Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Miniature Reviews

82rated
30 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
74
Draw
76
Consistency
71
Appearance
82
Burn
75
Buy Tatiana Miniature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Miniature Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
They are the best
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by in Texas on September 11, 2018

They are just the right size, you don t have to worry about wasting the cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Good little Cigar
for Tatiana Miniature Nightcap
by in Prescott, Arizona on October 11, 2018

I love these little cigars...unfortunately these were marked down and I know why now. They were stale and dry, so I m glad I only bought the one tin. I still enjoyed them although the flavor had faded.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tatiana Miniature
100rated
Great smoke
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Zack in San Antonio TX on October 12, 2018

These are great if you love a nice strong cappuccino taste with a morning coffee or glass of whiskey at night. I love this brand, they have never let me down.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
They are the best
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Shernetta Brewster in Texas on September 11, 2018

They are just the right size, you don t have to worry about wasting the cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
First experience
for Tatiana Miniature Cherry
by Sonja Hicks in MIAMI FL on August 27, 2018

My only complaint is that they should have been a little bit bigger, other than that I love them, there very good and it was my first time trying them. If they come bigger please let me know.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Chocolate Cigar
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by Ivan in California on December 19, 2014

I ve tried many different cheap n expensive chocolate cigars n by far these are the best ones I ve found in all my travels in usa

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The most sublime 15 minutes you ever spent
for Tatiana Miniature Natural
by Danny in flagstaff on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

This little cigar is amazing, left it unwrapped in the humidor for two weeks and lit it up, the base is chocolate and leather complimented by sweet tobacco and cream that linger in a fairly short finish. Absolutely loved it.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Room Note!!!
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Dale Gribble in Washington, D.C. on December 24, 2010

The only bad thing about this cigar is that you can not eat them!!! Room note is amazing, taste is smooth, and burns evenly! Relights very well if need be.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Always coming back for more
for Tatiana Miniature Cherry
by Ed in Paola, KS on February 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I've noticed there's almost a bit of a rivalry between those who smoke flavored cigars, premiums, and the "in-between" infused cigars. Personally,I like to think of myself as a floater between the three rhealms. I like a good premium in late evenings, and flavored cigars just seem to pep up my morning. The Tatiana Chrerry mini cigars are one of my favorites.I first discovered these cigars in a little shop in Colorado Springs a few years back, and they never disappoint. The flavor is nice and light with just enough flavoring. Burn is consistent if a bit fast (it is a mini cigar after all). It's the perfect cigar for when you don't want anything too heavy tasting and don't want to smoke for long. You'll get about 15 minutes out of these before the nub gets hot. All in all, a great little cigar for a drive to the grocery store, break time at work, or for when you need a quick treat.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Tatiana Cigars are awesome..
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by Melinda Muhlitner in Prescott, Arizona on October 11, 2018

Love these little cigars! Very flavorful and just the right size for me. I never seem to have to much time to take smoke breaks, so these are perfect!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
94rated
Good Buy
for Tatiana Miniature Cherry
by Anthony in Jacksonville, FL on January 23, 2018

These are great Mild but I didn t anticipated how small they were. I was looking for a small and mild cigar but these were a little too small. But I love the flavor and the smoke on these.. Will buy the tins which are larger next time

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94rated
awesome cigars
for Tatiana Miniature Groovy Blue
by Nick Garner in IL on August 30, 2017

Smoked these cigars for years now. Haven t found one better. Great little cigar

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.