Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Classic Reviews

87rated
183 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
81
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Tatiana Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Delightful - like a smooth desert -
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in CA on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Finally a cigar that taste great from the light until you say good night! Taste great and pleasing to smell for your "Not so into cigar's wife's".

26 17
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Was great
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Tennessee on October 2, 2017

My first 5 i ordered where amazing nice flavorful punchs and aromatics... My next 5 i ordered where terrible they tasted like a cheap grape soda and everytime you took a puff you get a mouthfull lf artificial grape sensation. Its a dam shame cause these where my favorite cigar for a while.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic
Prev 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
100rated
Poke hole with pocket knife to draw
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Clifford Randolph in IN on October 17, 2018

Poke hole with pocket knife to draw the great flavor of Waking Dream

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A great all around cigar!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by A. Warden in Westchester NY on October 05, 2018

I absolutely love this cigar! You get a Big Bang for your buck! I also receive a lot of compliments from men and mostly women on the cigar’s aroma. The taste and everything about the cigar is terrific! I’ve tried cigars that cost much more than these and yet I always come back to the Groovy Blues Tatiana’s! By far a superior cigar for the money!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
VERY NICE
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by EUGENE BOYD in LOUISIANA on September 19, 2018

I LIKE THEM ALOT

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Danno in Georgia on September 18, 2018

Great tasting Cigar. Hard to beat a Tatiana. One of my favorites for years.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Groovy blue
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Mark Doyle in Bossier city la, 71111 on September 17, 2018

They were very fresh and tasty!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
groovy blue
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by steve justus in ga on August 22, 2018

one of the best flavor cigars i have smoked

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My wife loves them
for Tatiana Classic Chocolate
by Ramon Kendricks in CA on July 31, 2018

Very good for the price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Easy smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Anisia O in Ga on April 13, 2018

My go to smoke when I want something to take the edge off quick

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my favs
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Susie Moss in FL on March 19, 2018

Very nice flavor

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by Dale lofgren in El Paso Texas on January 24, 2018

Good to a nub. Very tasty when fresh.

... read more
117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.