Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Tatiana Classic Reviews

88rated
9 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Buy Tatiana Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
great taste
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Kingston GA on October 24, 2015

I have enjoyed these groovy blues for a long time. They are a great cigar with a flavorable taste unlike any cigar I have smoked. Very smooth and sweet. I wouldnt smoke any thing else.

2 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
No flavor
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in texas on May 28, 2015

Got a box and only 3 cigars had any vanilla flavor.

0 1
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic
100rated
A good choice
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by Michael in Nevada on September 29, 2015

These cigars were surprisingly good. The taste, draw, flavor and aroma were excellent. I am not a huge vanilla fan, but after smoking the first cigar I found myself wanting another, and ordering singles of the other flavors to try. I believe I have found my cigar, well worth trying.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Smokes like a Deam
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Michael in Nevada on October 04, 2015

I purchased a single to try, the smell was excellent, and even my wife loved the smell of the cigar. She asked if it tasted as good as it smells, and I assured her it did. If you enjoy flavored cigars, then I would recommend trying one or more of these.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Best by Far
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla Tube
by Dan in Rhinelander, WI on July 07, 2015

I ve been smoking the Tatiana Classic Vanilla for years. Without a doubt it is my favorite cigar. Smooth, yet full, with a subtle hint of vanilla. Not overpowering flavored, just enough to give a hint of sweetness. The tubes keep them soft and fresh. If you re looking for a great, relaxing smoke, this is the one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
great taste
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Tim in Kingston GA on October 24, 2015

I have enjoyed these groovy blues for a long time. They are a great cigar with a flavorable taste unlike any cigar I have smoked. Very smooth and sweet. I wouldnt smoke any thing else.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
ok very mild
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla Tube
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

very mild cigar with a touch of vanilla aroma reminds me of tanning lotion very nice actually , very mild to mild for me first half second gets going a bit good construction.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
My go to everyday cigar
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by John in Long Island on June 12, 2015

I first tried one of these when it came in a random infused sampler I purchased. My immediate impression was that it looked like a cheap cigar and I wasn t too excited to try it but it has since become my everyday smoke. The thing that sold me was the draw, it s nice and easy, leaving you in clouds of aromatic smoke. For me its roughly a forty minute event and as far as consistency is concerned I have yet to get a bad one in my box of 25 but I m only eight or so deep so it may be to early to say for certain. I have had better cigars, usually at three times the price but when combine the positive points with the price tag you will be hard pressed to find a better everyday cigar than this one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
84rated
very good but dry out of box
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by charlie in ky on October 29, 2015

They look good, taste good,and smell good. I lit one straight out of the box. It pretty dry, needs humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Mild taste, and excellent aroma.
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by Paul in Corona, California. USA on September 10, 2015

I ve been smoking TATIANA CLASSIC VANILLA CIGARS For about 15 years. I ve tried other cigars but I still like the taste of vanilla. I prefer the mild, They are so mild that I inhale them for that great taste.To me they are well constructed. I use a guillotine to cut them and I lick to seal the end. I have no problems after that.The best time for me to enjoy my cigar is when my wife and I sit around the fire pit at home, and especially on the weekends with a nice glass of scotch. My wife loves the aroma of my cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67rated
No flavor
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by kathy w in texas on May 28, 2015

Got a box and only 3 cigars had any vanilla flavor.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.