Great box price here.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Service
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by DeeDee Booth in Califonia on January 11, 2019

My boyfriend took a Groovy Blue cigar on a cruise we went on and LOVED the mild smooth flavor and I loved the smell I had been looking for these while on vacation and once we got home at different smoke/cigar shops in my area and I could not find them, so I went online and I purchased 5 of the Groovy Blue cigars as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. They arrived in great condition, but he has not had an opportunity to smoke them yet. but Im sure he will love them!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Value
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Dominic E. Pistilli in Georgia on January 03, 2019

Great cigars at a very good price. Well worth it.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Poke hole with pocket knife to draw
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Clifford Randolph in IN on October 17, 2018

Poke hole with pocket knife to draw the great flavor of Waking Dream

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A great all around cigar!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by A. Warden in Westchester NY on October 05, 2018

I absolutely love this cigar! You get a Big Bang for your buck! I also receive a lot of compliments from men and mostly women on the cigar’s aroma. The taste and everything about the cigar is terrific! I’ve tried cigars that cost much more than these and yet I always come back to the Groovy Blues Tatiana’s! By far a superior cigar for the money!

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
VERY NICE
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by EUGENE BOYD in LOUISIANA on September 19, 2018

I LIKE THEM ALOT

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Danno in Georgia on September 18, 2018

Great tasting Cigar. Hard to beat a Tatiana. One of my favorites for years.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Groovy blue
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Mark Doyle in Bossier city la, 71111 on September 17, 2018

They were very fresh and tasty!!!

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.