Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Classic Reviews

4.0 stars
213 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatiana Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Classic Cigars.
5.0 stars
excellent
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Joe Rogers in Mass on July 22, 2019

In my late 60 s started smoking cigars 3 years ago. Have tried many cigars these Tatiana Walking Dreams are very good. When you roll the price into the equation they are the best. Consistent burn, draw and flavor, you can t go wrong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Candy
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Regina G Ridgel in AL on July 11, 2019

Very good prices!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste, and very smooth
for Tatiana Classic Cognac
by Ronald Cromuel in VA on June 12, 2019

Famous Smoke Shop cigars and customer service is great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavorful
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by L. Young in Fort Smith, AR on June 12, 2019

I have found my new favorite cigar! These Tatiana Classic Vanilla cigars are mild and very aromatic. As a bonus, my wife loves the smell of them also!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Don in Louisiana on June 03, 2019

Great flavor real smooth and smells great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love Tatiana’s
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Anthony J Bennett in Texas on May 31, 2019

Tatiana’s are great smoke for the sweet lovers!

... read more
5.0 stars
The best one
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla Tube
by Charles Branch in Florida on May 28, 2019

This is the best tasting Tatiana flavored cigar. Not over powering on flavor. My wife likes the scent which is not intrusive. I have ordered these and will again. Great cigar for someone who wants to try something flavored .

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by James Turner in Arizona on April 22, 2019

Cigars came much quicker than expected. Cigars were sealed tightly and packaged securely. WIll definitely be ordering more in the future!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Always one of my favs
for Tatiana Classic Cherry Tube
by Tony in Jacksonville on April 16, 2019

Tatiana has become my favorite brand. Mild and favorful...

... read more
5.0 stars
Best so far
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Patrick Chrisman in Reeds spring mo on March 18, 2019

Best so far. vary tasty. Bought a box vary consistent thoughout

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.