Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana La Vita Reviews

4.0 stars
20 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatiana La Vita Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana La Vita Cigars.
5.0 stars
Groovey Blue
for Tatiana La Vita Groovy Blue
by Miller in Ga on January 09, 2019

Very nice smoke. Great for beginners.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Curtis Husske in Maxwell, Iowa on October 22, 2018

Very Good Cigar for the money. Very Consistent Smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good product
for Tatiana La Vita Rum
by Mark Chittock in NM on August 29, 2018

excellent smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favs
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Susie Moss in FL on March 19, 2018

Very nice cigar....good draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Tatiana Groovy Blues
for Tatiana La Vita Groovy Blue
by Sue Zoll in Pearland, TX on October 16, 2017

Love them, it’s a shame I had to wait months because you needing to back order.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Troy in Raleigh, NC on August 05, 2016

I have smoked these for about a year and a half, this is the ONLY cigar I buy. Great flavor, a little loose, but I can live with that. I use a punch and it provides an excellent draw with no tobacco. I highly recommend these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
This was my first cigar.
for Tatiana La Vita Honey
by Charles in Nixa Missouri on June 26, 2015

This was my first cigar ever! I have wanted to try a cigar for the flavor the aroma and simply for the experience. Pick up a Tatiana Honey, I wanted a smooth cool sweet honey flavor, while on vacation this summer. Got home with my Tatiana Honey cigar opened up the package snipped of the end sat back lit it ..... Wow I thought, what a beautiful tasting cigar! Had a wonderful smell nice fit between my fingers, I was hooked. I decided then no need to keep looking for a cigar to call my favorite, I found it!! Thank you!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Craig in on July 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve been smoking them for the past few yeas and they are always the same, great cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyed mucho! Bought a box.
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Craig in Colusa, CA on January 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Wanted to try these. Did try and enjoyed. Just purchased a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very impressive little cigar.
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Edwin in Madison, Ohio on August 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought them based on recommendation and was not dissappointed. These little tikes smoked like a mighty fine cigar. I'm getting the longer ones next time around...It's a keeper for me!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.