I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Tatiana Mocha Caramely Reviews

80 consumer rating
7 reviews
20% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
66
Draw
80
Consistency
76
Appearance
82
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
tatiana mocha
for Tatiana Mocha Caramely
by in kansas city on April 28, 2015

Good flavor heavy smoke very even burn lasted longer than i thought would.. i will buy them again

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Not worth the money, short filler and loosely rolled
for Tatiana Mocha Caramely 5 Pack
by in Ohio on April 18, 2015

I ve only smoked a half of a cigar and took it apart to see if my suscipicions were correct. They are short filler, something not mentioned anywhere that I found. I like to know what I m buying. Shame on you Famouse smoke people. They are not what you said in the description either. Taste is not good, aroma either. Somewhat harsh. Sorry I bought 10

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha Caramely
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
77 consumer rating
tatiana mocha
by riley in kansas city on April 28, 2015

Good flavor heavy smoke very even burn lasted longer than i thought would.. i will buy them again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
63 consumer rating
Horrible
by MT in Bay Point, CA on December 13, 2009

When you smell this cigar it smells great; it smells like chocolate or mocha. Then you light it, and there's no smell at all, just raw tobacco. All the smell is gone and it's like you're just smoking a cigarette without inhaling. Anyway, I don't think there's a middle ground when rating: a cigar is either good or bad, and for the price this was a piece of crap.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
60 consumer rating
bad
by Brian in Illinois on June 16, 2015

Don t waste your money. Try something else, it s a soggy mess

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
50 consumer rating
Pretty terrible
by Jeannette in Australia on March 27, 2014

This is the worst cigar I have ever had. In addition to being under filled, soft and spongy, and smelling sickly sweet - like you?re smoking a test tube of chemicals, this cigar ends up a soggy mess by about half way. I tried using a punch instead of a cutter to stop the tobacco from getting stuck in my mouth, but this led to tar build-up, which is disgusting. As well as consistently burning at an angle and not rectifying itself, or letting me do so, the taste is bland and/or bitter once you get through all the sweetness . Overall, a terrible cigar, which is sad because I bought 25 of them assuming nothing at their price could be THIS awful :/ If you are after something coffee/mocha/sweet flavoured the Tatiana Mocha Edens are much better, but even better are those from the Drew Estate range, one of my favourites being Tabak Especial.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
48 consumer rating
Not worth the money, short filler and loosely rolled
by Jim in Ohio on April 18, 2015

I ve only smoked a half of a cigar and took it apart to see if my suscipicions were correct. They are short filler, something not mentioned anywhere that I found. I like to know what I m buying. Shame on you Famouse smoke people. They are not what you said in the description either. Taste is not good, aroma either. Somewhat harsh. Sorry I bought 10

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
10
not bad
by Doug in Fl on April 19, 2013

Mocha had good presentation and moderately good construction. Aroma enticing and rich. Good perfume on the showing when lit and throughout until 2/3 mark. Smoke is a bit thin and cedary, with early bite and a rather harsh finish. Not much mocha in the smoke, more in the flavored tip. Not a cigar to draw deeply or allow to burn too hot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awseome cigar!
by Joe Christman in Tracy , ca on December 05, 2010
Verified purchase

Awseome cigar!, good draw! A rich flavor and exotic smoke. Something different from the ordinary. Smells good enough to eat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.