I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Classic Honey Reviews

89 consumer rating
15 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
85
Draw
89
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
great cigar with lots of flavor and aroma.
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by in westchester il. on June 11, 2008

tatiana cigars are the best priced cigars around once you try them your hooked.

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Watch the filler content
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by in Lexington, KY on November 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Never knew fillers consisited of small pieces of cellulose. Unbelievable but true! Construction was poor but great if you liked to chew them. Never again!

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Honey
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
98 consumer rating
great cigar with lots of flavor and aroma.
by barry in westchester il. on June 11, 2008

tatiana cigars are the best priced cigars around once you try them your hooked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The Best Flovored Mild Ever
by J. W. in Florida on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

After searching for the last two years for a quality mid-priced mild, I am happy to report that my quest is over. This is absolutely the best flovored mild I have EVER tried til now. These have a consistancy that is unrilveled so far. So many others may have a couple, at least,in the box that seem like mis-fits or don't seem to make the cut, all of these have been excellent. I'm re-ordering again right now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
one of my favorites
by Jason in Shreveport on January 09, 2010
Verified purchase

My friend and I have been sampling cigars from less to very expensive. This cigar is one of our favorites. The other cigars that we really enjoy are much more expensive. My friend and I have been buying boxes of these since we tried it. It is our main cigar to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Taste
by Roy Rosales in Duarte, CA on July 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Good Smoke for the Money
by Don G. in Las vegas on September 19, 2013

Great flavor, perfect size for an afternoon smoke. Big drawback is that construction is lacking. I've tried a half dozen, all from different boxes and more often than not, I've found they're too loosely wrapped and tend to come apart. Too many other good tasting, well made brands on the market for less money for these to be a mainstay.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
76 consumer rating
Average
by Adam in Perth, Australia on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Enjoyed the first 5 then found them sickly sweet. They also get quite bitter in the last 1/3. Decent construction though a little loose. Had some raised 'veins'. Good novice cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
One is all it takes.
by Kirk in Oklahoma on September 06, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best smoking cigars i have ever had. Everyone that i have givin a Tatiana to, really liked it. Let me have a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
90
46 consumer rating
Watch the filler content
by Dennis in Lexington, KY on November 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Never knew fillers consisited of small pieces of cellulose. Unbelievable but true! Construction was poor but great if you liked to chew them. Never again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
30
41 consumer rating
Inconsistent
by Skip in Manassas, VA on June 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Out of a box of 25, one in four had no honey flavor at all. Another one was so loosely packed that it wouldn't stay lit. These may have been a "94" at one point - but they no longer deserve to be purchased.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
40
a decent rookie cigar
by Charlie in Richmond,VA on December 29, 2008

OK for beginners...a disappointment for a more experienced cigar smoker...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.