Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana La Vita Reviews

87rated
12 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
75
Draw
85
Consistency
93
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Buy Tatiana La Vita Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana La Vita Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Ten years of a consistent bitchin smoke!
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by in SoCal on July 25, 2011

I discovered these a few years back at a rural smoke shop since I had left mine at home. Never since then have I been disappointed with a smooth, cool, crowd pleasing, vanilla smoke accepted everywhere.

3 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Not as good as others have said
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by in Massachusetts on November 14, 2015

I received two of these cigars in a sample pack. Both were very squishy in the humidor; they were not over humidified because all my other cigars are fine. Humidor is around 70%. First of all, they stank up all my other cigar with a pungent vanilla aroma; this is my own doing, never store flavored cigars with unflavored ones for just this reason. The flavor was OK, I m not one for a flavored cigar; I prefer straight tobacco. I would call these a medium bodied smoke.The burn was lop sided. Both cigars had large veins that cause the uneven burn. The already squishy cigars felt like sponges ounce lit, I have never experienced this loose of a pack in a cigar before. The worst part was the cap. I cut a nice, shallow, and straight cut but tobacco seemed to poor out of the cigar and into my mouth with every draw. Smoke out put was good probably aided by the open draw created by the loose pack . The wrapper had several imperfection rips, bumps, veins, ex . I hope I just receive two cigars from a bad batch but I will not be buying these again nor recommending them. hope this review helps.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana La Vita
100rated
This was my first cigar.
for Tatiana La Vita Honey
by Charles in Nixa Missouri on June 26, 2015

This was my first cigar ever! I have wanted to try a cigar for the flavor the aroma and simply for the experience. Pick up a Tatiana Honey, I wanted a smooth cool sweet honey flavor, while on vacation this summer. Got home with my Tatiana Honey cigar opened up the package snipped of the end sat back lit it ..... Wow I thought, what a beautiful tasting cigar! Had a wonderful smell nice fit between my fingers, I was hooked. I decided then no need to keep looking for a cigar to call my favorite, I found it!! Thank you!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT
for Tatiana La Vita Honey
by Kenneth N in Mansfield, TX on June 05, 2009
Verified purchase

This was my first actual bought hand made cigar. I always thought about buying them but never did. I always stuck to the machine made $.50 cent ones. But bought it, First puff, My eyes widen, and couldn't believe what I been missing all this time. It is a excellent flavored cigar, and I recommend it to any cigar lover, that loves flavored cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Troy in Raleigh, NC on August 05, 2016

I have smoked these for about a year and a half, this is the ONLY cigar I buy. Great flavor, a little loose, but I can live with that. I use a punch and it provides an excellent draw with no tobacco. I highly recommend these cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Ten years of a consistent bitchin smoke!
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Super Surfer Daddio in SoCal on July 25, 2011

I discovered these a few years back at a rural smoke shop since I had left mine at home. Never since then have I been disappointed with a smooth, cool, crowd pleasing, vanilla smoke accepted everywhere.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Pretty good
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Brad in Ohio on August 01, 2016

These aren t bad for flavored sticks overall mild creamy pleasure to smoke. The guy that put this in his humidor with regular sticks and it ruined them? Apparently doesn t no to much about cigars anyone with a little cigar knowledge knows not to do that so I wouldn t take his review to seriously. Think about it. Nice smokes good price great with mornings Joe!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Taste just isn't there
for Tatiana La Vita Cherry
by Scott in Mississippi on October 01, 2006
Verified purchase

Good burn and draw but the cherry taste or aroma just isn't there...only a bit of sweetness that isn't much better than a Swisher.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
61rated
Not as good as others have said
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Bradley in Massachusetts on November 14, 2015

I received two of these cigars in a sample pack. Both were very squishy in the humidor; they were not over humidified because all my other cigars are fine. Humidor is around 70%. First of all, they stank up all my other cigar with a pungent vanilla aroma; this is my own doing, never store flavored cigars with unflavored ones for just this reason. The flavor was OK, I m not one for a flavored cigar; I prefer straight tobacco. I would call these a medium bodied smoke.The burn was lop sided. Both cigars had large veins that cause the uneven burn. The already squishy cigars felt like sponges ounce lit, I have never experienced this loose of a pack in a cigar before. The worst part was the cap. I cut a nice, shallow, and straight cut but tobacco seemed to poor out of the cigar and into my mouth with every draw. Smoke out put was good probably aided by the open draw created by the loose pack . The wrapper had several imperfection rips, bumps, veins, ex . I hope I just receive two cigars from a bad batch but I will not be buying these again nor recommending them. hope this review helps.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
40
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Craig in on July 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve been smoking them for the past few yeas and they are always the same, great cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Enjoyed mucho! Bought a box.
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Craig in Colusa, CA on January 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Wanted to try these. Did try and enjoyed. Just purchased a box.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Very impressive little cigar.
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Edwin in Madison, Ohio on August 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought them based on recommendation and was not dissappointed. These little tikes smoked like a mighty fine cigar. I'm getting the longer ones next time around...It's a keeper for me!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.