Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue Reviews

90rated
22 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Great!!!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in New York City on January 1, 2013

As soon as I opened my cigars I smelled the berry aroma and I must say it smelled good!!! When I smoked it that was even pleasurable. Way to go Tatiana! I like this!!

5 1
most recent review
90 rated
great taste
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Kingston GA on October 24, 2015

I have enjoyed these groovy blues for a long time. They are a great cigar with a flavorable taste unlike any cigar I have smoked. Very smooth and sweet. I wouldnt smoke any thing else.

2 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
98rated
Great Smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Gil in Louisiana on March 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried the small version of these cigars, but found they burn too hot and ruin the flavor. My only problem with them is that sometimes they try to unroll. Other than that, I love them.

53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Delightful - like a smooth desert -
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Mark Gershick in CA on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Finally a cigar that taste great from the light until you say good night! Taste great and pleasing to smell for your "Not so into cigar's wife's".

55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Flavor. Great Smoke.
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Jeffro in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I was terribly disappointed with the size of the cigarillos, Groovy Blue is now my cigar. Ordering the 6 X 44 sticks next. Berry, vanilla, and cognac flavor are awesome. A must try if you like flavored cigars.

43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great!!!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Raul in New York City on January 01, 2013

As soon as I opened my cigars I smelled the berry aroma and I must say it smelled good!!! When I smoked it that was even pleasurable. Way to go Tatiana! I like this!!

51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Great flavored stick
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Ben in Lubbock, TX on June 07, 2012
Verified purchase

These are my favorite of all Tatiana cigars (not including the mocha line). They're a wonderful way to end a long day with a glass of cognac or other adult beverage. They smell a lot stronger than they taste, so don't let the pre-light aroma deter you!The flavor that stands out the most is a nice berry flavor. The sweetened tip is just perfect.I recommend this cigar to any new smokers or enjoyers of flavored stogies. You'll love 'em!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
groovy is cool to me
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by dirty dan in texas on December 18, 2012

i have just now begun smoking cigars and surly thank u for the Groovy Blue selection- i am now your regular and consisten customer. Also, have tried other brands and they smoke and burn well, again thank u dc

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very good stogy!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Chris in Alabama on May 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Very smooth, great taste, good burn

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Grows on ya
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Hokan in Lake Elsinore, Ca. on October 02, 2010

Initially I was looking for something with a vanilla flavor. Having read a few reviews of the Groovy Blue describing it with a vanilla flavor along with the blue berry I picked up a box.The first cigar surprised me with the fairly strong berry aroma and taste.Not bad but not what I expected.Maybe just a note of vanilla.Fairly loose roll but an even burn.I had the second one today and was prepared for the fruityness.I can't say fruit flavored cigs will be a regular stock in the humy but I can say I wont be giving these away.They kinda grow on ya.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
great taste
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Tim in Kingston GA on October 24, 2015

I have enjoyed these groovy blues for a long time. They are a great cigar with a flavorable taste unlike any cigar I have smoked. Very smooth and sweet. I wouldnt smoke any thing else.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
The best from Tatiana!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by Chad in West Virginia on September 21, 2010

I have smoked about every cigar made by Tatiana, this one is the best for sure!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.