Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Classic Rum Reviews

89rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
90
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Very Good Cigar
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by in San Diego on November 25, 2012

The Tatiana Rum is a smooth great tasting cigar. A nice 30 minute smoke. Enjoy!

2 1
most recent review
81 rated
Most of the cigars burned well while sum burned uneven
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by in 60104 on August 31, 2017

Not bad

0 1
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Rum
100rated
Best Cigar I've Ever Smoked!
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by merle Barnett in spruce pine,NC on September 20, 2013

Best cigar ever?! Can't wait to try vanilla and cinnamon!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Taste is everything!
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Laurance Brungardt in Glenpool, Oklahoma on December 10, 2003

What a wonderful cigar! Made in the Dominican Republic with Dominican long filler & binder and Indonesian grown wrapper, it burns evenly with a solid white ash, draws smoothly, and the taste is incrredible! This is kind of cigar you need to sit back and savor with each and every draw. I have a special humidor seasoned with rum just for these cigars.

... read more
922
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Very Good Cigar
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Jim in San Diego on November 25, 2012

The Tatiana Rum is a smooth great tasting cigar. A nice 30 minute smoke. Enjoy!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
My go to everyday cigar
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by John in Long Island on June 12, 2015

I first tried one of these when it came in a random infused sampler I purchased. My immediate impression was that it looked like a cheap cigar and I wasn t too excited to try it but it has since become my everyday smoke. The thing that sold me was the draw, it s nice and easy, leaving you in clouds of aromatic smoke. For me its roughly a forty minute event and as far as consistency is concerned I have yet to get a bad one in my box of 25 but I m only eight or so deep so it may be to early to say for certain. I have had better cigars, usually at three times the price but when combine the positive points with the price tag you will be hard pressed to find a better everyday cigar than this one.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
84rated
very good but dry out of box
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by charlie in ky on October 29, 2015

They look good, taste good,and smell good. I lit one straight out of the box. It pretty dry, needs humidor.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Most of the cigars burned well while sum burned uneven
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Kevin Lewis in 60104 on August 31, 2017
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Best Cigar I've Ever Smoked With a Pleasant Aroma.
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Carlos Miranda in Surprise, AZ on February 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I have tried many cigars over the years but began smoking Tatiana Rum flavored cigars over 2 years ago and have not purchased any other brand since.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
great price
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Gardner in NC on December 14, 2008

great taste and wonderful with a nightcap

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
My first smoke.
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by Sean in Chattanooga, TN on December 28, 2006

The Tatiana Classic Rum was my first glimpse into the world of cigars. Though it's vastly different from the maduros I smoke these days, I always keep a few of these around. The rum flavor is there but it doesn't overpower the cigar. When I'm in the mood for a flavored cigar I alway go to Tatiana. It doesn't get much better...Acid Scmacid.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.