Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Miniature Reviews

4.0 stars
36 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatiana Miniature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Miniature Cigars.
5.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by Tim garris in Ohio on June 19, 2019

Not a fan of flavored cigars, but I love chocolate and these quick smokes hit the mark.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for Clients
for Tatiana Miniature Groovy Blue
by Cherie DBR in Texas on November 29, 2018

Our clients love these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Zack in San Antonio TX on October 12, 2018

These are great if you love a nice strong cappuccino taste with a morning coffee or glass of whiskey at night. I love this brand, they have never let me down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tatiana Cigars are awesome..
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by Melinda Muhlitner in Prescott, Arizona on October 11, 2018

Love these little cigars! Very flavorful and just the right size for me. I never seem to have to much time to take smoke breaks, so these are perfect!

... read more
5.0 stars
They are the best
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Shernetta Brewster in Texas on September 11, 2018

They are just the right size, you don t have to worry about wasting the cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
First experience
for Tatiana Miniature Cherry
by Sonja Hicks in MIAMI FL on August 27, 2018

My only complaint is that they should have been a little bit bigger, other than that I love them, there very good and it was my first time trying them. If they come bigger please let me know.

... read more
5.0 stars
great little cigar
for Tatiana Miniature Nightcap
by Bill in Long Island NY on May 21, 2018

great for those quick smoke requirements.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Buy
for Tatiana Miniature Cherry
by Anthony in Jacksonville, FL on January 23, 2018

These are great Mild but I didn t anticipated how small they were. I was looking for a small and mild cigar but these were a little too small. But I love the flavor and the smoke on these.. Will buy the tins which are larger next time

... read more
5.0 stars
awesome cigars
for Tatiana Miniature Groovy Blue
by Nick Garner in IL on August 30, 2017

Smoked these cigars for years now. Haven t found one better. Great little cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Chocolate Cigar
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by Ivan in California on December 19, 2014

I ve tried many different cheap n expensive chocolate cigars n by far these are the best ones I ve found in all my travels in usa

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.