NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Classic Reviews

87rated
166 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
81
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Tatiana Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Delightful - like a smooth desert -
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in CA on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Finally a cigar that taste great from the light until you say good night! Taste great and pleasing to smell for your "Not so into cigar's wife's".

26 16
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Was great
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Tennessee on October 2, 2017

My first 5 i ordered where amazing nice flavorful punchs and aromatics... My next 5 i ordered where terrible they tasted like a cheap grape soda and everytime you took a puff you get a mouthfull lf artificial grape sensation. Its a dam shame cause these where my favorite cigar for a while.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
Groovy blue
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Mark Doyle in Bossier city la, 71111 on September 17, 2018

They were very fresh and tasty!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
groovy blue
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by steve justus in ga on August 22, 2018

one of the best flavor cigars i have smoked

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My wife loves them
for Tatiana Classic Chocolate
by Ramon Kendricks in CA on July 31, 2018

Very good for the price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Easy smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Anisia O in Ga on April 13, 2018

My go to smoke when I want something to take the edge off quick

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my favs
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Susie Moss in FL on March 19, 2018

Very nice flavor

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by Dale lofgren in El Paso Texas on January 24, 2018

Good to a nub. Very tasty when fresh.

... read more
117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THIS has always been my favorite!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Felicia Pegues in Tennessee on July 01, 2017

I think I ll upgrade to the tin of 25 next time. The 5 pack priced at $12.99 was worth it! I would only get 3 for that price from cigar shop.

... read more
1419
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A good choice
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by Michael in Nevada on September 29, 2015

These cigars were surprisingly good. The taste, draw, flavor and aroma were excellent. I am not a huge vanilla fan, but after smoking the first cigar I found myself wanting another, and ordering singles of the other flavors to try. I believe I have found my cigar, well worth trying.

... read more
1311
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar I've Ever Smoked!
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by merle Barnett in spruce pine,NC on September 20, 2013

Best cigar ever?! Can't wait to try vanilla and cinnamon!

... read more
312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
A cigar to savor
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Clifford Randolph in IN on June 18, 2018

Each time I light one up, I m always relaxing and never disappointed with its flavor. Burn, and i poke a hole with my pocket knife, keeping this smoke even and long...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.