Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Classic Reviews

86rated
118 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
82
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Tatiana Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Great!!!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in New York City on January 1, 2013

As soon as I opened my cigars I smelled the berry aroma and I must say it smelled good!!! When I smoked it that was even pleasurable. Way to go Tatiana! I like this!!

8 1
most helpful negative review
41 rated
Inconsistent
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by in Manassas, VA on June 9, 2012
Verified purchase

Out of a box of 25, one in four had no honey flavor at all. Another one was so loosely packed that it wouldn't stay lit. These may have been a "94" at one point - but they no longer deserve to be purchased.

2 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
THIS has always been my favorite!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Felicia Pegues in Tennessee on July 01, 2017

I think I ll upgrade to the tin of 25 next time. The 5 pack priced at $12.99 was worth it! I would only get 3 for that price from cigar shop.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A good choice
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by Michael in Nevada on September 29, 2015

These cigars were surprisingly good. The taste, draw, flavor and aroma were excellent. I am not a huge vanilla fan, but after smoking the first cigar I found myself wanting another, and ordering singles of the other flavors to try. I believe I have found my cigar, well worth trying.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar I've Ever Smoked!
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by merle Barnett in spruce pine,NC on September 20, 2013

Best cigar ever?! Can't wait to try vanilla and cinnamon!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Smokes like a Deam
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Michael in Nevada on October 04, 2015

I purchased a single to try, the smell was excellent, and even my wife loved the smell of the cigar. She asked if it tasted as good as it smells, and I assured her it did. If you enjoy flavored cigars, then I would recommend trying one or more of these.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Best by Far
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla Tube
by Dan in Rhinelander, WI on July 07, 2015

I ve been smoking the Tatiana Classic Vanilla for years. Without a doubt it is my favorite cigar. Smooth, yet full, with a subtle hint of vanilla. Not overpowering flavored, just enough to give a hint of sweetness. The tubes keep them soft and fresh. If you re looking for a great, relaxing smoke, this is the one.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great Smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Gil in Louisiana on March 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried the small version of these cigars, but found they burn too hot and ruin the flavor. My only problem with them is that sometimes they try to unroll. Other than that, I love them.

... read more
106
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great taste
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by Sean in Washington on October 23, 2009

Great taste. Burns great , easy draw, good looking stick..

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
great cigar with lots of flavor and aroma.
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by barry in westchester il. on June 11, 2008

tatiana cigars are the best priced cigars around once you try them your hooked.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent cigar!
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Chris in New York on February 16, 2013

I was very impressed with this cigar. A mild smooth smoke, Slightly sweet, well balanced, and the three flavors compliment each other nicely. Good construction with a nice even burn. BUY THIS CIGAR YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The Best Flovored Mild Ever
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by J. W. in Florida on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

After searching for the last two years for a quality mid-priced mild, I am happy to report that my quest is over. This is absolutely the best flovored mild I have EVER tried til now. These have a consistancy that is unrilveled so far. So many others may have a couple, at least,in the box that seem like mis-fits or don't seem to make the cut, all of these have been excellent. I'm re-ordering again right now.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.