I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Classic Vanilla Reviews

86 consumer rating
19 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
83
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
The Absolute Best Flavored Cigar
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Seattle, WA on March 12, 2009
Verified purchase

The Classic Vanilla from Tatiana is the best tasting cigar anywhere. If you can wait to let them sit in your humidor for a month after you get them you will be in absolute heaven. I've tried ALL the other flavored cigars and these are the best. I don't waste my money on anything else any more. Nothing beats a Tatiana Classic Vanilla!! Mild smoke that tastes and smells great! You can smell the sweet vanilla flavor ,when smoked and people ask me all the time "What cigar is that? Where did you buy that?"

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Great Taste Poor Construction!
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Michigan on June 25, 2009

Love the taste, smooth and creamy. Very poor construction, I bought a box of each flavor and the almost every cigar had poor caps. I used a V-cutter, a punch and guillotine cutter and everyone came undone.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Vanilla
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
97 consumer rating
The Absolute Best Flavored Cigar
by Chippy in Seattle, WA on March 12, 2009
Verified purchase

The Classic Vanilla from Tatiana is the best tasting cigar anywhere. If you can wait to let them sit in your humidor for a month after you get them you will be in absolute heaven. I've tried ALL the other flavored cigars and these are the best. I don't waste my money on anything else any more. Nothing beats a Tatiana Classic Vanilla!! Mild smoke that tastes and smells great! You can smell the sweet vanilla flavor ,when smoked and people ask me all the time "What cigar is that? Where did you buy that?"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Fan-damn-tastic
by Fred in Indiana on November 04, 2009

This the best flavored cigar I have ever smoked. The only thing I have found wrong with them is they tend to burn down the side. However, this does not hamper the flavor at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Ron in Home on February 27, 2014

Looking for a great flavored cigar and I found it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Simply the Best!!!!!
by Studa in Pa. on February 22, 2010

These are simply the best cigar's around, I've been smoking cigar's off and on for about 12 years now and Titiana Classic Vanilla's are the only kind I have bought in the last 2 year's, I've turned 5 other people on to them that thought they need to buy the bigger more expensive one.......survey say's "I don't think so"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Good Smoke
by Drew in Tulsa, Oklahoma on December 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Has a taste of tobacco with a hint of vanilla. It stays lit and i have not yet had one canoe on me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Larry in Fleming Island, Florida on September 29, 2010
Verified purchase

If you smoke high dollar cigars to impress your fellow Man Cave Groupies then stick to the big names but if you want a cigar that will give you 45 minutes of pure pleasure, try the Classic Vanilla's.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Nice half hour cigar
by Mike in Toronto on June 06, 2010

All Tatiana cigars have excellent tatse, draw, and construction. My only complaint is that they are only a half hour cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Smoked it to a nub!
by Bobby in San Diego on October 26, 2006
Verified purchase

I was expecting this flavored cigar to be a little nauseating, but my concerns were totally unfounded. This is one tasty cigar, and not at all overwhelming with the vanilla. I promptly smoked this little guy down to a nub and went online and ordered more! If you're new to cigars, or if you like them mild and sweet, give this one a shot!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Not Bad
by Julian Cienfuegos in Colombia on May 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I would recommend buying a couple of these to try instead of the whole box. The vanilla taste was way stronger than I expected it to be. It does smell great, though. No complaints, a good smoke, but only for once in a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
No flavor
by kathy w in texas on May 28, 2015

Got a box and only 3 cigars had any vanilla flavor.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.