Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Tatiana La Vita Vanilla Reviews

83rated
9 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
84
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Ten years of a consistent bitchin smoke!
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by in SoCal on July 25, 2011

I discovered these a few years back at a rural smoke shop since I had left mine at home. Never since then have I been disappointed with a smooth, cool, crowd pleasing, vanilla smoke accepted everywhere.

2 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Not as good as others have said
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by in Massachusetts on November 14, 2015

I received two of these cigars in a sample pack. Both were very squishy in the humidor; they were not over humidified because all my other cigars are fine. Humidor is around 70%. First of all, they stank up all my other cigar with a pungent vanilla aroma; this is my own doing, never store flavored cigars with unflavored ones for just this reason. The flavor was OK, I m not one for a flavored cigar; I prefer straight tobacco. I would call these a medium bodied smoke.The burn was lop sided. Both cigars had large veins that cause the uneven burn. The already squishy cigars felt like sponges ounce lit, I have never experienced this loose of a pack in a cigar before. The worst part was the cap. I cut a nice, shallow, and straight cut but tobacco seemed to poor out of the cigar and into my mouth with every draw. Smoke out put was good probably aided by the open draw created by the loose pack . The wrapper had several imperfection rips, bumps, veins, ex . I hope I just receive two cigars from a bad batch but I will not be buying these again nor recommending them. hope this review helps.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
98rated
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Troy in Raleigh, NC on August 05, 2016

I have smoked these for about a year and a half, this is the ONLY cigar I buy. Great flavor, a little loose, but I can live with that. I use a punch and it provides an excellent draw with no tobacco. I highly recommend these cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Ten years of a consistent bitchin smoke!
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Super Surfer Daddio in SoCal on July 25, 2011

I discovered these a few years back at a rural smoke shop since I had left mine at home. Never since then have I been disappointed with a smooth, cool, crowd pleasing, vanilla smoke accepted everywhere.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Pretty good
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Brad in Ohio on August 01, 2016

These aren t bad for flavored sticks overall mild creamy pleasure to smoke. The guy that put this in his humidor with regular sticks and it ruined them? Apparently doesn t no to much about cigars anyone with a little cigar knowledge knows not to do that so I wouldn t take his review to seriously. Think about it. Nice smokes good price great with mornings Joe!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
61rated
Not as good as others have said
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Bradley in Massachusetts on November 14, 2015

I received two of these cigars in a sample pack. Both were very squishy in the humidor; they were not over humidified because all my other cigars are fine. Humidor is around 70%. First of all, they stank up all my other cigar with a pungent vanilla aroma; this is my own doing, never store flavored cigars with unflavored ones for just this reason. The flavor was OK, I m not one for a flavored cigar; I prefer straight tobacco. I would call these a medium bodied smoke.The burn was lop sided. Both cigars had large veins that cause the uneven burn. The already squishy cigars felt like sponges ounce lit, I have never experienced this loose of a pack in a cigar before. The worst part was the cap. I cut a nice, shallow, and straight cut but tobacco seemed to poor out of the cigar and into my mouth with every draw. Smoke out put was good probably aided by the open draw created by the loose pack . The wrapper had several imperfection rips, bumps, veins, ex . I hope I just receive two cigars from a bad batch but I will not be buying these again nor recommending them. hope this review helps.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
40
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Craig in on July 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve been smoking them for the past few yeas and they are always the same, great cigar.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enjoyed mucho! Bought a box.
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Craig in Colusa, CA on January 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Wanted to try these. Did try and enjoyed. Just purchased a box.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very impressive little cigar.
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Edwin in Madison, Ohio on August 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought them based on recommendation and was not dissappointed. These little tikes smoked like a mighty fine cigar. I'm getting the longer ones next time around...It's a keeper for me!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
1 is all it took
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by Del in Red Deer, AB. on August 10, 2011
Verified purchase

1 of these tatiana's is all it took for me to find my favorite cigar. Amzingly smooth, flavorful, and great aroma. I have even had people that normally hate the smell of cigars comment on how nice they smell. keep up the good work tatiana!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
tatis are awesome
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by josh in pasadena on January 15, 2009

the bombest cigars ever

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.