Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Miniature Reviews

79rated
20 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
74
Draw
76
Consistency
71
Appearance
82
Burn
75
Buy Tatiana Miniature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Miniature Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Always coming back for more
for Tatiana Miniature Cherry
by in Paola, KS on February 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I've noticed there's almost a bit of a rivalry between those who smoke flavored cigars, premiums, and the "in-between" infused cigars. Personally, I like to think of myself as a floater between the three rhealms. I like a good premium in late evenings, and flavored cigars just seem to pep up my morning. The Tatiana Chrerry mini cigars are one of my favorites. I first discovered these cigars in a little shop in Colorado Springs a few years back, and they never disappoint. The flavor is nice and light with just enough flavoring. Burn is consistent if a bit fast (it is a mini cigar after all). It's the perfect cigar for when you don't want anything too heavy tasting and don't want to smoke for long. You'll get about 15 minutes out of these before the nub gets hot. All in all, a great little cigar for a drive to the grocery store, break time at work, or for when you need a quick treat.

1 0
most helpful negative review
43 rated
Smells Like Smoking a Pipe
for Tatiana Miniature Mandarin
by in TN on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

Sorry I dont care for these. Not an orange infused cigar, more like pipe tobacco, which I do not care for ... the arouma is just like a pipe smoker.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Miniature
100rated
Best Chocolate Cigar
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by Ivan in California on December 19, 2014

I ve tried many different cheap n expensive chocolate cigars n by far these are the best ones I ve found in all my travels in usa

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The most sublime 15 minutes you ever spent
for Tatiana Miniature Natural
by Danny in flagstaff on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

This little cigar is amazing, left it unwrapped in the humidor for two weeks and lit it up, the base is chocolate and leather complimented by sweet tobacco and cream that linger in a fairly short finish. Absolutely loved it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Room Note!!!
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Dale Gribble in Washington, D.C. on December 24, 2010

The only bad thing about this cigar is that you can not eat them!!! Room note is amazing, taste is smooth, and burns evenly! Relights very well if need be.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Always coming back for more
for Tatiana Miniature Cherry
by Ed in Paola, KS on February 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I've noticed there's almost a bit of a rivalry between those who smoke flavored cigars, premiums, and the "in-between" infused cigars. Personally,I like to think of myself as a floater between the three rhealms. I like a good premium in late evenings, and flavored cigars just seem to pep up my morning. The Tatiana Chrerry mini cigars are one of my favorites.I first discovered these cigars in a little shop in Colorado Springs a few years back, and they never disappoint. The flavor is nice and light with just enough flavoring. Burn is consistent if a bit fast (it is a mini cigar after all). It's the perfect cigar for when you don't want anything too heavy tasting and don't want to smoke for long. You'll get about 15 minutes out of these before the nub gets hot. All in all, a great little cigar for a drive to the grocery store, break time at work, or for when you need a quick treat.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
awesome cigars
for Tatiana Miniature Groovy Blue
by Nick Garner in IL on August 30, 2017

Smoked these cigars for years now. Haven t found one better. Great little cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
great smoke
for Tatiana Miniature Vanilla
by rj in usa on October 06, 2011
Verified purchase

i like the favor and this is one of the best cigars i've smoked

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Great Tasting
for Tatiana Miniature Vanilla
by Rick Balser in Tipton, In. on January 03, 2011
Verified purchase

This was a great tasting smoke. Lasts about 15 to 20 minutes. The vanilla smell was great as several people commented on around me.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Nice hit of chocolate
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by A. L. Burke in Jamaica NY on January 04, 2017

This is perfect for a short walk or break. The chocolate flavor is fine. I ve found this thin, short cigar gets hot real fast. So I shopped around and I managed to find the cigar mouthpiece holder that will fit these tiny things. An 8 mm cigar holder is the right fit thing for these and will allow you to smoke more than half of the cigarillo. I ve ordered mine, so now I m telling people.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Awesome tasting
for Tatiana Miniature Groovy Blue
by Jeannette in Phoenix, AZ on November 22, 2016

The Groovy Blues are the best tasting cigars I have tried and my favorites of the flavored cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Decent 20 minute smoke!
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by GolfNut in Midland, TX on July 10, 2007

Tasty little cigar. Construction has been good, a little loose but it is small. Hotter than a regular size gar but it's expected. The cappuccino flavor is great. They're good for my 20-25 minute commute to work. Price is good too.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.