I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue Reviews

89 consumer rating
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Louisiana on March 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried the small version of these cigars, but found they burn too hot and ruin the flavor. My only problem with them is that sometimes they try to unroll. Other than that, I love them.

0 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Great Flavor. Great Smoke.
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I was terribly disappointed with the size of the cigarillos, Groovy Blue is now my cigar. Ordering the 6 X 44 sticks next. Berry, vanilla, and cognac flavor are awesome. A must try if you like flavored cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
98 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Gil in Louisiana on March 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried the small version of these cigars, but found they burn too hot and ruin the flavor. My only problem with them is that sometimes they try to unroll. Other than that, I love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Delightful - like a smooth desert -
by Mark Gershick in CA on October 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Finally a cigar that taste great from the light until you say good night! Taste great and pleasing to smell for your "Not so into cigar's wife's".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Flavor. Great Smoke.
by Jeffro in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I was terribly disappointed with the size of the cigarillos, Groovy Blue is now my cigar. Ordering the 6 X 44 sticks next. Berry, vanilla, and cognac flavor are awesome. A must try if you like flavored cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great!!!
by Raul in New York City on January 01, 2013

As soon as I opened my cigars I smelled the berry aroma and I must say it smelled good!!! When I smoked it that was even pleasurable. Way to go Tatiana! I like this!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great flavored stick
by Ben in Lubbock, TX on June 07, 2012
Verified purchase

These are my favorite of all Tatiana cigars (not including the mocha line). They're a wonderful way to end a long day with a glass of cognac or other adult beverage. They smell a lot stronger than they taste, so don't let the pre-light aroma deter you! The flavor that stands out the most is a nice berry flavor. The sweetened tip is just perfect. I recommend this cigar to any new smokers or enjoyers of flavored stogies. You'll love 'em!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
groovy is cool to me
by dirty dan in texas on December 18, 2012

i have just now begun smoking cigars and surly thank u for the Groovy Blue selection- i am now your regular and consisten customer. Also, have tried other brands and they smoke and burn well, again thank u dc

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very good stogy!
by Chris in Alabama on May 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Very smooth, great taste, good burn

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Grows on ya
by Hokan in Lake Elsinore, Ca. on October 02, 2010

Initially I was looking for something with a vanilla flavor. Having read a few reviews of the Groovy Blue describing it with a vanilla flavor along with the blue berry I picked up a box.The first cigar surprised me with the fairly strong berry aroma and taste.Not bad but not what I expected.Maybe just a note of vanilla.Fairly loose roll but an even burn.I had the second one today and was prepared for the fruityness.I can't say fruit flavored cigs will be a regular stock in the humy but I can say I wont be giving these away.They kinda grow on ya.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
The best from Tatiana!
by Chad in West Virginia on September 21, 2010

I have smoked about every cigar made by Tatiana, this one is the best for sure!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Ignore the smell, or you will miss a great taste!
by DeeJ in Tikrit Iraq on January 23, 2010

being deployed cigar smoking is a great social event with a myriad of smokers with different likes.. but once you light up on of these and get past the 'perfumed aura' it carries.. you will realize that the proof is really in the taste. I was very impressed with the burn for a small smoke, and the flavor was very consistent. The only con i have with this smoke is that my buddies could tell from about 150yds if i was burning one alone. Overall is a great small smoke that you cant go wrong with, and for the price its a great value. It also got some rave reviews from the 'fairer sex as well, and is a big . Great smoke at a great price!! DeeJ

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.