Coupons!Offer

Tatiana Classic Reviews

88rated
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
82
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Tatiana Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
great taste
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Kingston GA on October 24, 2015

I have enjoyed these groovy blues for a long time. They are a great cigar with a flavorable taste unlike any cigar I have smoked. Very smooth and sweet. I wouldnt smoke any thing else.

2 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
No flavor
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in texas on May 28, 2015

Got a box and only 3 cigars had any vanilla flavor.

0 4
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic
100rated
A good choice
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by Michael in Nevada on September 29, 2015

These cigars were surprisingly good. The taste, draw, flavor and aroma were excellent. I am not a huge vanilla fan, but after smoking the first cigar I found myself wanting another, and ordering singles of the other flavors to try. I believe I have found my cigar, well worth trying.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Smokes like a Deam
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by Michael in Nevada on October 04, 2015

I purchased a single to try, the smell was excellent, and even my wife loved the smell of the cigar. She asked if it tasted as good as it smells, and I assured her it did. If you enjoy flavored cigars, then I would recommend trying one or more of these.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Best by Far
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla Tube
by Dan in Rhinelander, WI on July 07, 2015

I ve been smoking the Tatiana Classic Vanilla for years. Without a doubt it is my favorite cigar. Smooth, yet full, with a subtle hint of vanilla. Not overpowering flavored, just enough to give a hint of sweetness. The tubes keep them soft and fresh. If you re looking for a great, relaxing smoke, this is the one.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Finally found the cigar I will continue to buy.
for Tatiana Classic Night Cap
by Denny Detmer in Lawrenceburg Indiana on February 13, 2017

I tried many many cigars, in samplers, and recommendations from friends looking for that satisfying smoke and flavor. I had finally latched on to Tatiana cigars and had not found the flavor so I was mixing still looking. Then I tried 2 Night Cap cigars and found the flavor I was looking for. It is cool and even all the way to the band, all of the flavors come through immediately and last until the end. I notch the end off and do not have any issues with leaf getting in my mouth. I bought a tin of 25 and have been extremely pleased and all have been consistent, and I am not consistent in maintaining my humidor and I have not seen any affect on my bad habits in the smoke o this cigar. I especially like to smoke one when camping a relaxing around a campfire or when tending to my smoker. Very relaxing. I highly recommend if you are looking for a good, full flavor, smooth mild cigar that you give Night Cap a try.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Tatiana vanilla
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by Steven Rinfret in Ocala, Florida on April 09, 2017

I am relatively new to cigar smoking. I started smoking cigars about two years ago. I have found Tatiana to be a flavorful and enjoyable after dinner smome.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
very tasty
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by bill schulz in Texas on April 25, 2017

Love the taste of these cigars. Post smoking many cigars I get the super dry throat and a bit of an aftertaste. Not with these. very smooth and my wife likes them too. Nothing like an adult beverage and a tasty cigar!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
great taste
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Tim in Kingston GA on October 24, 2015

I have enjoyed these groovy blues for a long time. They are a great cigar with a flavorable taste unlike any cigar I have smoked. Very smooth and sweet. I wouldnt smoke any thing else.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
ok very mild
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla Tube
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

very mild cigar with a touch of vanilla aroma reminds me of tanning lotion very nice actually , very mild to mild for me first half second gets going a bit good construction.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
My go to everyday cigar
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by John in Long Island on June 12, 2015

I first tried one of these when it came in a random infused sampler I purchased. My immediate impression was that it looked like a cheap cigar and I wasn t too excited to try it but it has since become my everyday smoke. The thing that sold me was the draw, it s nice and easy, leaving you in clouds of aromatic smoke. For me its roughly a forty minute event and as far as consistency is concerned I have yet to get a bad one in my box of 25 but I m only eight or so deep so it may be to early to say for certain. I have had better cigars, usually at three times the price but when combine the positive points with the price tag you will be hard pressed to find a better everyday cigar than this one.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
84rated
very good but dry out of box
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by charlie in ky on October 29, 2015

They look good, taste good,and smell good. I lit one straight out of the box. It pretty dry, needs humidor.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.