I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana La Vita Vanilla Reviews

88 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Ten years of a consistent bitchin smoke!
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by in SoCal on July 25, 2011

I discovered these a few years back at a rural smoke shop since I had left mine at home. Never since then have I been disappointed with a smooth, cool, crowd pleasing, vanilla smoke accepted everywhere.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by in on July 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve been smoking them for the past few yeas and they are always the same, great cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
95 consumer rating
Ten years of a consistent bitchin smoke!
by Super Surfer Daddio in SoCal on July 25, 2011

I discovered these a few years back at a rural smoke shop since I had left mine at home. Never since then have I been disappointed with a smooth, cool, crowd pleasing, vanilla smoke accepted everywhere.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Great cigar
by Craig in on July 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve been smoking them for the past few yeas and they are always the same, great cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enjoyed mucho! Bought a box.
by Craig in Colusa, CA on January 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Wanted to try these. Did try and enjoyed. Just purchased a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very impressive little cigar.
by Edwin in Madison, Ohio on August 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought them based on recommendation and was not dissappointed. These little tikes smoked like a mighty fine cigar. I'm getting the longer ones next time around...It's a keeper for me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
1 is all it took
by Del in Red Deer, AB. on August 10, 2011
Verified purchase

1 of these tatiana's is all it took for me to find my favorite cigar. Amzingly smooth, flavorful, and great aroma. I have even had people that normally hate the smell of cigars comment on how nice they smell. keep up the good work tatiana!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
tatis are awesome
by josh in pasadena on January 15, 2009

the bombest cigars ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.