NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: Due to inclement weather on the east coast, our phone sales and customer service availability may be interrupted at times. We are sorry for the inconvenience.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana La Vita Reviews

85rated
17 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
75
Draw
85
Consistency
93
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Buy Tatiana La Vita Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana La Vita Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Tatiana Groovy Blues
for Tatiana La Vita Groovy Blue
by in Pearland, TX on October 16, 2017

Love them, it’s a shame I had to wait months because you needing to back order.

3 1
most helpful negative review
24 rated
Presentation and taste not as advertised
for Tatiana La Vita Honey
by in Texas on June 16, 2018

I purchased this brand along with the cinnamon cigar from one of your vendors yesterday. The head of the cigars were already guillotined and peeling thus, not appearing as the picture AND with only a hint of honey on the outside wrapper leaf, this and the cinnamon should not even include those flavor descriptions. Clearly, a coating of honey and cinnamon were glazed over the leaf leaving nothing more than a draw of mild tobacco. Disappointed.

0 1
Recommended for you based on Tatiana La Vita
100rated
One of my favs
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Susie Moss in FL on March 19, 2018

Very nice cigar....good draw

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Tatiana Groovy Blues
for Tatiana La Vita Groovy Blue
by Sue Zoll in Pearland, TX on October 16, 2017

Love them, it’s a shame I had to wait months because you needing to back order.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This was my first cigar.
for Tatiana La Vita Honey
by Charles in Nixa Missouri on June 26, 2015

This was my first cigar ever! I have wanted to try a cigar for the flavor the aroma and simply for the experience. Pick up a Tatiana Honey, I wanted a smooth cool sweet honey flavor, while on vacation this summer. Got home with my Tatiana Honey cigar opened up the package snipped of the end sat back lit it ..... Wow I thought, what a beautiful tasting cigar! Had a wonderful smell nice fit between my fingers, I was hooked. I decided then no need to keep looking for a cigar to call my favorite, I found it!! Thank you!

... read more
812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT
for Tatiana La Vita Honey
by Kenneth N in Mansfield, TX on June 05, 2009
Verified purchase

This was my first actual bought hand made cigar. I always thought about buying them but never did. I always stuck to the machine made $.50 cent ones. But bought it, First puff, My eyes widen, and couldn't believe what I been missing all this time. It is a excellent flavored cigar, and I recommend it to any cigar lover, that loves flavored cigars.

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Troy in Raleigh, NC on August 05, 2016

I have smoked these for about a year and a half, this is the ONLY cigar I buy. Great flavor, a little loose, but I can live with that. I use a punch and it provides an excellent draw with no tobacco. I highly recommend these cigars.

... read more
1112
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Good Cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Curtis Husske in Maxwell, Iowa on October 22, 2018

Very Good Cigar for the money. Very Consistent Smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
very good product
for Tatiana La Vita Rum
by Mark Chittock in NM on August 29, 2018

excellent smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Ten years of a consistent bitchin smoke!
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Super Surfer Daddio in SoCal on July 25, 2011

I discovered these a few years back at a rural smoke shop since I had left mine at home. Never since then have I been disappointed with a smooth, cool, crowd pleasing, vanilla smoke accepted everywhere.

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Pretty good
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Brad in Ohio on August 01, 2016

These aren t bad for flavored sticks overall mild creamy pleasure to smoke. The guy that put this in his humidor with regular sticks and it ruined them? Apparently doesn t no to much about cigars anyone with a little cigar knowledge knows not to do that so I wouldn t take his review to seriously. Think about it. Nice smokes good price great with mornings Joe!

... read more
713
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Taste just isn't there
for Tatiana La Vita Cherry
by Scott in Mississippi on October 01, 2006
Verified purchase

Good burn and draw but the cherry taste or aroma just isn't there...only a bit of sweetness that isn't much better than a Swisher.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.