Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue Reviews

89rated
36 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Delightful - like a smooth desert -
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in CA on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Finally a cigar that taste great from the light until you say good night! Taste great and pleasing to smell for your "Not so into cigar's wife's".

24 16
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Was great
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Tennessee on October 2, 2017

My first 5 i ordered where amazing nice flavorful punchs and aromatics... My next 5 i ordered where terrible they tasted like a cheap grape soda and everytime you took a puff you get a mouthfull lf artificial grape sensation. Its a dam shame cause these where my favorite cigar for a while.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Easy smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Anisia O in Ga on April 13, 2018

My go to smoke when I want something to take the edge off quick

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THIS has always been my favorite!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Felicia Pegues in Tennessee on July 01, 2017

I think I ll upgrade to the tin of 25 next time. The 5 pack priced at $12.99 was worth it! I would only get 3 for that price from cigar shop.

... read more
1216
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Gil in Louisiana on March 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried the small version of these cigars, but found they burn too hot and ruin the flavor. My only problem with them is that sometimes they try to unroll. Other than that, I love them.

... read more
2221
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Delightful - like a smooth desert -
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Mark Gershick in CA on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Finally a cigar that taste great from the light until you say good night! Taste great and pleasing to smell for your "Not so into cigar's wife's".

... read more
2416
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Good Smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Matt Smith in IN on February 19, 2018

If you enjoy flavored smoke these are for you. I got a few to try and now I find my self buying them by the box. My friends and their wives even enjoy these.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Flavor. Great Smoke.
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Jeffro in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I was terribly disappointed with the size of the cigarillos, Groovy Blue is now my cigar. Ordering the 6 X 44 sticks next. Berry, vanilla, and cognac flavor are awesome. A must try if you like flavored cigars.

... read more
1512
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great!!!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Raul in New York City on January 01, 2013

As soon as I opened my cigars I smelled the berry aroma and I must say it smelled good!!! When I smoked it that was even pleasurable. Way to go Tatiana! I like this!!

... read more
93
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Great flavored stick
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Ben in Lubbock, TX on June 07, 2012
Verified purchase

These are my favorite of all Tatiana cigars (not including the mocha line). They're a wonderful way to end a long day with a glass of cognac or other adult beverage. They smell a lot stronger than they taste, so don't let the pre-light aroma deter you!The flavor that stands out the most is a nice berry flavor. The sweetened tip is just perfect.I recommend this cigar to any new smokers or enjoyers of flavored stogies. You'll love 'em!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Dessert Cigar
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Brandon Bowers in Ft Worth Texas on December 21, 2017

Wonderful flavor and a clean smoke. Mild with a burst of berry flavors. They smoke well and even taste great after setting down and then coming back to them later. I will always have a few of these around.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
94rated
Sweet smelling and smooth smoking.
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Tyson in Hawaii on September 15, 2017

This is my favorite flavored cigar that I have tried. The mixture of berries, lavender and the cognac soaking is as sweet as can be. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a mild cigar with lots of flavor!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.