Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Tatiana Classic Honey Reviews

76rated
15 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
68
Draw
81
Consistency
70
Appearance
81
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Great Taste
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by in Duarte, CA on July 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

1 0
most helpful negative review
46 rated
Watch the filler content
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by in Lexington, KY on November 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Never knew fillers consisited of small pieces of cellulose. Unbelievable but true! Construction was poor but great if you liked to chew them. Never again!

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Honey
98rated
great cigar with lots of flavor and aroma.
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by barry in westchester il. on June 11, 2008

tatiana cigars are the best priced cigars around once you try them your hooked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The Best Flovored Mild Ever
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by J. W. in Florida on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

After searching for the last two years for a quality mid-priced mild, I am happy to report that my quest is over. This is absolutely the best flovored mild I have EVER tried til now. These have a consistancy that is unrilveled so far. So many others may have a couple, at least,in the box that seem like mis-fits or don't seem to make the cut, all of these have been excellent. I'm re-ordering again right now.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
one of my favorites
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by Jason in Shreveport on January 09, 2010
Verified purchase

My friend and I have been sampling cigars from less to very expensive. This cigar is one of our favorites. The other cigars that we really enjoy are much more expensive. My friend and I have been buying boxes of these since we tried it. It is our main cigar to smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great Taste
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by Roy Rosales in Duarte, CA on July 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77rated
Good Smoke for the Money
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by Don G. in Las vegas on September 19, 2013

Great flavor, perfect size for an afternoon smoke. Big drawback is that construction is lacking. I've tried a half dozen, all from different boxes and more often than not, I've found they're too loosely wrapped and tend to come apart. Too many other good tasting, well made brands on the market for less money for these to be a mainstay.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
76rated
Average
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by Adam in Perth, Australia on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Enjoyed the first 5 then found them sickly sweet. They also get quite bitter in the last 1/3.Decent construction though a little loose. Had some raised 'veins'.Good novice cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70rated
One is all it takes.
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by Kirk in Oklahoma on September 06, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best smoking cigars i have ever had. Everyone that i have givin a Tatiana to, really liked it. Let me have a box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
90
46rated
Watch the filler content
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by Dennis in Lexington, KY on November 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Never knew fillers consisited of small pieces of cellulose. Unbelievable but true! Construction was poor but great if you liked to chew them. Never again!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
30
41rated
Inconsistent
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by Skip in Manassas, VA on June 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Out of a box of 25, one in four had no honey flavor at all. Another one was so loosely packed that it wouldn't stay lit. These may have been a "94" at one point - but they no longer deserve to be purchased.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
40
a decent rookie cigar
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by Charlie in Richmond,VA on December 29, 2008

OK for beginners...a disappointment for a more experienced cigar smoker...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.