Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
good buy
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Carl J. Hoisser in Arizona on March 25, 2019

I will buy more when the time comes

... read more
4.0 stars
Great!
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Joe Jaggars in Alabama on March 11, 2019

These tastes great! Probably my second favorite flavor. The only thing is since it is a smaller cigar it ofcourse will burn hotter but that s part of the give and take when you want a quick smoke without wasting a whole cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Zack in San Antonio TX on October 12, 2018

These are great if you love a nice strong cappuccino taste with a morning coffee or glass of whiskey at night. I love this brand, they have never let me down.

... read more
5.0 stars
They are the best
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Shernetta Brewster in Texas on September 11, 2018

They are just the right size, you don t have to worry about wasting the cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Room Note!!!
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Dale Gribble in Washington, D.C. on December 24, 2010

The only bad thing about this cigar is that you can not eat them!!! Room note is amazing, taste is smooth, and burns evenly! Relights very well if need be.

... read more
4.0 stars
good buy
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Carl J. Hoisser in Arizona on March 25, 2019

I will buy more when the time comes

... read more
4.0 stars
Great!
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Joe Jaggars in Alabama on March 11, 2019

These tastes great! Probably my second favorite flavor. The only thing is since it is a smaller cigar it ofcourse will burn hotter but that s part of the give and take when you want a quick smoke without wasting a whole cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent 20 minute smoke!
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by GolfNut in Midland, TX on July 10, 2007

Tasty little cigar. Construction has been good, a little loose but it is small. Hotter than a regular size gar but it's expected. The cappuccino flavor is great. They're good for my 20-25 minute commute to work. Price is good too.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.