Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Dolce Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatiana Dolce Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Dolce Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great flavored cigar!
for Tatiana Dolce Vanilla
by Duane Martin in Inez, Texas on November 19, 2018

Tatiana makes the best flavored cigars. I love cherry and cinnamon also but vanilla is my favorite!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Enjoyable Smooth Smoke
for Tatiana Dolce Rum
by Robert in Oregon on October 23, 2018

The Tatiana Dolce Rum is a mild to medium smoke and the perfect size for an anytime enjoyable smoke. I love them and will order them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars
for Tatiana Dolce Rum
by Bob Underwood in Albuquerque, New Mexico on September 18, 2018

I ve ordered over a dozen boxes of these cigars. They are consistently packaged well with never a bad roll.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfection
for Tatiana Dolce Vanilla
by Aurelio in CA on July 20, 2012

Im used to the black and milds...they didn't taste like I thought they wouldBut these on the other hand are hand made and very VERY goodtastes amazingDraw is greatLooks greatSmells heavenlyGot mine at bevmo for 6.43 a popWell worth it!

... read more
4.0 stars
Tatiana Dolce
for Tatiana Dolce Vanilla
by Joseph in Harrisburg on July 26, 2017

Tatiana Dolce cigars --- like very much the Vanilla, but the Rum is nice also. Surprised my non-smoking friends help themselves to these when ever they come over. Sadly though..........as they gain popularity - I will soon have to cease smoking them as the price is rising quite quickly. I thought the price was high already!Anyway, it was nice while it lasted.

... read more
4.0 stars
pleasant smoke
for Tatiana Dolce Tropical
by m.winter in Hawaii on October 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a noob when it comes to cigars, but I enjoy this stick. I guess it's a little hot to start, but half way it's nice. I like it. The tropical is not over done. If you like other Tatiana's of this size it's worth a try.

... read more
3.0 stars
Slow Burn, Same Taste Til The End
for Tatiana Dolce Tropical
by Robert Massey in Raleigh, NC on December 31, 2010

The Tatiana is a wonderful Cigar from beginning to end. Myself, I love all the sizes and try to keep them on hand. They all are slow burning and hold the flavor to the end. I even leave enough to chew for a hour or so. I also love most all of the flavors. Hope you enjoy as much as I do!

... read more
2.0 stars
awful
for Tatiana Dolce Vanilla
by Salvatore in AZ on June 10, 2015
Verified purchase

it s billed as vanilla flavored. The only time I got a vanilla flavor is when i dipped it in vanilla extract.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.